• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

TS Playground

Whether you like them lean or curvy, these shemales will definitely make you horny. And that's even before you watch them get off! They sometimes fuck each other's bums, but in some cases they also drill a wet pussy or tight male asshole. Enjoy all the action in the terrific videos here, many of which come in 1080p HD files. Plus, updates are frequent.

Rabbit score: 78%
7 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 28, 2012 , updated on Oct 25, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • can't post comments
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

Remember that 1992 movie about women taking over major league baseball during WWII? The one with Rosie and Madonna? Anyway, whenever I see the word "playground" I think of that film's theme song, "This Used to Be Our Playground." That tune is a bit melancholy as it recalls lost youth and broken dreams, but TS Playground is all about bringing me the kind of happiness that has me creaming my pants.

The hot babes on TSPlayground are definitely in a league of their own, because besides coming with their own bat and balls, there are some real stunners here. I love Kimber James, a blonde, blue-eyed bombshell who's both busty and bootylicious. Another favorite is Mandy Mitchell who's lean and has natural-looking titties, not to mention a penchant for all kinds of kinkiness.

The site has 352 videos and the majority of them can be downloaded as Full HD MP4s. You'll also find a streaming MP4 option and one for mobile devices. You can also opt to download Windows Media files instead.

When it comes to the theme, even if most of the scenes are solo, that's not really how I would define this collection. That's because you'll also get some hardcore that involves shemales having sex with each other. In some shoots a female is thrown into the mix. There are also instances of trannies banging dudes and in some of the scenes the guy is a rather androgynous male.

In one scene a dude named Dustin Reeves is dressed up in a bumblebee costume. He also sports a pair of yellow wings, matching sunglasses and a dog collar. He's matched with Danni Daniels who has a beautiful face and a cropped blonde haircut with a forelock of black. She cuts a commanding figure and after some sticky food play involving honey, fucks our submissive boy bareback.

You can check that scene out, as well as all the others, in the 344 photo galleries. When you click on a thumbnail it pops up in a slideshow window, although you'll need to press play if you want the images to start changing automatically. You can also click on an "X" at each end to enlarge any pic to its full-sized glory.

Below the site's banner you'll see a "network" tab and that's where you'll find loads of scenes from other sites in the Evil Angel nework. Check out straight sites like Strap Attackers, or watch more Tgirls getting off on She Plays With Her Cock and I Love Black Shemales.

TS Playground has a good amount of high-quality content and they tend to update every four days. Given these facts, the site is worth joining if you've got a thing for chicks with dicks.

Latest Update

(done on Oct 25, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Apr 28, 2012

  • Tiny changes have been made to the design.
  • Fifity-six videos and 52 photo sets have been added to the collection.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By keeponst on Mar 11, 2014

    This is the best tranny porn site out there. The HD quality of the videos is amazing. The girls are the top in the biz. Many updates. Great content, I like that even if it's a sex scene, they always have a solo intro. If you cancel they always throw you a deal, I only pay 14.95 a month! There is a great range of nationalities too! Big fat cocked Brazilians, gorgeous ladyboys and sexy, close to GG American girls. There is also bonus sites that feature straight porn as well. I've had a subscription for 1 and half now and "use" (cough, cough) the site pretty often.

  • By Prettywoman on Nov 06, 2013

    At last a really good shemale site. Most scenes are solo, but they do a lot more than just lie on their backs and masturbate (boring!). As always there are too many men involved - who needs men when the shemales already have cocks! The stars here are mostly convincingly feminine, young and attractive. Highlights for me so far have been Izabelly Marquesine and Jenna Rachels. The two scenes 11338_01 (Izabelly Marquesine Set 3 Scene #1, swimming pool) and 22269_06 (TS Playground #5 Scene #6, on a bed with Spencer Fox) alone are worth a month's subscription, especially if like me you found the site as a bonus when joining www.jaysinxxx.com at a very reasonable price. Anything from Jay Sin is worth looking at if you like ass. Check it out, it's a good deal.

  • By Woody on Sep 16, 2013

    This is a great site. Many fabulous girls filmed in a wide variety of scenarios and settings, so they don't become monotonous and repetitive. Videos are high quality with plenty available to download in HD. One of the bonus sites is the superb Shemale Idol, so overall it's a good price for a large amount of content, if you get the discount rate. The only con is that the other bonus sites are quite extreme, focusing on anal, which I don't personally find at all sexy.

  • By baccone on Jun 15, 2013

    Great!! lovely and sexy T-girls! Higth quality Video!

  • By zero on Feb 13, 2013

    Check out the trailers. You wont be dissapointed joining the site. Fine girls and great quality vids to a great price (some vids are accessible with an evilangel membership). Files are ranging from small mp4 files (good quality) to full HD. Have been a member of most grooby sites, but this can and will (I think) be much better as time goes by. First thought joining the site was the simularatities to andreanobiliproduction.com (the exclusive scenes, which are great). The camera work of ANP and TSPG are far better than the grooby sites. To quote insanity: "Worth admission just for Sabrina Suzuki scenes. Ever since Brazilian Transsexuals became so slow, I think TSPlayground is the new best TS site out there. Highly recommend." Early work of andreanobili+tsplayground would make a killer site.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 6/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 3/10
  • Rabbit Score: 78%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Oct 25, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with TS Playground's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences