Le Wood

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Le Wood

Mark Wood and Francesca Le are married pornstars and on their site they do what they do best, which is suck and fuck. Sometimes they bang each other, sometimes they have someone join them and other times they go their separate ways and bang other people alone. Everything is hardcore, they update frequently and much of it is in Full HD. It's worth joining.

Rabbit score: 80%
1 Customer Review
1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 14, 2012 , updated on Oct 28, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • great user interface
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments
  • limited trial

Le Wood sounds like the name of a French porn site dedicated to men's erections. However, it's a cleverly named site from Evil Angel directors - and married couple - Francesca Le and Mark Wood.

I didn't watch every single scene, but from what I could tell, each features either Francesca or Mark, or both of them, and they're all hardcore. One scene had them fucking a teen hottie who had found their "box of toys" and teaching her a lesson about not snooping. Regardless of whether they're working with another performer or not, you can't help but be transfixed by their alluring chemistry.

From there I moved on to watch Mark bang a horny MILF and in another scene Francesca used her hot Latin body to seduce her "daughter's boyfriend." Oh, and every scene I watched also focused on anal sex.

The design is nice and navigation is a breeze (they changed up the color-scheme since our last visit). When you sign in you'll be looking at a page of the latest videos, with a menu at the top and a category list along the side. Each video comes with content tags and linked performer names and you can add scenes to your favorites and rate them out of five stars.

There have been 16 new movies in the last 30 days alone (the photo sets aren't dated) and as I look at the site right now there are 539 photo sets and 683 videos and those numbers are only going to be higher by the time you get to it.

You can download the high-res pics in handy Zip files and many of the movies come in Full HD when downloaded in the MP4 format. There's a good-quality Windows Media file as well and the ability to stream them win an embedded player. I recommend streaming one video while you download one or two others, but that's just how I like to roll.

Since the amount of content is good, you might not think you need bonus sites. But even if you don't need them it doesn't mean you shouldn't have them, right? Well, your membership also gets you access to all the Evil Angel sites, including Joey Silvera, Christoph Clark Online and Gaping Angels.

The network is an easy recommendation and given how much main content there is and how often they're adding new porn it's pretty easy for me to say that Le Wood is a hardcore porn site worth joining.

Latest Update

(done on Oct 28, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Dec 14, 2012

  • They've added 116 videos and 87 photo galleries. Updates continue to be very frequent, although photo sets are undated, so it's never clear how often they're added.
  • In the top menu bar, they've taken some options that used to be listed side by side and consolidated them into a dropdown men instead.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 23 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By bimbles on Jun 17, 2016

    No Rating on this. The reason being i was about to sign up with the 50% discount offered by Rabbit but the actual site is a bit cheeky when it come to actually charging you. The first page where you select the monthly off is listed as £12.99. However when you go forward to the actually payment screen you'll notice in small print on the side that the price is £15.99. Also, i guess they don't like actually converting currency. So yeah, i didn't join...only a few pounds in it but it annoyed me to be honest.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/20/2016): Hi, bimbles. I visited the page and found that the join page shows £12.99/30 Days and when you go to the transaction page it shows £15.59, which includes the VAT. I don't know if that's an appropriate increase, but wanted to clarify if there is any misunderstanding.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 3/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Oct 28, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Le Wood's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences