Hentai Key

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $29.95/30 days

Hentai Key

Hentai chicks and anime-style lesbian toons are fucking each other and enjoying deep pussy fun. There is so much adult anime softcore and hardcore here, you won't know where to begin. A good chunk of their drawn porn is exclusive too. When you're not busy watching sexy hentai babes in some good-quality vids, you can indulge in sexual RPGs and other hot games.

Rabbit score: 78%
20 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published Nov 20, 2005

Pros and Cons

  • some good-quality videos
  • zipped photo sets
  • bonus content
  • no advanced search
  • some nonexclusive content
  • some DRM protected files

Finally a hentai site worth your time. Hentai Key is without a doubt one of the best online adult hentai experiences I've ever had. At first, I was a little unsure as to what the site was really offering because on my initial walk-through, I was overwhelmed by the sheer amount of content. With links, pics and vids everywhere, it's a little confusing at first. It seems like everything is bundled into a section inside other sections, so it takes a few clicks to actually get to the material.

There is an original content section, a licensed section and access to GT sites, which make up hundreds of additional collections to visit. Like I said, it is a little overwhelming, which makes it pretty impossible to come up with exact numbers. It looks like there are about 26,000 movies (including Flash animations and games) and around 1,500 photo sets is probably in the right ballpark, but it could easily be more.

It could also easily be less, because it looks like many of the GT sites actually link directly to the bonus feeds instead of having their own movie sections. Those that do have proper movie sections only let you either stream or download vids that you would already find among the feeds anyway. Meanwhile, many of the sites have either stopped updating altogether or only add the occasional photo to already existing image sets on a very slow basis, all of which are already found on other GT sites.

The original content on the main site is like that, too. The updates section shows you what has been added to the original and licensed areas and it's not looking good. The last dates are from 2011 and 2006, respectively. That doesn't mean they all stopped updating, though.

I spotted a site dedicated to bringing you a new image every day that shows "One Piece" characters fucking. I also found another that updates on an inconsistent basis, but when it does, it adds tons of videos from both hentai and classic non-hentai anime series in a single shot. So, to sum up, they've stopped updating on the main page, but a handful of the GT sites add tons of new toons every month.

There are original Flash games where you can watch animated couples fuck, as well as hentai videos and links to live-action porn. You also get RPGs. I got so caught up in a bunch of them that I had to download them so that I could continue playing after I finished writing this review.

Although the content is very engaging, the quality varies greatly. Some of the movies are good in quality, but the majority of what I came across was low in quality. Depending on where you find the video, you'll either get to stream or download it. Sometimes you can't even do that, as a bunch of links on the GT sites take you to the main site's join page instead. On top of this, a bunch of them have DRM protection on Zip files and movies.

As you can see, it's far from being the most user-friendly cartoon site we've ever reviewed. However, for every negative comment one of our users has left over the years, there's been someone who has raved about how amazing it is. That's because while Hentai Key certainly has plenty of faults, it's still worthy of your attention if you consider yourself a lover of toon porn.

    Heads Up!
    This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By by.b on Mar 05, 2015

    The only thing they have that is worth any $ at all is the pixxx sites. But you cant ever get a request drawn so even they are kinda worthless.

    reply
  • By Samuko on Nov 19, 2013

    Good Site, good Value for your money, rember in japan a lot of movies are censored , its the law, but hentaikey has tons of licensed us versions that are uncensored, you complain about censored but all the free sites that steal all theyr content are way more censored., plus your hurting the studios by supporting sites that just steal, people still think its free, its not the studios py for it in less revenue, do you go to walgreens and steal stuff there too? its the same. internet theft is same as theft, also there is a new law coming ouot requiring all isp's to report all surfers that go to comon pirate sites, so you will be served sooner or later. i rather support a legit site anyway.

    reply
  • By John on Sep 01, 2012

    This is really a good hentai site out there they add new sites, new movies, and keep everything updated for new members. My favorite from them is hentaimovieplanet I get to download the Hentai movies I like and watch them later on.

    reply
  • By HentaiFan on May 07, 2012

    I've been a Hentai Key member for a long time. The key(no pun intended) here is knowing which sites in their large network to look at. Certain sites don't really update anymore and some have poor content. Some of the sites that don't update still have some good stuff on them you might want to check out. Then there are 4 sites that update regularly and even daily. The bad news is because a lot of the stuff they get comes from Japan where censorship is mandatory many suffer from awful mosaics, but there are a LOT of uncensored or very mildly censored gems if you take the time to look. If your patient you can get some really great stuff. It's just a matter of know which sites are worth looking at.

    reply
  • By sebachien on Dec 06, 2011

    HentaiKey is a very god site =)

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers