Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Mistress Jennifer

Rabbit score: 71%
    • $27.95/30 days

Mistress Jennifer

These sexy Dommes love the kinky side of sex, so they invite submissive men and other dominant women to their dungeon to experience some combined pleasure and pain. Apart from strapon sex and nipple torture, you'll see breath play, CBT, punishment, trampling and fisting, often captured in HD videos and high-res pics. This Femdom site is easy to recommend.

Rabbit score: 71%
8 Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 29, 2005, updated on May 04, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many HD videos
  • advanced search engine
  • cheaper monthly rebill
  • most content added in multiple parts
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no bonuses

Mistress Jennifer is a Femdom site that has my kind of ladies because I'm very much into having the proverbial tables turned when it comes to sex and letting the woman dominate. With that in mind, let me tell you that the Mistresses here not only dominate men, but also much of the competition.

However, what's lacking from this redesigned version of the site is a Domme actually named Jennifer. There are instead 60 other Mistresses in the model index and in the content itself. Presumably, MistressJennifer was such a popular site that they kept the domain going even though Jen apparently has better things to do than deal with us losers.

The collection seems a lot smaller this visit and besides lacking Jennifer's scenes, the content has also been streamlined. In the past it was a bit complicated to track down all the flicks and pics, but now there's a straightforward video and photo section. And at first glance, they appear to contain a lot more material than they actually do.

Most of the 88 videos are posted in a series of 2-8 clips, each 10 minutes at most. The 85 photo galleries are also mostly broken down into multiple subsets. So, you might only get a couple of complete videos and photo sets within a month despite the site updating a dozen times or more during that time. At least most of the footage is in HD and you'll get high-res images in many cases.

The scenes are creative and feature trampling, cum or drool swapping with subservient males, CBT, bondage, strapon sex and other BDSM activities. I'm always slightly in awe of those who like breath play and you'll find that here, as well as ass fucking, nipple torture and electricity play. Sometimes you'll see only one Domme exerting her power and other times another Mistress helps out.

In the end, Mistress Jennifer may be missing from this collection, but as long as you're down with the other Dommes, you'll get your money's worth. Before I go, I should tell you that some of the content here comes from other sites that are produced by the same people, so even though you won't see the material all over the internet, it does appear on the company's other properties.

Latest Review Update

(May 04, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection seems to be a lot smaller, but the site has changed so much that it's difficult to even compare what you'll find now to what we found a couple of years ago.
  • The current design has extensive options built into the interface. You can save your favorites, leave comments and rate and sort the content. You can also create keyword tags and use their advanced search to track down exactly what you want.
  • There doesn't appear to be any content with a Domme named Jennifer, just loads of other hot Mistresses.
  • The videos are now in MP4s that can be both streamed and downloaded.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Steve
    By Steve on Oct 08, 2013

    In response to Chris...My film quality ranks as good or better than 90+% of what is out there now. I have the most beautiful and diverse women as you admit but you want drama and acting? You want a long plot and boring dialogue no thanks. I will stick with producing hard and fast action with constantly new and beautiful women.

  • Chris
    By Chris on Apr 08, 2013

    This Mistress Jennifer Femdom Site is rapidly falling into a desolate site due to poor management. The Mistresses themselves are beautiful. Good Strapon Femdom without dramatic acting content sucks. And the so called Hi Def downloads are far less than 720p. Navagating the site is despicable compared to higher rated Femdom sites. The picture sets quality is far better than the film quality. Time to pack up and close and leave quality Femdom Supremacy to higher rated sites.

  • Steve
    By Steve on Jan 10, 2011

    In response to Horation - I am the Producer and Webmaster for Mistress-Jennifer - We DO NOT provide your email to any outside source. There would be no instance where we would sell your contact info or promote spam coming to you. Also, if you are refering to yes that is our clip store but with hundreds of clips from there in Mistress Jennifer (the latest and the greatest), Mistress Jennifer is a much better value. We do, in fact, have our great Femdom content at Mistress Jennifer.

  • Johnny
    By Johnny on Nov 15, 2010

    Pro Mistress Jennifer, truly is where it is at.If you adore women with strapon's taking control and giving so damn good femdom, Mistress Jennifer is where you want to go. Con... I cannot be over at Mistress Jennifers taking in a huge strapon.. Mistress with long strapon are stunning...Strapon at it's finest

  • colskid
    By colskid on Jan 16, 2010

    Mistress Lea is fantastic,beautiful and talented. She could smack my dick and squeeze my balls anytime

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers