JAV HD

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 60%

JAV HD

If you love Japanese babes, you might just find that joining this site is the next best thing to actually visiting Japan. It gives you tons of movies that show stunning girls stripping, masturbating, giving BJs, fucking, getting creampied and lots of other hot things. The videos are high in quality and uncensored, so getting a membership is worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 80%
23 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 16, 2012, updated on Mar 20, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD downloads & streams
  • daily updates
  • uncensored movies
  • no advanced search engine
  • no separate photo section
  • limited trial

If it's Japanese babes you're after, the best thing you can do for yourself is to buy a plane ticket to Japan. Of course, plane tickets can be pricey, so visiting a site like JAV HD might be a cheaper alternative. There are nearly 830 models here and they're all stunning.

If you do decide to sign up, you'll find yourself with 5,316 videos and about 2,889 sets of accompanying pictures. Japanese beauties are showcased throughout, but the material is actually quite varied. You can go from watching a schoolgirl get naked in a classroom to viewing a MILF get pleasured by multiple men. You can also watch plenty of sensual masturbation, bondage, anal, creampies, hot blowjobs, raunchy sex and a whole lot more.

The videos can all be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in one or more MP4 formats. You can count on most of the videos being in HD, while a few qualify as Full HD, so they're always visual treats. The pictures aren't too shabby either, as they're often high-res and sharp. You can download them in zip files, although not every scene comes with Zips, because you sometimes get vid caps instead and, being what they are, they aren't all that impressive.

Given that there's so much to see, you'll be happy to hear that finding specific material isn't that hard. You can use keyword tags and a search engine (it's basic though) to locate scenes that are almost guaranteed to turn you on and get you cumming. During my time here, I wanted to see chicks dressed for class, so I just typed "schoolgirl" in the search bar and ended up with a ton of results.

I should also mention that you'll see the option to sort by subtitles. Now, at first you might think that it doesn't work (that's what I thought to begin with), because when you stream the flicks, you still won't see any subtitles. However, it turns out that the download versions have them.

New content gets added daily with two updates per day, so there's hardly a need for extras. You get some anyway, though, in the form of more than a dozen Japanese-themed sites, including AV 69 and Shiofuky. You're also able to access the mobile versions. Some of the material is shared across the network, but there's still a lot of additional porn with more sensual Asian beauties.

JAV HD has a lot going for it. High-quality videos and a large amount of content make this a site that's pretty easy to recommend for fans of Japanese babes in hardcore porn scenes. And the fact that nothing is censored here will just add to your enjoyment.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 20, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 400 videos have been added, with updates coming on a daily basis.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 13 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • nonane
    By nonane on Aug 28, 2016

    Only the 1 min trail online? Even if I paid 19.99 and it says I have full access?? The download was good, but still annoying! I'd rather have my cash back..

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 25, 2016

    As a 3 yr subscriber I can confirm the comment from June 14 about significant content going missing. Approx 1800 videos are available which is considerably less than what is listed here.

  • dclk
    By dclk on Jun 26, 2016

    having the 1-minute video problem. Also, i cancelled my subscription with the biller, but in my profile, it says that it will be rebill; i hope not.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/27/2016): Hello. I sent you an email.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jun 14, 2016

    I have been an "on and off" member of the site for a few months due to the technical issues the site has been having. I noticed recently that a large number of content from the site has gone missing. Featured models and videos that were once on the site have been removed. I contacted their support about this and was told that they were upgrading and updating the site and that some content may be missing. I feel like I am not getting my money's worth due to the amount of missing content. I recommend purchasing membership once all the content has been restored. Do you have any information on this rabbit? Thanks!

  • Muso
    By Muso on Mar 20, 2016

    Having the same issue as a previous commenter. Everything worked great for a month and then suddenly whatever video thumbnail I click on, the video is only about a minute long. I have spent the past two weeks trying to get in touch with the company to either get it working or give me a refund. Twice they replied to my requests by asking questions (which is fine), however when I responded they never replied. I have also tried the live chat twice. Both times I was told someone would email me within 24 hours and both times I didn't receive an email. I just don't know what to do. Apart from cancel my membership and lose the money for the time I paid them for and the site wasn't working correctly. I hope you can do something to help Rabbit as I don't know what else to do.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/21/2016): Hi, Muso. I sent you an email.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers