Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now
'Visit 'Cinema Erotique''

Cinema Erotique

Rabbit score: N/A

Cinema Erotique

'Visit 'Cinema Erotique''

This good-quality site has erotic indie films that are softcore at times and hardcore at others as their storylines unfold. These pornos have a narrative structure with actual scripts, musical scores and decent editing. The site also features sexy stripteases and several photo shoots featuring nude European hotties beauties. This highbrow porn is worthwhile.

Rabbit score: N/A
5 Customer Reviews
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
We no longer link to this site.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jan 16, 2006, updated on May 24, 2011

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • excellent-quality videos
  • some high-res pics
  • infrequent updates
  • no zipped photo sets
  • minimal extras

Cinema Erotique is a site that doesn't take itself too seriously. That said, the content might seriously entertain you, especially if you like well-produced porn with inventive scenarios.

CinemaErotique may have its tongue firmly placed in its cheek, but it will still get your hand down your pants in no time. This site offers a slightly different porn experience than what you are probably used to. It produces all its own content and does it with a flare for the artistic, as the site's French name would imply.

They even put fake reviews of their movies from such high-brow French film magazines as the "Cahier du Cinema" to give it an even more high-minded air, although the credits for music (Dick Power) and script (Rhythm Method) do lean toward the funny.

So far, there are 30 full-length episodes available, along with about 48 striptease scenes, giving you a total of 78 videos. This actually isn't bad at all, given the excellent-quality Windows Media files that are available for download. A good way to describe this site would be to say that the flicks are more like faux Vivid scenes as opposed to gonzo BangBros stuff. There is a section called "editing room" where you'll find scripts, pics and other behind-the-scenes stuff.

There are also a few model-focused photo galleries on the website. If we add in the images from the scenes, there are 181 sets of pictures in total. They feature beautiful Euro models in mostly softcore poses, although there are some lesbian and hardcore sets. Most of the pics are high-res.

The site doesn't come with much in the way of extras. There is a forum where members can interact, but it's not at all active. The last update was a month ago and it was the first in three months.

If you're looking for adult films with a story, music and some acting, then the excellent quality and fun settings make Cinema Erotique a worthwhile investment for a month or so, but it would be even better with more frequent updates.

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • John
    By John on Nov 26, 2012

    Someone needs to wake up the webmaster. Virus warning after virus warning. Even putting the site under exclusion and trusted doesn't help. Its either a real virus threat or not whichever way the site webmaster is sleep on job. Which antivirus? Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/27/2012): Thanks for the comment, Ron. The site is due for an updated review. We'll contact the webmaster about the issue. It is possible a virus warning is being alerted due to a script error.

  • Teddy
    By Teddy on Oct 26, 2011

    The MOST boring porn I have ever seen. DO NOT waste your money. Unless you need something to cure insomnia

  • NudeFan
    By NudeFan on Jan 04, 2011

    For sure, movies are unique and not the main stream of what is custom in that branch. When I tried to subscribe, I saw an offer for $30 the first month, after I clicked 'sign' it changed to $30 for two weeks. I even found a page where is written, that you have to pay $20 for the first 14 days, then $10 for each 3 months (Both other offers asked for $10 each 2 months) Not only the unclear pricing disappointed me, also the 1080 sign shown for some movies. After I subscribed, I tried to download the movies in highest resolution, but I only got 576*1024. I contacted this page and got as reply, that 1080-movies take a very long time to download and many computers are not able to play them. And other pages are also advertising with Full HD-Movies and don't have then. If this page would have a clear pricing plan and would not suggest to have 1080 videos, I could give her 90 points, but with that fraud 30 are a plenty!

  • Scammed
    By Scammed on Oct 02, 2010

    Could not log in after spending $50. Don't waste your money this site is a scam
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/04/2010): Thanks for the info. However, if you email us, we can probably get to the bottom of it for you. We've reviewed this site many times before. It's not a scam.

  • Jeff
    By Jeff on Apr 08, 2009

    This website is confusing as hell design wise. They do not explain very well at all what you get with your membership. A new design is in need.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers