ATK Natural and Hairy

Does seeing a thicket make you want to lick it? If so, head into bush country and bushwhack your way into this lush wilderness that offers thousands of hairy poons! If you like women in their all-natural state, then you have to see this exclusive site. ATK knows what they're doing when it comes to amateur chicks and they've got the quality and daily updating.

Rabbit score: 89%
42 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 12
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 10
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jul 31, 2004 , updated on May 27, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K UHD videos
  • daily updates
  • advanced search engine
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no sorting options
  • two cross sales

ATK Natural And Hairy is still by far the best hairy-gal site we've ever seen and the amount of content is beyond your wildest imagination. From nubile and hairy to scary hairy, this site will more than fulfill your all-natural hirsute fantasies.

There's a lot to like about ATKNaturalAndHairy. One thing it's got going for it is its design. The site looks good and it's really easy to find content, as it separates the videos and photos into two distinct sections. Inside these areas, each vid and pic is represented by a thumbnail that gives you an idea of what's in store for you.

The videos and photo sets are updated in galleries that contain multiples of each, so this makes it difficult to count the content and obtain an exact amount. In addition, the pagination is a bit of an issue in that you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time. You can jump right to the last page, but getting to any of the middle pages involves a lot of carpal tunnel-inducing clicking. The good news is that you can add scenes to a favorites section, so you can avoid the annoyance of trying to get back to a specific page to find them again.

The movie section has about 8,325 videos to download. That's not just hours of hairy action, but literally days and even months of it! What's exciting is that many of the newer ones are in Full HD and they've even started to offer 4K MP4s as an option for some flicks. You can also view the movies in an embedded player.

The photo galleries are divided into sections like hairy action, nubile and hairy, mature and hairy, scary hairy, hairy fun, exotic and hairy, hairy lesbians, and wives and friends. There are around 29,222 photo sets and you can find these easily by using the advanced search engine and selecting just "photos" and no other criteria. Every day they add around 5-8 sets as well as 3-5 videos, so know you'll never be hurting for material here.

The advanced search engine also allows you to locate the kind of gal you're looking for based on many characteristics, such as breast size, hairy armpits, braces, hair color, age, build, watersports, socks, exhibitionism, etc. You can also look for work from a specific photographer, or search for a model by name. The one thing I couldn't search for was content that features a particular sex act.

Given how much exclusive hairy porn you get here, ATK Natural and Hairy will not disappoint hairy-pussy lovers. It's already a massive site and it's getting bigger and better with daily updates. Some of the models even performed in live cam shows and you can check out all the archived ones.

Latest Update

(done on May 27, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jul 31, 2004

  • They've added thousands of new photo sets and around 300 videos, with new content being posted daily.
  • The limited pagination is still a bit of an issue. I suggest using the advanced search engine to look up something specific.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 12
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 10

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Maxito on Apr 28, 2015

    Again the same, you mention the price $29.99, is not available,,,no one wantsto buy and suddenly surprise that the prices mentioned do not exist,,the truth is quite frustrating...Thanks
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/29/2015): Hi, Maxito. I just checked and confirmed the 29.99 discount is showing.

  • By Trap88 on Apr 02, 2015

    I was a member about a year ago and just recently rejoined. The site has gone completely downhill. There hasn't been a decent orgasm in any video so far in 2015, and it is April. That's saying quite a bit. A lot of the videos are back to extreme closeups of things like elbows and knees. I'm not joking. They also have a new video genre where a girl walks on a freaking treadmill. Yep, that's it. She walks on a treadmill. This is barely a porn site at all. The only reason I gave it a 25 is because their archive videos have some good content. The new content is pathetic, and I mean that honestly. They should sell their archive to someone else who knows how to make porn and throw in the towel.

  • By Ant on Jan 11, 2015

    DO NOT use and ATK sites. Too darn monotonous, too much masturbating, close up Is overused.

  • By PornoFanBoi on Nov 24, 2014

    I rejoined after a 6 month hiatus and was pleasantly surprised at the recent changes. While I do disagree with quite a few of the reviews here. There are plenty of good photographers and great images and sets. Since I have started my recent sub I have found quite a few sets and vids daily that I am quite enamored with. ATKNH Puts out way more content than any other hairy site (2x as much) and its way more bang for the buck. Videos are much higher resolution than they other hairy sites so it looks better when I stream on my tv. Yes quality varies by photographer but I personally like the variety, variety is the spice of life! So I think I will continue to keep my sub for quite a while longer.

  • By John Michaels on Oct 17, 2014

    Pros: As everybody else already said, they have quantity. There are some good pictures on the site. (I don't bother with videos because of the porn-industry-wide problem of fake orgasms. At this point I just assume that all porn orgasms are fake.)
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/20/2014): Comment edited to adhere to community standards.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of May 27, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $34.99/30 days

Other Deals

    • $54.99/60 days
    • $69.99/90 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 13/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 15/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 89%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with ATK Natural and Hairy's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers