Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.

Cinema Erotique is a site that doesn't take itself too seriously. That said, the content might seriously entertain you, especially if you like well-produced porn with inventive scenarios.

CinemaErotique may have its tongue firmly placed in its cheek, but it will still get your hand down your pants in no time. This site offers a slightly different porn experience than what you are probably used to. It produces all its own content and does it with a flare for the artistic, as the site's French name would imply.

They even put fake reviews of their movies from such high-brow French film magazines as the "Cahier du Cinema" to give it an even more high-minded air, although the credits for music (Dick Power) and script (Rhythm Method) do lean toward the funny.

So far, there are 30 full-length episodes available, along with about 48 striptease scenes, giving you a total of 78 videos. This actually isn't bad at all, given the excellent-quality Windows Media files that are available for download. A good way to describe this site would be to say that the flicks are more like faux Vivid scenes as opposed to gonzo BangBros stuff. There is a section called "editing room" where you'll find scripts, pics and other behind-the-scenes stuff.

There are also a few model-focused photo galleries on the website. If we add in the images from the scenes, there are 181 sets of pictures in total. They feature beautiful Euro models in mostly softcore poses, although there are some lesbian and hardcore sets. Most of the pics are high-res.

The site doesn't come with much in the way of extras. There is a forum where members can interact, but it's not at all active. The last update was a month ago and it was the first in three months.

If you're looking for adult films with a story, music and some acting, then the excellent quality and fun settings make Cinema Erotique a worthwhile investment for a month or so, but it would be even better with more frequent updates.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1421
Average Score: 64.2

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Movies:
 
User Rating: 19/100 (total: 5 comments)
  • Comment by: John - Score: 5/100 - Date: 11/26/2012
    Someone needs to wake up the webmaster. Virus warning after virus warning. Even putting the site under exclusion and trusted doesn't help. Its either a real virus threat or not whichever way the site webmaster is sleep on job. Which antivirus? Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/27/2012): Thanks for the comment, Ron. The site is due for an updated review. We'll contact the webmaster about the issue. It is possible a virus warning is being alerted due to a script error.
  • Comment by: Teddy - Score: N/A - Date: 10/26/2011
    The MOST boring porn I have ever seen. DO NOT waste your money.

    Unless you need something to cure insomnia
  • Comment by: NudeFan - Score: 30/100 - Date: 1/4/2011
    For sure, movies are unique and not the main stream of what is custom in that branch.
    When I tried to subscribe, I saw an offer for $30 the first month, after I clicked 'sign' it changed to $30 for two weeks. I even found a page where is written, that you have to pay $20 for the first 14 days, then $10 for each 3 months (Both other offers asked for $10 each 2 months)
    Not only the unclear pricing disappointed me, also the 1080 sign shown for some movies. After I subscribed, I tried to download the movies in highest resolution, but I only got 576*1024.
    I contacted this page and got as reply, that 1080-movies take a very long time to download and many computers are not able to play them. And other pages are also advertising with Full HD-Movies and don't have then.
    If this page would have a clear pricing plan and would not suggest to have 1080 videos, I could give her 90 points, but with that fraud 30 are a plenty!
  • Comment by: Scammed - Score: 1/100 - Date: 10/2/2010
    Could not log in after spending $50. Don't waste your money this site is a scam
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/04/2010): Thanks for the info. However, if you email us, we can probably get to the bottom of it for you. We've reviewed this site many times before. It's not a scam.
  • Comment by: Jeff - Score: 60/100 - Date: 4/8/2009
    This website is confusing as hell design wise. They do not explain very well at all what you get with your membership. A new design is in need.
Price:
$30.00/21 days
$40.00/31 days
$50.00/93 days
$60.00/184 days
$90.00/365 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 181+ Pics per set: 12 Zip sets: No
Pic Res: N/A High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 78+ HD Porn: No Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 20 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1024x576; 2280k)
MOV (1024x576; 1740k)
Preview CinemaErotique.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill
Customer Service: cherry@cinemaerotique.com


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-excellent-quality videos
-some high-res pics
cons -infrequent updates
-no zipped photo sets
-minimal extras
Main Category: Movies Porn
Updated on: 5/24/2011 05/24/2011- Stays at 78. -Wayne
11/12/2010- From 80 to 78: Expensive membership. -Wayne
04/16/2010- From 83 to 80: Updates less frequently and design score adjusted. -Tuesday
04/21/2009- Stays at 83. -Sloth
04/26/2008- Stays at 83. -Rabbit
- Initial review: 1/16/2006
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...