Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Massage Rooms

Rabbit score: 74%

Massage Rooms

These men and women need a massage, but they also need to take care of more carnal urges and here they get both needs filled. The massage is so erotic and sensual that you might be cumming before they even get to the sex! You can watch them fuck after the rubdown in flicks that are high in quality. The site also updates regularly and provides bonus content.

Rabbit score: 74%
5 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 17, 2013, updated on Sep 28, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • download limit
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no keyword tags

After watching the scenes on Massage Rooms I want a massage, but I want it to be from one of these people. Not only is the sex sensual and creative, but the massage also looks sensational. All my muscles were tensing as I watched it unfold. Okay, it was mostly one muscle.

The tour page says, "Come relax with us" and I'll admit that watching it was very relaxing. The site also says that "they capture real orgasms and the natural beauty of the female form." All true in my opinion. The women are slender and attractive and the men aren't too shabby either! All the touching, fondling and sex is very erotic.

Not only was I impressed with the action, but the design is also very easy on the eyes. They give you a few downloadable MP4 formats to choose from, including a Full HD one, for all 294 videos. Streaming versions are also available. The movies show men massaging women and vice versa, as well as some all-female couplings and threesomes. There's plenty of oil drizzled on bare breasts and rigid cocks and if you like lubed boobs you'll get an eyeful.

There are also 294 photo sets and the pics are big and clear. You can download them in several sizes and they all come in Zip files. I spent quite a bit of time looking through them, lingering over glossy boobs, shiny bottoms and throbbing cocks that were about to slowly plunge into moist pussies. The masseurs and masseuses sometimes use their feet as well.

The flick I wanted to see again was "George on Bella." He lays on his stomach and she on her back and they fuck that way like two crazy hardcore puzzle pieces that fit together. It was HOT. You can save the scenes to a favorites section and don't forget to rate them and post comments. One thing I would have liked is keyword tags, but the basic search engine works well enough.

An unfortunate thing about the site is the way it forces you to browse the content. It has everything spread out across numerous pages and it never lets you jump ahead or back by more than a few at a time, unless you're trying to get to the first or last page. Letting the user head directly to the page of their choice would be much better.

You get new content once or twice a week. In terms of extras, you get access to the entire Sexy Hub network, which means you're able to visit solid sites like Girlfriends.xxx, Lesbea and Mom XXX. There's plenty of additional content to be found and they really add a lot of value to a membership.

Massage Rooms has all the elements in place to give you a good, relaxing time. Do be mindful of the 20GB daily download limit, though. Left to my own devices, I probably would have hit it in an hour at the rate I was devouring the material. Massage-porn fans should check the site out.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 28, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Windows Media and QuickTime downloads are no longer offered.
  • The movie and photo set counts have grown by 56.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • sunchaser
    By sunchaser on Aug 31, 2014

    I followed this site for about six months, and had no problem with unwanted "rebilling." GORGEOUS natural women and very EROTIC sex. What I would give to change places with just one of their clients! Brilliant photograhpy, great production values. Very hot fucking!! Rita is beyond belief--she is that beautiful and erotic. Just watch her draw her wet pussy lips up and down along a guy's hard cock before she finally pulls him inside and fucks the daylights out of him.

  • kjostolf
    By kjostolf on Dec 18, 2013

    I just love the Massagerooms. Natural and beautiful girls. I would loved to meet some of the girls from Massageroom when I visit Prague. Does anyone know if some of the girls are doing escort services in Prague?

  • Massagefan
    By Massagefan on Oct 24, 2013

    Another site with good content but lousy customer service: for starters, all subscription options are automatically rebilling (even the 3 month subscription). Worse: you need to contact the customer service of the billing company. This is not quite as bad as Nuru Network's cancellation process (which does not work at all because the corresponding link is dead), but still awful: if you have several subscriptions billed by EPOCH, for instance, you have to sort out tediously which one applies. This is clearly a scheme by the site provider to make it very difficult for you to cancel. A shame!

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Massagefan. We contacted MassageRooms and here is their response: "Our support department does not force any customer to go to the biller to cancel. We do suggest it on our support pages, and provide links directly to the billers to make it easy to cancel. Our support department will also cancel the memberships. The only time we will not cancel a membership is if the member can not provide us with accurate information, such as a username or email address, so that we may look up the member with the billing companies. We did at one time use a billing company that did not allow our support department access to cancel members, but we stopped using that billing company earlier this year. "

  • Robert
    By Robert on Aug 04, 2013

    Buyer beware! There is a daily download limit about which buyers are not told in advance.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment, Robert. We actually have the daily 20GB download listed at the top of our review (highlighted in red).

  • Paul
    By Paul on Jul 04, 2013

    This is an incredibly erotic site with nothing but "happy ending" massages--both for male and female clients. The "models," without exception, have lovely bodies--no implants here! All have very attractive bodies, and many are absolutely stunning! Some real beauties here! The "massage sequences" are well-lit and beautifully filmed, with crystal clear clarity. You might think that the massage theme would lead to repetitious boredom, but wow!! Not for me.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers