Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Teen Dreams

Rabbit score: 82%

Teen Dreams

Are you having trouble sleeping? Instead of counting sheep, try counting pics and videos that show some of the hottest nubile babes on the planet. Each of the 2,000 models found here is stunning and not shy about masturbating, having lesbian sex or getting down and dirty with horny guys. This extensive XXX library is definitively worth the asking price!

Rabbit score: 82%
48 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 10
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jan 12, 2004, updated on Mar 30, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • good browsing experience
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites

Teen Dreams is a little bit of heaven. At least it seems to be full of sweet angels who may not be quite that innocent, or are at least easy to tempt toward corruption. After all, you can watch angelic pussies being filled by devilish cocks in a good number of scenes. They're such darlings that I'm sure their reputations will survive unspoiled, but my pants might not be so lucky.

Both the vids and photos are split up into several subcategories and you can access them all from the dropdown menu at the top of the page. They include solo, lesbian and hardcore shoots. Great videos and tons of high-res photos covering this type of action await you inside as you witness over 2,000 tight pussies being put to use, some of them for the very first time. As far as updating goes, they're adding photo sets and videos multiple times a week, so you won't ever be bored between updates.

There are 2,634videos and these can be streamed in an embedded player or downloaded. Many of them come in different sizes of MP4 files and the quality varies depending on how old they are, but the good news is that you can count on getting Full HD playback with the newest ones. The scenes themselves are pretty impressive and you can save the ones you like to your favorites. You can also post comments as well as rate each babe and the video she appears in.

You can also check out 8,513galleries and their high-res images are downloadable in Zip files. They have the same subsections as the videos, but you'll also find pics featuring amateurs and girlfriends specifically from the U.K and Asia. There isn't an advanced search, but you can use the basic search to look for models based on media (photo or video), action, hair color and tit size. The model index also shows you how many videos and photo sets a particular model is featured in.

Two sections of the photo area ("amateur" and "girlfriends") are filled with content from famed producer Viv Thomas as well as from other websites. You don't get any bonus sites, but the "bonus" tab in the videos section takes you to where you can stream some nonexclusive material. There's also a forum where you can share and discuss all aspects of the site, as well as enjoy some live feeds.

Offering tons of spectacular high-quality content, Teen Dreams is definitely a site that's worth your time and money. Check it out today if you love horny teens in well-filmed hardcore action.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 30, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to be multiple times a week and they've added 128 videos and 167 photo sets.
  • The newest videos can now be downloaded and streamed in Full HD.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 10

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Bart.Connelly
    By Bart.Connelly on Oct 03, 2015

    Pro: some rare photo sets of european web stars, particularly melisa mendini doing the deed which not found elsewhere. If you are a collector like me of erotica/porn this site may come in handy for specific starlets sets. but its not like seventeen or met art or watch4beauty or xart that would be a centerpiece of a collection. mostly photos and many non exclusive. con: i expect some schemes when joining a site but this one has to be the worst. i usually make sure to uncheck the upsells but still ended paying 9.95 for membership (nice price really) PLUS 34.95 for some other site which i found on my statement much later PLUS somehow was billed the 9.95 twice !! the second time by a different biller!! and the 34.95 charge was with a ".net" domain while the 9.95 was with a ".com" domain which is why i probably didnt see it when i went to cancel. needless to say it was a complete mess and scam and ended up costing me 45 usd for a mostly photo site. To the credit I was able to reach someone by phone and they say they will credit me the 34.95 but its the usual thing where unless you call and complain you will pay the extra fee. I imagine there are some folks to embarrassed to call and thats their scam. I am trying to stay with the main billers like epoch after this big mess.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 05, 2015

    I don't know what the user below was saying but I joined TeenDreams last week, and I received an email when I signed up. I also contacted their support because I had a problem with viewing the videos, and they helped me out right away (The problem was due to my browser and they even explained to me how to fix it and it's fixed). As for the content, there are tons of videos and a lot of them are in HD. So I'll be a member for a while. Just wanted to give my 2 cents :)

  • jayman
    By jayman on Apr 30, 2014

    Beware of the primary biller, "purewebpower.net". They don't send you emails when you sign up and they don't send cancellation confirmation emails. They take it a step further. When I finally figured out how to cancel by filling out a form on the TeenDream site, they said I had already canceled. Very shady-it's almost like they are taking you down a road of confusing, thus allowing your subscription to continue. Bottom line, get an email confirming your cancellation. I'm still waiting on mine.

  • Salma
    By Salma on Oct 01, 2013

    Pro: This is a great site with super models. The Lesarchive.com site you get access to is just awesome, the other sites SweetDenisa SweetEva that you also get access to have lower quality videos than the same video from teendreams.com and lesarchive.com. Con: The link from this site shows a 9.95/month, and when you sign up it lists 9.95/month, it does NOT show subsequent months as costing a different amount. The following months are 29.95/mo.

  • papper
    By papper on Jan 08, 2013

    Great! girls are young and beautiful!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers