Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

PJ Girls

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $24.95/30 days
    • Save 17%

PJ Girls

These sexy Czech women like to go deep! Well, with their fingers and toys in their pink pussies, that is. They spread those tight muffs wide with speculums so you can see right up in there. The babes love to stretch their labia open and fill their gaping pussies with toys. They update often and the videos can be streamed & downloaded in Full HD. Check it out.

Rabbit score: 80%
6 Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 06, 2013, updated on Feb 24, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD downloads & streams
  • lots of browsing features
  • frequent updates of both vids and pics
  • no advanced search engine
  • no bonuses when you first join
  • only one video format

The content on PJ Girls has nothing to do with pajamas or pillow fights. In fact, that couldn't be further from the truth. Yes, you'll still see smoking-hot babes (of the Czech variety), but they're gaping their pussies wide open, masturbating with toys and other objects, and sometimes even fisting their slick muffs. Some also pee.

Sometimes when you write a review, you worry that it's falling on deaf ears. Not in terms of readers necessarily, but sometimes producers are unreceptive to feedback. Not the folks behind PJGirls, though! They really listened and redesigned their interface to give you a more user-friendly experience while browsing. They're proud of the changes they made and rightly so!

First of all, the 546 videos are housed in their own section separate from the 472 galleries, so that's nice and straightforward. Now, they still don't have an advanced search, but they've got keyword tags labeling the content and you have a few sorting options.

You can "like" scenes and save your favorites. You can also post comments, which the owners claim is very popular with their members. And they aren't exaggerating, because the comments sections are very active. It's great to see that level of interaction. Even if many users just comment on how hot the models are, others give useful feedback about what they want to see more of.

One thing you probably won't see are complaints about the quality of the footage. All the flicks can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD, as well as other MP4s with slightly lower stats and sizes. The photos meanwhile can be viewed online and downloaded in Zip files in three different high-res versions. There are tons of crotch shots that really make you feel like you're right there between the girls' thighs.

There's also a model index, so you can find your ideal gal in a snap. The girls are listed with decent-sized thumbs with their names and ages, and clicking further you'll get a brief bio along with thumbnails of their content. It seems most are in their 20s, but there are a couple of 19-year-olds and even a 52-year-old MILF. While there's a lot of solo action, you'll also see shoots with two girls. Sex toys and speculums are utilized to make them gape.

I really like Delphine, a blonde nubile who gets so stimulated using her vibrator that she squirts. There are some shots of her cervix and if you watch closely you can see it go through some subtle transformations as she approaches orgasm. Veronika is a brunette who caught my eye, because she's got a banging bod and floppy tits. She pumps her pussy and gets frisky on a kitchen counter.

Updates are pretty much daily, but alternate between a new video and a new set of pics. There are no bonuses when you first join, but stick around for two consecutive months and you can access a few videos as a loyalty bonus. One is shot using an endoscopic camera to bring the insides out.

All the content is exclusive and the babes really like to experiment as they explore their inner womanhood in a very literal sense. With sexy performers, high-quality content and frequent updating, I think PJ Girls is a worthwhile destination if up-close-and-personal pussy porn turns you on.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 24, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 450 videos and over 400 photo sets have been added, which is a nice chunk of content. They updated 28 times in the last month, with 14 new flicks and galleries.
  • They have a completely new design and added a bunch of great features to help you get around more easily.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • I.Love.Open.Cunt
    By I.Love.Open.Cunt on Feb 04, 2016

    Some sites specialize in pretty girls spreading their pussies open, but PJGirls is better than that. The women here have pretty pussies, but they also have CUNTS. Pussy is pretty and says "please?" but a cunt is hungry and says "feed me now!", and these girls are not ashamed of their hungry cunts. The lighting is great, the toys are fun (speculums, wire whisks, dildos, pussy spreaders), and their fingers are strong, so if you want a woman who is smiling at you while wantonly and shamelessly stretching her vagina open wide, so that you can stare deep into her gaping cunt and look all the way down to her cervix... Yeah, then this site is for you! The young, tighter girls work hard at opening themselves up for the camera, but there are also some girls where you say "holy shit, that's a huge hole!" and then they stretch it even wider. And they are all at least very pretty, some are beautiful, some are stunners, most are shaved clean but some have landing-strips or a bit more fur, some are young, most are in their 20's, and some are MILFs, but ALL of them are slutty enough to show everything a real pussy fan wants to see, and they smile while doing it. There are daily updates, keyword searchable pictures and movies of fisting, serious wide-open gaping (some pissing and squirting), but most of all fantastic, high resolution, well lit wet, yawning, stretched-open cunts. The only negative I can think of is "I want even more!" but honestly, this is my absolute favorite site.

  • Bald-asar
    By Bald-asar on Feb 03, 2016

    I've seen a lot of sites, but this one is one of the best. Many nice Czech chicks showing their goodies. Updating every day. The quality of the videos is good (full HD). If you like nice girls & gaping, this is your site.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 12, 2015

    There is no alternative methods of payment other than ccBill

  • Edsworld
    By Edsworld on Dec 28, 2014

    A great new pussy site.Videos look crisp and clear.Updates are almost daily.Just wish the models and scenes were a little more varied.The scenes with Silvie and Tracy Smile are well worth signing up for.

  • Fatih
    By Fatih on Apr 11, 2014

    Without a doubt, the best (and I guess the only active) pussy gaping site out there. And actually there are about 250 videos available at the moment, and this number is increasing every week. Models are beautiful Czech girls mostly. Even Victoria Sweet has some scenes. And the photo resolution 3000x2000 is not a thing that you can find in most sites, it feels like you are using a microscope when you zoom in. However, if you are not interested in gaping but only random masturbation videos, then I would decrease this score by 10.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers