TS Playground

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

TS Playground

Whether you like them lean or curvy, these shemales will definitely make you horny. And that's even before you watch them get off! They sometimes fuck each other's bums, but in some cases they also drill a wet pussy or tight male asshole. Enjoy all the action in the terrific videos here, all of which come in 1080p HD files. Plus, updates are pretty frequent.

Rabbit score: 80%
7 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Apr 28, 2012, updated on Jun 28, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • can't post comments
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

Remember that 1992 movie about women taking over major league baseball during WWII? The one with Rosie and Madonna? Anyway, whenever I see the word playground I think of that film's theme song, "This Used to Be Our Playground." That tune is a bit melancholy as it recalls lost youth and broken dreams, but TS Playground is all about bringing me the kind of happiness that has me creaming my pants.

The hot babes on TSPlayground are definitely in a league of their own, because besides coming with their own bat and balls, there are some real stunners here. I love Kimber James, a blonde, blue-eyed bombshell who's both busty and bootylicious. Another favorite is Mandy Mitchell who's lean and has natural-looking titties, not to mention a penchant for all kinds of kinkiness.

The site has 409 videos right now and they can all be downloaded as Full HD MP4s. You'll also find a streaming MP4 option. You can also opt to download Windows Media files instead. You can check the scenes out in the 404 photo galleries that are downloadable in Zip files.

When it comes to the theme of the site, even though most of the scenes are solo, that's not really how I would define this collection. That's because you'll also get plenty of hardcore that involves shemales having sex with guys and each other. In some shoots a female is thrown into the mix as well.

In one scene a dude named Dustin Reeves is dressed up in a bumblebee costume. He also sports a pair of yellow wings, matching sunglasses and a dog collar. He's matched with Danni Daniels who has a beautiful face and cropped blonde hair with a forelock of black. She cuts a commanding figure and after some sticky food play involving honey, fucks our submissive boy bareback.

The site has gone though a nice redesign since our last visit, not that it looked bad before though. The new interface is a little more modern and though some things are in different places, you aren't missing out on anything. And you still get access to the rest of the Evil Angel network. Check out straight sites like Strap Attackers, or watch more Tgirls getting off on She Plays With Her Cock and I Love Black Shemales.

TS Playground has a good amount of Full HD content and they tend to update the site every four days, which is pretty decent. Having some trans bonuses among the straight sites is pretty sweet too. The site is worth joining if you've got a thing for horny Tgirls.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 28, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has a nice new design and over 50 more videos and photo sets.
  • Every movie offers Full HD quality now.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • keeponst
    By keeponst on Mar 11, 2014

    This is the best tranny porn site out there. The HD quality of the videos is amazing. The girls are the top in the biz. Many updates. Great content, I like that even if it's a sex scene, they always have a solo intro. If you cancel they always throw you a deal, I only pay 14.95 a month! There is a great range of nationalities too! Big fat cocked Brazilians, gorgeous ladyboys and sexy, close to GG American girls. There is also bonus sites that feature straight porn as well. I've had a subscription for 1 and half now and "use" (cough, cough) the site pretty often.

  • Prettywoman
    By Prettywoman on Nov 06, 2013

    At last a really good shemale site. Most scenes are solo, but they do a lot more than just lie on their backs and masturbate (boring!). As always there are too many men involved - who needs men when the shemales already have cocks! The stars here are mostly convincingly feminine, young and attractive. Highlights for me so far have been Izabelly Marquesine and Jenna Rachels. The two scenes 11338_01 (Izabelly Marquesine Set 3 Scene #1, swimming pool) and 22269_06 (TS Playground #5 Scene #6, on a bed with Spencer Fox) alone are worth a month's subscription, especially if like me you found the site as a bonus when joining www.jaysinxxx.com at a very reasonable price. Anything from Jay Sin is worth looking at if you like ass. Check it out, it's a good deal.

  • Woody
    By Woody on Sep 16, 2013

    This is a great site. Many fabulous girls filmed in a wide variety of scenarios and settings, so they don't become monotonous and repetitive. Videos are high quality with plenty available to download in HD. One of the bonus sites is the superb Shemale Idol, so overall it's a good price for a large amount of content, if you get the discount rate. The only con is that the other bonus sites are quite extreme, focusing on anal, which I don't personally find at all sexy.

  • baccone
    By baccone on Jun 15, 2013

    Great!! lovely and sexy T-girls! Higth quality Video!

  • zero
    By zero on Feb 13, 2013

    Check out the trailers. You wont be dissapointed joining the site. Fine girls and great quality vids to a great price (some vids are accessible with an evilangel membership). Files are ranging from small mp4 files (good quality) to full HD. Have been a member of most grooby sites, but this can and will (I think) be much better as time goes by. First thought joining the site was the simularatities to andreanobiliproduction.com (the exclusive scenes, which are great). The camera work of ANP and TSPG are far better than the grooby sites. To quote insanity: "Worth admission just for Sabrina Suzuki scenes. Ever since Brazilian Transsexuals became so slow, I think TSPlayground is the new best TS site out there. Highly recommend." Early work of andreanobili+tsplayground would make a killer site.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers