WCP Club

There's always at least one black performer in the high-quality scenes on this site. You can go from watching a white guy fuck the hell out of an ebony hottie to watching a white cutie take a huge black dick in her ass. You'll also see all-black action and raunchy threesomes, sometimes shot in Full HD no less. Overall you'll get your money's worth here.

Rabbit score: 82%
6 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Aug 04, 2012 , updated on Jan 05, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites until after first rebill
  • pre-checked cross sale

The people at West Coast Productions refer to themselves as leaders in "urban adult entertainment" and on WCP Club you can see why. Their site brings you some sizzling ethnic content and anyone with a taste for hardcore porn is sure to love it.

WCPClub is a good-looking site and it's easy to navigate, with 986 videos at the moment. Each is represented by a thumbnail that gives you an idea of the action and performers. Though the scenes do provide you with lots of black-on-black sex, there's plenty of interracial action to be enjoyed as well.

You can watch a white babe with a big booty take a huge black cock in her ass and then catch a flick in which an ebony hottie gets fucked good and hard by some white stud. The films are all hardcore and tend to run for about 30 minutes. Use keywords to find similar porn and let others know what you think by rating the scenes and leaving comments. You also have some sorting options.

Each movie can be streamed through an embedded player and you're welcome to save all your favorites. Many movies come in HD and a growing number are even in Full HD. The others still have good-quality playback, so the videos are fairly impressive. The about 253 photo sets are scattered among the more recent updates.

The Stiffia network is made up of this site and a number of others and you can purchase any of them at a discounted price. Lust Cinema and Filthy And Fisting are some that might entice you to open your wallet. However, if you're patient and remain a member long-term, every 32 days you'll have the right to lay claim to another site in the network.

One of the best things about the site is how often it updates, with 24 new scenes in the last 30 days alone, so you never have to wait long for some new smut. A fun way to keep busy between updates is by checking out the interactive flicks. They're basically choose-your-own-adventure movies filled with hot chicks and great sex. It's free to try them, but you'll need to purchase credits to get the full experience.

Though not perfect, WCP Club is a good site and an excellent source for hardcore ebony and interracial porn. It's only getting better and it's already pretty great, so go ahead and get yourself a membership.

Latest Update

(done on Jan 05, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 04, 2012

  • We've seen over 240 videos and something like 50 sets of pictures get posted.
  • The content is now dated and updates are multiple times a week.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By M.D on Jan 29, 2015

    Pro: Videos in Good Quality Con: Site very unresponsive (Januar 2015), tested it at multiple days, it was very slow to navigate and i had to login every other time ,because the site was logging me out. Not that much really exciting stuff to find here.

  • By mick on Mar 26, 2014

    this must be the worst site can not download anything

  • By chaos789 on Apr 29, 2013

    Disappointed with amount of available titles (65) which translates to 364 scenes, some of which are BTS (those are not scenes to me but it is what it is). Had similar problems downloading scenes, customer service kept telling me that DLs worked but never provided a concrete solution. For those having similar problems, I found that Option-Click (using a MAC) worked. Site updates five times a week mon-fri. Newer updates, but not all are in HD which are reasonable size (even the 1080p aren't a ridiculous 1-2gb like you'll find on other sites). Pros: Good HD scenes that wont eat up your memory. Nice assortment of beautiful ladies. Cons: Limited titles available (65). No live customer service assistance. Behind The Scenes were created as DVD filler, they are not true scenes, and shouldn't be made out to be scenes. No Photos just screen caps. My score at the begin of this review was a 75 but as I wrote this I decided that I was giving WCP Club to much credit. The lack of titles, limited customer service just doesn't do it for me. I thank rabbits reviews for providing a discounted rate for this site because its not worth $29.95. (WCP Club open up your catalog! Other sites have done a "update dump" of titles and scenes which assist in keeping and obtaining subscribers. You would be wise to follow suit. 65 titles is a pathetic number for a studio with the history and catalog that you have.)

  • By travis on Apr 04, 2013

    absolutely unacceptable website, worst experience of a site in a long time. YOU CAN'T DOWNLOAD ANYTHING Pros--- The customer service dept got to you fairly quickly right away Cons- problem is they don't resolve problem, yet tell you that it's resolved, your case is closed andd so you have to keep contacting them. The site has good material but if you advertise being able to download material than it should work, it never did, yet they keep telling me it's working. Never going back again

  • By joe price on Nov 13, 2012

    Some what happy with this site, but was expecting more. West Coast has a long histroy in black and interracial porn, so once I seen a website from them I had to join. I have been a long term viewier of WCP, and was hoping more for the older videos from my youth. The booty talk videos the most. To my surprise they were not there. Pros: good new quality videos, many of the hot new black porn stars, update daily Cons: not enough content based on the amount of WCP videos out there.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 05, 2016)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days
    • $119.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 8/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 2/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 82%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with WCP Club's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Receive the latest news & offers
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review