MILF Hunter

A dude hunts down the mothers everyone wants to fuck. It's a widely copied concept in porn, but you can't beat beating off to the original! When this hunter goes on the prowl, he finds the sexist mature muffs to stuff and often you'll see him doing it in 1080p HD films. You'll also get some Reality Kings bonus sites, making this MILF site easy to recommend.

Rabbit score: 83%
11 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 04, 2005 , updated on Dec 14, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos come in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • large amount of content
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

Mature women have always been my favorite. I've been asking myself why and came up with a few reasons: their experience, their love of sex and the combined motherly warmth and the dirtiness of a cougar. Which is why I love the site MILF Hunter.

MILFHunter has 673 videos and 673 photo sets for you to check out, which is a huge stack of porn to get off to. I wouldn't call all these women mature, though, since some don't look much older than 35, but the majority are definitely over 40. But if you're looking for much older babes then this site isn't for you. The oldest ones don't look past 50 and the newer models tend to be young pornstars.

Among my favorites are Lita, a busty, tanned blonde who looks like a soccer mom from California. Then there's raven-haired Harley with her bright blue eyes and olive skin who looks like a sexy mama from Italy. Cherokee, with her black hair and brown eyes, is a brunette knockout, while Sara and Ruby round things out as redheads. Finally, I must mention pornstar extraordinaire Ava Devine!

You can download the movies as full-length Windows Media and MP4 files and you can also stream them in an embedded player. The newer additions have a Full HD option. The others offer good-quality playback, although the oldest scenes sometimes only come in clips that don't look as sharp.

Each gallery boasts hundreds of pictures that can be conveniently downloaded in a Zip file. The images are all very clear and nice to look at, with plenty of pics of the penetration and they'll definitely appeal to fans of hardcore MILF banging.

The site updates once a week, so you won't be running out of content anytime soon. This is especially true with your access to the entire Reality Kings network of 40 more sites, including 8th Street Latinas, Mike in Brazil, MILF Next Door, Street Blowjobs and We Live Together. They tend to be just as high in quality and offer massive amounts of original content.

MILF Hunter is one of the best mature sites you'll ever come across and if you aren't a member yet, it's about time you signed up! Just keep in mind that there's a 10GB daily download limit, but it should still add up to a good amount of porn coming your way each day.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 14, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 04, 2005

  • This collection has grown by 34 videos and 34 photo sets. Updates continue to be on a weekly basis.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 38 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Ruud on Apr 24, 2013

    Earlier videos were better as they appeared to be real amateurs. Recently they are all just silicone enhanced porn models.

  • By Burt Convie on Dec 13, 2010

    Site is still the same, porn ringers as milfs, cheesy dialogue. Shawn's getting pudgy and needs a haircut.

  • By blueliner on Nov 07, 2010

    The older episodes, ones which are on the advertisement page when you join, are not available. After three inquiries and no replies whatsoever, I decided to cancel. The newer episodes aren't as good, especially with the fat version of the hunter. There is a lot of content on this site, though, especially with the added sites with RK. Since I signed up hoping to see certain episodes which were advertised, since these are unavailable, my rating is low because of the false advertising.

  • By funky7 on Jul 05, 2009

    Milfhunter.com is far from it. It takes plastic women and pretends they are milfs. They are just plain fake. True milfs are 40+ women and are all natural. I dissapointing site.

  • By Dude on May 31, 2009

    Part of the Reality King network and has been going on for years and time has come to retire Hunter and his fucked up cameraman. Poor site.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $49.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 83%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 14, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with MILF Hunter's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences