Desi Papa

Rabbit score: 76%
    • $12.47/30 days
    • Save 50%

Desi Papa

This website brings its members scenes featuring 100% authentic, amateur (with a few pornstar) Indian women. Some of the porn is pretty tame, but other vids prove that Indian babes can be just as raw and raunchy as their American counterparts. Some of the babes go all out, giving blowjobs and getting fucked in the 2,400+ vids. They are average-quality though.

Rabbit score: 76%
28 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites Add Fav
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published Oct 25, 2005, updated on May 27, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • mostly exclusive content
  • daily updates
  • bonus movies
  • no streaming option
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search

We are bombarded with all types of gals online: white, black, Latin and, of course, those gorgeous women from Eastern Europe. Nevertheless, I have found that one niche has not really been getting as much attention as it deserves, namely Indian chicks. Thank goodness sites like Desi Papa are around!

Indian women are beautiful and sexy, so it's about time their presence in the adult world started to grow. And grow they are on this site, with updates happening every day and sometimes multiple times a day.

There are thumbnails that give you a bit of an idea of what you're going to be downloading and there's even a little write-up that describes what goes down, so you know what to expect. Formats include 3GP, Windows Media, AVI and MP4, but none of the videos come with all four choices. It's actually one at random per scene. You can expect mostly average-quality playback with some flicks being slightly better or worse in quality.

As for some good points, all the women I saw were Indian, so it's not as if they're trying to pass off white chicks as authentic women from India. Most of the babes are amateurs, but you'll see the occasional pornstar, like Priya Rai, now and then. Between the two movie sections, there are 2,435 videos to choose from. There is a nice variety to the content. I saw simple webcam chatting and on-the-ground hardcore fucking.

The photo section contains 102 photo sets and many of them have crisp images of babes stripping and posing alone, while others have amateurs posing in front of their mirror with cell phones and cameras in their hands. You'll also see the occasional couple who used a camera to record stills of them while fucking. Pretty much all of the shots are grainy, but I did come across plenty of high-res images as well.

To sweeten the deal, you also get access to a few hundred bonus movies, but they rarely feature Indian chicks. Even still, it's a nice touch if you get the urge to check out babes of other ethnicities. Desi Papa provides a large amount of Indian porn, so fans of the niche should give it a look.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • JoJi Aka Sali
    By JoJi Aka Sali on Nov 25, 2014

    Name: JoJi Aka Sali Company: Yellowplum Limited Site: DesiPapa Indian Cinemax We are the owner of DesiPapa Indian Cinemax and after reading comment from people here we are like clear few thing. We use our own billing system which is 100% secure and safe to use. CCBILL & Epoch are 3rd party biller and Yellowplum is company is after that DesiPapa billing system providing customer billing solutions of adult Indian website. You people can join one of the OLDEST adult Indian site DesiPapa with full confidence.

  • fazer
    By fazer on Sep 19, 2014

    this web site Desipapa.com doesn't support ccbill or Epoch, as when we go for a credit card payment, it says some unknown biller and here there is no security on top of my browser
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/24/2014): Thanks for the comment, Fazer. While the site does not use Epoch or CC Bill, it used their own secure biller with 128 bit SSL. This is not unlike many other large networks.

  • Christopher
    By Christopher on Aug 23, 2014

    just become member and took 1 year membership and after spending full hour, I think worth spending money on the site if you after Indian content

  • Farrukh
    By Farrukh on Jul 24, 2014

    Classic indian sex site with pure indian content for indian porn lover like me. Desipapa tussi great ho!

  • kentboy
    By kentboy on Jul 02, 2014

    very good site with some nice indian content available for surfers

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers