• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Girls And Studs

Very horny girls and studs is the name of the hardcore game here. Whether they're professional or amateur couples, the sex is always hot. Sometimes the scene is scripted, sometimes they just talk to the camera and other times there's no talking at all. Many of the videos are in Full HD quality and even with a lack of updates, the site is worth checking out.

Get Deal Now!
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Feb 08, 2013 , updated on Feb 03, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD vids
  • exclusive content
  • can save favorites
  • no bonuses
  • no updates in months
  • no advanced search engine

When I first saw that the name of the site was Girls And Studs I felt that it really wasn't telling me much besides the fact that it was a straight site. It wasn't giving me any insight into what I would find when I logged in. Or so I thought.

As it turns out, GirlsAndStuds is the perfect name for a site that's really just a hardcore one without any specific theme. Just good ol' XXX sucking and licking and fucking and cumming. The first video I watched was one of the oldest ones on the site and it featured an amateur couple. They introduced themselves and talked about how they met (in the T-shirt aisle at a Costco) and then they got to fucking (the chick even squirted a couple times).

After that I checked out a video from the middle of the pack and it too was hardcore, but this one had a scripted setup. The next one I watched had no script or talking at all. The camera turned on and the stud and girl did their thing. It looks like the collection has a mix of amateurs and pornstars - some you might recognize and some you might not.

The site looks really nice and navigation is easy. In the movie section I found 271 scenes and in the photo section I counted 230 sets of high-res images. The videos all play in an embedded Flash player and they also come with multiple download options. The newer videos come in an HD or a gorgeous Full HD format. The older movies don't have those options, but they're still great in quality.

There's already enough high-quality content here to make a membership worth getting, but the bad news is that they haven't added anything new in about six months. There aren't any bonus sites, but you're getting a good-sized collection without them, so it doesn't seem like a deal-breaker.

If you've been looking for good hardcore sex and high-quality videos and photos, then Girls and Studs is definitely one place where you can find exactly that. Plus, you can save all your favorites, as well as use keyword tags and convenient sorting options. And there's enough already here that even without any updates you can still get your money's worth.

Latest Update

(done on Feb 03, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Feb 08, 2013

  • There's more content, but having now gone six months without an update doesn't bode well for future site growth.
  • More of the videos are offering Full HD quality.
  • Even with the lack of updates, the site still has plenty of high-quality content and is worth checking out.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 74%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Feb 03, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Girls And Studs's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences