• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Reality Junkies

These gorgeous pornstars appear in reality scenes where they pretend to be horny nurses, cock-starved cougars, dirty sitters or other fun characters. No matter who they are, though, they all fuck like rabbits. As a member you get access to lots of high-quality videos. If that sounds good, you should definitely get yourself a membership. You won't regret it.

Rabbit score: 82%
2 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Mar 02, 2012 , updated on Oct 30, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • can't post comments
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

I can't stand most of the so-called reality television shows on TV, but oddly enough I can't get enough of reality porn. So you can imagine how excited I was when I learned that I'd been tasked with reviewing Reality Junkies. As its name suggests, it caters to fans of the reality niche and I'll tell you right now that it's pretty damn good.

There are 983 videos on RealityJunkies and they all originally appeared on DVDs, like "Big Breast Nurses," "Cougar's Prey," "Office Perverts" and "Too Big For Teens." Most of these movies feature couples fucking, but there are some threesome and lesbian scenes to enjoy too.

You can stream the vids in an embedded Flash player or you can just go ahead and download them in a few formats. There's a Windows Media option that offers good-quality playback and most of the time you also get a Full HD MP4 format.

To go along with the movies there are 881 sets of pictures to check out and you'll want to make sure you don't ignore them in your rush to consume all the movies. The pics look very good and many of them are high-res shots. You can save them in Zip sets should you so desire.

A cool thing is that they not only give you shots that repeat the action in the videos, but they also give you pics of the performers posing and stripping. You don't really get to see them perform stripteases in the movies, so the fact that you do in the pictorials gives you extra incentive to look them over.

The website adds at least one new movie every three days and new photo sets get posted a little less often. There are some bonus sites to keep busy with, namely Doghouse Digital, Sweet Sinner and Sweetheart Video, which are all part of the Mile High Media network. They combine to provide you with a wealth of high-quality content.

Whether you love reality porn or just can't get enough of hot chicks and hardcore sex, Reality Junkies is a website worth visiting. And it'll only get better as it continues to grow.

Latest Update

(done on Oct 30, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Mar 02, 2012

  • Updates are now every three days and you'll find 88 more videos and 67 more photo sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By mutantmo on Mar 20, 2015

    The minute I realize a site has videos that are supported by my PS3 I am automatically sold on the quality. HD vids are superior on your TV and coupled with high res pics you open a whole new level to media access. I gave Reality Junkies a shot based on their 'DP MY WIFE WITH ME' line of films. I was greatly rewarded with cuckhold, big tit, and large amount of models to sift through. The hilarious storylines are a plus regarding the theme of this site. Give Reality Junkies a go!

  • By Mikey on Apr 12, 2012

    Site and bonuses are excellent. A wealth of varied material,good range of download types,well organised. Only downside is cost,especially in UK. They do not allow for currency exchange rates so cost rises to 30GBP after first month which is excessive.I have contacted site over this but despite a prompt reply they do not seem concerned that they are charging UK members 50% extra. A shame since the sites are so promising.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 82%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Oct 30, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Reality Junkies's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences