Tug Jobs

Watching these babes jerk a cock, you'd hardly think it was a job given the delight they take in rubbing one out of their guys. Their delicate touch leads to intensely explosive pleasure. BangBros sites never fail to disappoint with quantity and quality, but they look to have stopped updating. Still, you get all those hot bonus sites to help pass the time.

Rabbit score: 73%
6 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 10, 2005 , updated on Jan 22, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • no recent updates
  • only one video format
  • no advanced search

I've always been a big handjob fan, so man, oh man, did this site turn me on! I want more chicks to learn how to milk a cock the way these babes do. Tug Jobs is not so much about tugging as it is about soft caressing and stroking. It's enough to make anyone get off just thinking about it.

Beautiful babes worship dicks with their mouths, bodies and especially their small, soft hands. If you like to watch girls concentrating on only one thing - making dudes blow their load - then look no further than TugJobs.

The 536 videos can be streamed in an embedded player as well as downloaded as full-length flicks that come in a few MP4 formats. The videos can often be enjoyed in Full HD, but the older productions are a little less impressive.

You can also check out the lovely ladies in 536 photo galleries. Pictures are taken with every video and you can save them in Zip files. When downloaded this way, the galleries often have about 200 or so high-res shots and also contain the same pics in low-res versions.

The POV style they use here creates a virtual handjob effect. While it doesn't happen often, some babes use their tongues to lube a dude's dick, while others let him titty-fuck their big juggs. The gals are gorgeous and in less than a minute you'll be tug-tug-tugging or rub-rub-rubbing away at yourself. A few hot chicks worthy of a mention are Karma, Isabella, Alissa, Susan and Hannah.

The website hasn't added any new jerk sessions since April 2014, so it's a good thing there's already a wide selection of horny babes for you to peruse. There are lots of stunning girls in these flicks, so you're sure to find more than a few who turn your crank. (And who you would want turning your crank, if you know what I mean.)

You also get access to the rest of the sites in the BangBros Network, such as Big Mouthfuls, Monsters Of Cock and Bang Bus, to name a few. Overall, Tug Jobs is a very good wank site, with easy navigation, loads of content and a great network of bonuses that make it worth checking out.

Latest Update

(done on Jan 22, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Apr 10, 2005

  • The website has stopped updating.
  • The video quality has improved, but you no longer get clips and they removed a couple of the video formats.
  • They changed their design, but now you don't get any content tags.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 25 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By IrvC on Jul 08, 2014

    BangBros has stopped updating Tugjobs! Some of older vids are OK.

  • By prakashji on Feb 22, 2010

    nice

  • By fernando on Oct 07, 2009

    The site is very decent and consistent, I'm really enjoying it. Also like it was said already the girls are always finishing the guy. I'm big fan of this niche. For others i can recommend also tugexpress - that one is also very good, The girls are crazy hot there.

  • By Dirty Bird on Jul 20, 2009

    This is by far the best Handjob site the girlz are hot they finish the guys off plus if you get tired of handjobs they give you other sites to keep you occupied...... I always get a good night sleep after checking out this site:)

  • By Guyster on Feb 19, 2009

    The Handjob site is great with some cracking girls but the Bang Bus choice is worth the money, great value!

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 22, 2015)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $24.95/30 days
    • $89.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 73%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Tug Jobs's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers