• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Give Me Teens

Chicks don't get much hotter than the ones featured on this site. These cuties are stunning and they all have great bodies that they're happy to show off. You can catch these babes masturbating, having some lesbian sex, giving blowjobs and riding huge cocks in lots of high-quality videos. If you love teen porn you should check out the website.

Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Feb 29, 2012 , updated on Nov 01, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no recent updates
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments

If I one day encountered a genie who offered to grant me three wishes, I'd almost certainly ask her to provide me with an endless supply of teenaged hotties. Then again, that would sort of be a waste of a wish because I can already get what I want by going to a site like Give Me Teens.

There are tons of teen temptresses on GiveMeTeens. As things stand now, they star in 1,257 videos and 778 photo galleries. Those numbers are pretty impressive and they're only getting better as the website continues to grow. Although, I should point out that it tends to go through periods during which it doesn't update. It's going through once such period right now, as it hasn't posted anything new in several weeks.

The movies are taken from DVDs like "I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter," "It's Okay, She's My Stepdaughter" and "Tight Sweet Teen Pussy." The flicks are filled with hardcore sights and it isn't uncommon to see three people going at it. There are also some lesbian and solo scenes to enjoy, but they're less common than their hardcore counterparts.

The vids can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in at least a couple of formats that offer good-quality playback. The majority of the movies can be downloaded in a Full HD MP4 file that looks spectacular. There are keyword tags, sorting options and members have the ability to save their favorites to a special section and rate the content.

There are lots of high-quality films to watch, but don't get so wrapped up in them that you neglect the photos. They are visual treats and a lot of them are high-res images. Not only do they give you some great shots of the girls giving BJs and fucking, but they also give you shots of the cuties posing and stripping. Honestly, everything about the pics is great except for the fact that you can't download some of them in Zip files.

With lots of content, there's hardly a need for extras, but the website provides you with additional goodies all the same. It gives you access to the entire Fame Digital network, which means you can check out nearly 30 other sites, including Lesbian Factor and My Teen Oasis.

Give Me Teens is a solid site and if you've got a thing for nubile babes you should definitely sign up. Feel free to thank me for the recommendation later.

Latest Update

(done on Nov 01, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Feb 29, 2012

  • Minor design changes have been made.
  • Updating resumed, but then stopped again. We'll likely see new porn being posted again soon.
  • Members now have 58 additional movies and 69 extra photo sets to enjoy.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 28 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Nov 01, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 3/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 79%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Give Me Teens's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers