Pegas Productions

Mobile Friendly

Chicks from Quebec have a certain je ne sais quoi! Besides being damn sexy, they're also horny and playful exhibitionists. Watch them lick pussy, give head and get fucked, sometimes taking it up the bum and often tasting cum when the sex is all done. Clearly this French Canadian collection is worth paying top dollar for. And many of the vids are shot in HD!

Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 24, 2012 , updated on May 08, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many HD movies
  • lots of user features
  • mobile-responsive interface
  • no advanced search engine
  • only one video format
  • pre-checked cross-sale

Along with California and the Czech Republic, Quebec is well known for their porn industry. Some of you are probably already aware of how fun and sexy and down-for-anything girls from Quebec are. And for those of you who aren't, Pegas Productions mega-site is a good place to find out.

They call themselves the place for the "best French Canadian porn" and while "the best" is maybe a little subjective, I have no problem saying that this is very good French Canadian porn. I also don't have any problem recommending it, because you get access to more than a dozen hot Quebec-based sites.

You can access sites like 3 Way Porn and Lets Fuck Outside individually or you can easily browse the entire collection. I should point out that this network is bilingual. For example, the two sites above are also called Trips À Trois and Baise Partout. I've just helped you bone up on your French - imagine that!

I can't be sure of how long PegasProductions has been in business, but I can tell you that the videos date from as far back as February 2009. There are presently 967 movies throughout all the sites. The final edited versions can be found in the "videos" section and the "extra" tab gives you more specific content (like bloopers, behind the scenes and interviews.) For example, if a girl gave an interview beforehand, or if the scene had good bloopers to share, it can be found in there.

The content appears to be semi-professional. While it definitely isn't full-on amateur, you'll still sometimes see light stands, abrupt edits/cuts and performers staring right at the camera and/or director. Production values aside, many of the vids are in HD whether you stream or download them in the MP4 files. It's possible to enable or disable the high-def option on your member profile.

There's a lot of variety to be found from this porn studio, not only among the chicks, but among the scenes as well. The first few I watched were all audition videos with the babes doing an interview and then fucking. They were all in French and there weren't any embedded English subtitles, but I realized that sometimes you have the option of downloading a separate subtitled file.

The next few I watched were scripted, with some fun and sometimes silly scenarios and decent acting. Then I checked out a few blooper compilations and saw some funny behind-the-scenes footage. There was lots of oral, anal, threesomes, group sex, toys and cumshots on asses, tits and faces. You can browse everything page by page, but you can also filter by niche, check out the model index and save the movies to a favorites playlist for quick access the next time you log in. You can post comments as well.

The 128 photo sets contain good-looking images of gorgeous girls posing and stripping. They aren't huge when viewed online, but you can get high-res versions by downloading them in Zip files. The same is true of the galleries of vid caps that appear smaller online, but are much bigger if downloaded.

As far as updating goes they look to be adding to the network about once a week. I think that last time around there seemed to be an issue with some content not showing up, but there are 350 more videos on this visit so it's bigger than ever. At any rate, Pegas Productions boasts worthwhile high-quality porn with a mix of amateurs and established talent and I really liked it.

Latest Update

(done on May 08, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Oct 24, 2012

  • You'll find 350 more videos and 128 additional photo sets. Video updates are about once a week.
  • They changed the design a bit and you can now sort the videos. Granted, it's only by most recent or oldest.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 11 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $22.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $45.95/60 days
    • $59.95/180 days
    • $76.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 9/10
  • Rabbit Score: 81%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of May 08, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Pegas Productions's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences