• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Transsexual Road Trip

These horny trannies are so hot they'll have you tripping, even though most scenes don't have much to do with road trips anymore. Many of the models appear to be Brazilian, so you know that means some truly bootylicious chicks with some seriously thick, uncut dicks. You'll see couples, threesomes and even gangbangs in mostly good-quality vids. Check it out.

Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 28, 2012 , updated on Oct 26, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • mostly good-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • can't post comments
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

Normally when I take a trip I pack my jammies - I'm a modest guy who prefers to sleep in pajamas, especially if I'm far from home. In the case of this site, no matter what I pack, I'd apparently be unpacking some trannies for some sweet creamin' rather than merely dreamin'. That's because when you embark on a Transsexual Road Trip every stop along the way involves a girl who has something special waiting to be hastily unwrapped below her slender waist.

When you sign in, you'll discover a wide variety of scenes from DVDs and many of them come from the "Transsexual Road Trip" series. You'll also find some from "She Male Fuck Hotel" and a number are from the "My Girlfriend's Giant Cock" series. While the scenes all used to be loosely related to travel and adventure, that aspect of the site is no longer a priority based on the recent movies I checked out (hardcore tranny banging is still in every one, though).

At the moment, you'll find 781 videos and they mostly offer good-quality playback. There are over 115 labeled HD, but only some of them are actually available in a high-def format. You can also check out 286 photo sets and they come with high-res pics that you can view in slideshows and save in Zip files. New content gets posted every three days.

I like the variety here. You'll see Tgirls with big tits, big guns and bootylicious bums in threesomes and gangbangs. One of my favorite scenes has something I don't see often. Most of the performers in this collection use condoms, but this one had Gabriel D'Alessandro getting fucked bareback and it ended with a huge facial from Ariel Everitts.

There's a network tab at the top of the page and it leads to diverse scenes with straight porn as well as more shemale action. They all come from the Fame Digital family and include Shemale Idol and Tranny Pros. There are more than 20 sites to explore.

With lots of good-quality content, Transsexual Road Trip is worth your time and money. If you love chicks with dicks (and I know you do), it's worth making a trip to check it out.

Latest Update

(done on Oct 26, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Apr 28, 2012

  • Updates now come every three days.
  • Very small changes have been made to the design.
  • The amount of content has increased, with 75 new videos and 73 new sets of pictures.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 28 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Oct 26, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 10/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 6/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 79%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Transsexual Road Trip's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers