Cum Fiesta

Mobile Friendly

Siesta's over, so a guaranteed fiesta in your pants can begin. A horny amigo pulls on his big pinata until it finally explodes with wads of gooey cock-candy all over the faces of mucho bello senoritas. No matter how many times the scene is repeated, it never gets old. Check it out in hundreds of high-quality videos and then look forward to a new one weekly.

Rabbit score: 83%
4 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 04, 2005 , updated on Dec 08, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • easy-to-browse interface
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

Get ready for the fiesta! Cum Fiesta is another high-quality site from the Nasty guys, but this time they're taking a break from the reality-based porn they normally deliver. Without any BS involved, the babe comes in, undresses and the action starts rolling. Just the way I like it.

Those of you who prefer a storyline will be disappointed with most of the content, but the latest scenes do give us a bit of a setup. The content on CumFiesta features mostly nubile babes in a variety of shapes and colors. I have to tell you that I've been through many facial sites and the quality of the cumshots on this one is generally high.

The guys obviously haven't masturbated for at least four to five days before the scene, unless they're some kind of cum factories. There's often more than enough jizz to drench the faces of at least two babes, yet most of the scenes involve only one.

The 707 videos and photo sets give us what we've come to expect from Nasty Dollars sites: high quality and hot sex! You can download good-quality Windows Media and MP4 files in their full length and as short clips. You can also go with a mobile format as well as stream the movies. Many of the newer ones come with a Full HD option.

Updates are weekly, but, trust me, you'll have a hard time getting caught up with all the porn here. This is especially true when you take into account your access to the other sites in the Reality Kings network. Most offer porn that's very high in quality and when you add it all up, you get a massive amount of original content.

The bonus sites include 8th Street Latinas, Captain Stabbin, MILF Hunter, Mike In Brazil and Mikes Apartment. And even when the focus of the site isn't on the facials, most of the scenes seem to end that way. There's a 10GB a day download limit across the network, though.

This site delivers big on what it offers: wetting the faces of horny babes with a man's sticky and steamy juices. Cum Fiesta is recommended to all facial lovers, even with the download limit.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 08, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 04, 2005

  • Thirty-one videos and sets of pics have been added to what's already quite a sizable collection. Ongoing weekly updates guarantee continued steady growth.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 38 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By bkreidercrhl on Oct 01, 2014

    I am a collector of facial cum porn and have a major issue with the porn niche classification. Cum Fiesta receives strong reviews as a facial cum website from this review service and others. The banner of the site is "where the hottest amateur girls go to get creamed". I sign up with excitement expecting to get "schooled" on facializing my lady. Accordingly, I was very disappointed that quality facials are extremely uncommon. Most cum shots are a meager couple of droplets on the girls chin. Preston uncorked some gems during his brief term on this site, but he is the only valid shooter. Jmac "performs" on many scenes, but he rarely delivers even a barely adequate cum shot let alone rope. Ironically, I enjoy many of the Reality Kings scenes on MILF Hunter in the earlier years and Mike in Brazil. Facial cum is not even listed as a niche on either of these sites!

  • By larry74 on Jan 14, 2013

    The only reason I got this membership is through Reality Kings. The site has hot girls very young and fresh looking lots of great pics love the zip files hd video with only some videos.Flip side to this is it is no longer updated with new content.

  • By rr on Apr 10, 2011

    Wow! cumfiesta has been around for almost a decade and is still going pretty strong.. There models IMO has gone down,, used to have many "girl next door" looks and now known pornstars did their early videos on here like Kacey Kox and Cassie Young. Now its just blonde haired big boobed/plastic looking one right after another. For my tastes site runs dry quickly, mostly just your standard guy and girl, same positions, same "fiesta", same guy. Once in a while MFM or FMF finds its way on here. Some of the early video of models like Kennedy, Tanya, Roxy, and Salon are very good, but I last read that they have been taken down, why???

  • By look at me on Jul 26, 2009

    Predictable every time. Great girls but not worth the money.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $24.95/30 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 83%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 08, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Cum Fiesta's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences