JAV HD

Rabbit score: 80%

JAV HD

If you love Japanese babes, you might just find that joining this site is the next best thing to actually visiting Japan. It gives you tons of movies that show stunning girls stripping, masturbating, giving BJs, fucking, getting creampied and lots of other hot things. The videos are high in quality and uncensored, so getting a membership is worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 80%
21 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites
View Deal
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 16, 2012 , updated on Mar 20, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD downloads & streams
  • daily updates
  • uncensored movies
  • no advanced search engine
  • no separate photo section
  • limited trial

If it's Japanese babes you're after, the best thing you can do for yourself is to buy a plane ticket to Japan. Of course, plane tickets can be pricey, so visiting a site like JAV HD might be a cheaper alternative. There are nearly 830 models here and they're all stunning.

If you do decide to sign up, you'll find yourself with 5,316 videos and about 2,889 sets of accompanying pictures. Japanese beauties are showcased throughout, but the material is actually quite varied. You can go from watching a schoolgirl get naked in a classroom to viewing a MILF get pleasured by multiple men. You can also watch plenty of sensual masturbation, bondage, anal, creampies, hot blowjobs, raunchy sex and a whole lot more.

The videos can all be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in one or more MP4 formats. You can count on most of the videos being in HD, while a few qualify as Full HD, so they're always visual treats. The pictures aren't too shabby either, as they're often high-res and sharp. You can download them in zip files, although not every scene comes with Zips, because you sometimes get vid caps instead and, being what they are, they aren't all that impressive.

Given that there's so much to see, you'll be happy to hear that finding specific material isn't that hard. You can use keyword tags and a search engine (it's basic though) to locate scenes that are almost guaranteed to turn you on and get you cumming. During my time here, I wanted to see chicks dressed for class, so I just typed "schoolgirl" in the search bar and ended up with a ton of results.

I should also mention that you'll see the option to sort by subtitles. Now, at first you might think that it doesn't work (that's what I thought to begin with), because when you stream the flicks, you still won't see any subtitles. However, it turns out that the download versions have them.

New content gets added daily with two updates per day, so there's hardly a need for extras. You get some anyway, though, in the form of more than a dozen Japanese-themed sites, including AV 69 and Shiofuky. You're also able to access the mobile versions. Some of the material is shared across the network, but there's still a lot of additional porn with more sensual Asian beauties.

JAV HD has a lot going for it. High-quality videos and a large amount of content make this a site that's pretty easy to recommend for fans of Japanese babes in hardcore porn scenes. And the fact that nothing is censored here will just add to your enjoyment.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 20, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 400 videos have been added, with updates coming on a daily basis.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 13 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By dclk on Jun 26, 2016

    having the 1-minute video problem. Also, i cancelled my subscription with the biller, but in my profile, it says that it will be rebill; i hope not.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/27/2016): Hello. I sent you an email.

  • By Anonymous on Jun 14, 2016

    I have been an "on and off" member of the site for a few months due to the technical issues the site has been having. I noticed recently that a large number of content from the site has gone missing. Featured models and videos that were once on the site have been removed. I contacted their support about this and was told that they were upgrading and updating the site and that some content may be missing. I feel like I am not getting my money's worth due to the amount of missing content. I recommend purchasing membership once all the content has been restored. Do you have any information on this rabbit? Thanks!

  • By Muso on Mar 20, 2016

    Having the same issue as a previous commenter. Everything worked great for a month and then suddenly whatever video thumbnail I click on, the video is only about a minute long. I have spent the past two weeks trying to get in touch with the company to either get it working or give me a refund. Twice they replied to my requests by asking questions (which is fine), however when I responded they never replied. I have also tried the live chat twice. Both times I was told someone would email me within 24 hours and both times I didn't receive an email. I just don't know what to do. Apart from cancel my membership and lose the money for the time I paid them for and the site wasn't working correctly. I hope you can do something to help Rabbit as I don't know what else to do.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/21/2016): Hi, Muso. I sent you an email.

  • By slicker on Feb 22, 2016

    RABBIT: I was going to join for the $19.95/mo which you advertise, but when I go to the site it says $39.95/mo (discounted from $49.95). How do I get the $19.95 option? I'm certainly not going to join for $40, but I'll join for $20 if you can tell me why the path from your site to theirs does not register the discount. Thanks!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/23/2016): Hi, slicker. Thanks for the head's-up. We're looking into the issue and will update the review shortly.

  • By Anonymous on Feb 04, 2016

    When I first had my subscription, everything was working fine for 7-8 months. My subscription renewed and thats when the problems started. I could no longer view multiple tabs or load multiple videos at once. Shoot, can't even open links to the models or anything else. It's almost as if your session is determined and limited to one open video or tab. Sometimes I get lucky and am able to open two but that seems rare these days. Search feature is also lacking lately as well, will only load the first page and stop you from going to any additional pages. Have tried to access content on two different computers it really was a connection issue on my part but NOTHING, still the same issues. This website is broken which is a shame because I really love seeing these hot japanese sluts fucked and jizzed on. I'm almost tempted to try and cancel the subscription and see if I can be reimbursed.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/04/2016): Hello. I sent you an email. To confirm, the issue is that you're not able to stream videos on multiple tabs? You are able to, however, view content on a single tab?

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 20, 2016)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $89.97/90 days
    • $155.88/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 13/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 5/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 9/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with JAV HD's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers