Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

ATK Natural and Hairy

Money Back Guarantee

Does seeing a thicket make you want to lick it? If so, head into bush country and bushwhack your way into this lush wilderness that offers thousands of hairy poons! If you like women in their all-natural state, then you have to see this exclusive site. ATK knows what they're doing when it comes to amateur chicks and they've got the quality and daily updating.

Rabbit score: 89%
46 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 19
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jul 31, 2004, updated on Oct 25, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K UHD videos
  • daily updates
  • advanced search engine
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no sorting options
  • two cross sales

ATK Natural And Hairy is still by far the best hairy-gal site we've ever seen and the amount of content is beyond your wildest imagination. From nubile and hairy to scary hairy, this site will more than fulfill your all-natural hirsute fantasies.

There's a lot to like about ATKNaturalAndHairy. One thing it's got going for it is its design. The site looks good and it's really easy to find content, as it separates the videos and photos into two distinct sections. Inside these areas, each vid and pic is represented by a thumbnail that gives you an idea of what's in store for you.

The videos and photo sets are updated in galleries that contain multiples of each, so this makes it difficult to count the content and obtain an exact amount. In addition, the pagination is a bit of an issue in that you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time. You can jump right to the last page, but getting to any of the middle pages involves a lot of carpal tunnel-inducing clicking. The good news is that you can add scenes to a favorites section, so you can avoid the annoyance of trying to get back to a specific page to find them again.

The movie section has more than 9,006 videos to download. That's not just hours of hairy action, but literally days and even months of it! What's exciting is that many of the newer ones are in Full HD and they've even started to offer 4K MP4s as an option for some flicks. You can also stream the movies in an embedded player.

The photo galleries are divided into sections like hairy action, nubile and hairy, mature and hairy, scary hairy, hairy fun, exotic and hairy, hairy lesbians, and wives and friends. There are over 26,164 photo sets and you can find these easily by using the advanced search engine and selecting just "photos" and no other criteria. Every day they add multiple sets as well as a few videos, so know you'll never be hurting for material here. I found less photo sets this visit, though, so I'm not sure what's going on.

The advanced search engine also allows you to locate the kind of gal you're looking for based on many characteristics, such as breast size, hairy armpits, braces, hair color, age, build, watersports, socks, exhibitionism, etc. You can also look for work from a specific photographer, or search for a model by name. The one thing I couldn't search for was content that features a particular sex act.

Given how much exclusive hairy porn you get here, ATK Natural and Hairy will not disappoint hairy-pussy lovers. It's already a massive site and it continues to improve thanks to its daily updates. Some of the models even performed in live cam shows and you can check out all the archived ones.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 25, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The video count has increased by over 680, but the photo gallery count has decreased by more than 3,000 sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 19
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 08, 2016

    I have been a member of this site and other ATKingdom sites off and on since 2005. They have great content, no doubt about it. They must have had significant management changeover a few years ago. They started having significant problems then with site breaches, website issues etc. I had problems with my accounts at that time and since which required me to change passwords, usernames, etc. I was notified several times and had my accounts turned off because of apparent unauthorized use. I had to correspond repeatedly with their support department, and provide confidential information that most websites would never ask for, and should have available through their own records. During this time, I was usually treated poorly and like a suspect as if I had done something wrong or illegitimate. The smugness and ill treatment reached a crescendo recently causing me to cancel all my accounts. It saddened me to sever the business relationship, but customer service is important to some, and especially so in a competitive market. You will enjoy their sites until they have some problem that affects your accounts, then you will see the poor customer care when you see the hoops YOU are forced to jump through to resolve it, and the contempt with which you are treated. The only reason for the stars at all is due to their content.

  • neemes
    By neemes on Aug 26, 2016

    If you're looking for content where girls look more natural, all over, this is definitely a good site to join. Obviously there's lots of content, as most of the models have photos, videos and a decent number of them are very sexy, in my opinion. Whether or not the photos and videos are HD quality depends on how recently the content was generated / how recently the models were working with the site, ie. as other people have said in reviews here already, there is still a lot of old content available, which is definitely worth avoiding in many cases because the quality really isn't great, and that can be frustrating when you think that a model is attractive, and then you find that all her content is from more than ten years ago. My biggest issue with the site, without question, is how so many of the photos have too much sharpening applied. Again, obviously the low resolution photos from ten plus years ago have this in spades, and that's common for old crappy looking content in general now, but that's not what even bothers me. For some reason, whether it's the individual photographers who work for the site, or perhaps it's people who edit, manage and upload the content, THERE IS STILL TOO MUCH SHARPENING APPLIED TO THE PHOTOS. The thumbnails look good, and I get excited about seeing larger versions for a certain model, as does anyone, whether it's medium or high resolution, but when I zoom in and or view the photo at 100%, much if not all of the power of the image is lost, when there's too much sharpening. The photo is of course of something natural, and too much sharpening is like a cheesy effect, that I find totally distracting. I would never join this site again, if it didn't have videos, but ultimately, it's still very frustrating because the photos of the most attractive models are just being wasted. There are other high quality sites that don't seem to do this and I can't understand why it seems to be so common for this one. Am I the only one who notices this?

  • chowatcher
    By chowatcher on Aug 13, 2016

    Up until recently, this was a great site. But no new videos have been posted for two days in a row. Only one video per day was posted for a number of days before that. At least two new videos per day had been added to the site historically. My email inquiry was ignored. Has this site stopped adding videos? Many thanks.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/15/2016): Hi Chowatcher. Thanks for the comments. I've signed into the site and I can confirm that they are still updating with videos. They have posted two videos daily for the last couple of days, so it appears they are back to their previous posting schedule. Hope this helps!

  • German.Fan
    By German.Fan on Jul 05, 2016

    I was very disappointed by this site. Although they show really many hairy pussies, most models were uninspiring. Many are old, fat or have ugly faces. for $ 34 I would have expected more.

  • Maxito
    By Maxito on Apr 28, 2015

    Again the same, you mention the price $29.99, is not available,,,no one wantsto buy and suddenly surprise that the prices mentioned do not exist,,the truth is quite frustrating...Thanks
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/29/2015): Hi, Maxito. I just checked and confirmed the 29.99 discount is showing.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers