Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Girls For Matures Video

Review

It's been a few months since we last visited the mixed-age lesbian paradise of Girls For Matures, but we're happy to report that it still offers the same mouthwatering lesbian movies starring the hottest babes this side of the Danube. Unfortunately, we also have the sad duty of reporting that the site hasn't grown at all since we last gave it a look.

If the thought of older babes hooking up with younger ones grabs you or causes you to grab yourself, then GirlsForMatures is a site you will want to check out. It has a very simple design and the content is easy to find. There is really only one thing you need to do once you sign in and that is click the "videos" link and browse the 625 movies. You will have to sign in twice, though, which is a little annoying.

You can download the steamy sex flicks in Windows Media format and you can also stream them in Flash. It turns out that the newer ones offer high-def playback while older ones are still at least good in quality.

Nobody speaks English in the flicks, but these poorly acted amateur scenes are pretty self-explanatory whether you can understand what they're saying or not. Sometimes the gals are ready for action and other times they have to be coerced by their mature gal pals. There are also scenes where the less-experienced gals are the ones putting on the moves.

Each episode is represented by a thumbnail and clicking on it brings you to its page with all the options to stream or download it. There are only vid caps, so you better study those thumbnails closely to get an idea of what to expect in the vids. All the content is fun to watch, though, so you probably won't be disappointed by anything if you're into this niche.

There is definitely a decent amount of material here even though there hasn't been an update since May 2013. At any rate, for each week that you're a member, you gain access to a new site from the Ferro Network. If you stick around long enough, you'll ultimately gain access to at least a few dozen sites, including Kiss Matures, Ladies Kiss Ladies and Backdoor Lesbians. Girls For Matures is definitely worthwhile on its own, but it would be nice to see the website start updating again.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1425
Average Score: 64.2

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Lesbian:
 
User Rating: 41/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: TR's Fan - Score: 5/100 - Date: 3/29/2011
    This site is a scam. They send you a password that DOES NOT WORK but they keep your money. AVOID THIS SITE!!

    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/05/2011): Hey TR... I'm going to drop you an email. This shouldn't be a problem to fix.
  • Comment by: docwash - Score: 70/100 - Date: 10/10/2009
    I personally dont reccomend the site. I had difficulty in loging in as well However, after I cancelled the account. I paid SPECIAL attention to the log in letters. I found that most times when they left . Generally the password was left. It was nearly always wrong. So you type in the password again and again.only to be booted out. But many of the scenes were great. But stay away....not worth it.
  • Comment by: stephen@greenpen.demon.co.uk - Score: 5/100 - Date: 6/14/2009
    Since a server crash two weeks ago this site has become pants. You can't get support. the files download extremely slowly and you can't get access to most of the sites. Don't waste your time and money. Go elsewhere.
  • Comment by: RabbitsReviews - Score: 80/100 - Date: 6/9/2009
    Thanks for the heads up, J. We've spoken with them and have informed us that they had a problem with their hosting but it should be fixed shortly. When they have it fixed, you should be able to get a credit for any lost days.
  • Comment by: J. Nelson - Score: 5/100 - Date: 6/8/2009
    I paid for it, CCBill.com verified the payment received, gave me a user name and password and neither myself, or CCBill can access the site using the username and password I was given. Its ridiculous. When you go to the site, there is no member log in area. If it is what they say it is, then it is what I have paid $79 for three months in advance and they won't let me use the site. Baloney.
  • Comment by: Capitalist Swine - Score: 80/100 - Date: 9/26/2008
    This site should have been brilliant but the scenarios are so frstratingly slow to get going. Plus, like their straight sites, they rarely strip down naked. There is some mild spanking which is nice. Some of the women were more concerned about their hair than doing what we want them to do!
Price:
$7.95/3 days, rebills at $29.95
$29.95/30 days
$74.95/90 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: N/A Pics per set: N/A Zip sets: No
Pic Res: N/A High Res: No
Number of movies: 625+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 12 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 3000k)
Flash (800x450; N/A; streaming)
Preview GirlsForMatures.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill
Customer Service: http://support.ferronetwork.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-some high-def videos
-full-length downloads
cons -no recent updates
-only vid caps
-delay on accessing all bonus sites
Main Category: Lesbian Porn
Updated on: 2/9/2014 02/09/2014- From 72 to 69: No recent updates. -Chris
07/25/2013- From 73 to 72: No recent updates. -Adam
02/14/2013- From 83 to 73: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -Will
09/12/2011- Stays at 83. -Chris
09/25/2010- Stays at 83. -Wayne
01/11/2010- Stays at 83. -Tuesday
03/29/2009- Stays at 83. -Giraffe
10/11/2008- Stays at 83. -Pussycat
- Initial review: 2/15/2006
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...