'Visit 'German Goo Girls''

German Goo Girls

Rabbit score: N/A

German Goo Girls

'Visit 'German Goo Girls''

German babes have that European sophisticated beauty that makes them truly irresistible. Being as horny as they are sure doesn't hurt either, right? Watching these hotties get soaked in creamy cum is rather thrilling and here you'll see a wide variety of cum-covered chicks, bukkake, facials and amateur gangbang action with newer vids even coming in Full HD.

Rabbit score: N/A
46 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 23
STOP!
This site is closed.
Rabbit

Review done by Rabbit

Published Mar 14, 2005, updated on May 04, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • bonus content
  • pics aren't high-res
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments

There are many types of bukkake parties. The original and most popular kind is the Japanese one that typically features a shy babe getting blasted with loads of cum. To say that the Germans took their method a few steps further would be to greatly understate it. German Goo Girls feature all-out gangbang bukkake parties.

Sign in and right away you will see the latest videos in front of you. From there, there are multiple ways to get to the complete collection. There is the top-page menu, the menu on the side and the "all videos" link below the latest vids on the homepage.

When it comes to the babes in the scenes, they are far from the innocent image portrayed by the Japanese. They are probably the loudest and dirtiest cum lovers you will ever come across. (Especially Betty - watch out for her because she takes cum with an attitude!) Those of you who find facial sites boring because there isn't enough action will definitely feel at home on GermanGooGirls.

This site is hardcore all the way. The babes are continually being banged while the sperm oozes down their faces. Few scenes involve one gal. Most feature orgies with three to four chicks. Plenty of cum-swapping, snowballing, deep-throating, cum-spitting, cum-drinking, cum-licking (off the floor!) and other extreme bukkake activities are on display.

As a member of the site you get access to 609 movies. The videos are long and they can be streamed through a Flash player and downloaded as MP4 files. The newer flicks are brought to you in Full HD, while the older ones are a little less impressive. There is an image section, but only some of the galleries contain photos, while the rest bring you vid caps. There are about 50 photo sets that can be downloaded in Zip files.

In terms of extras, there's quite a bit to be had. Members get access to tons of DVDs and videos, but the "bonus sites" section has been taken down. There is also a section called "hot sites," with GGG Devot and Anal Driveway, but they require a separate membership.

All that extra material gives you something to keep busy with while you wait for updates - although I was happy to see that in the last four months they had added 41 new movies. German Goo Girls definitely has great some things going for it, so you should check it out.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 23

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • vulvafan1@yahoo.com
    By vulvafan1@yahoo.com on Oct 18, 2015

    Like other user posted: STAY AWAY FROM TIHIS SITE! Overpriced, not updated on a regular basis, cookie-cutter-lame-porn with males who barely manage to cum. Overrated.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 15, 2015

    Well where to start... For a long time now, I have subscribed to various sites through the rabbits reviews pages, because they have the decency to leave all the reviews submitted by users whether they be good or bad so everyone can judge whether a certain company is trustworthy of your money. After looking through the comments left by users about the german Goo girls network of sites I noticed that plenty of problems started to surface with regards cancellation of subscriptions, Lots of complaints relating to practices by the Centrobill biller. Now recently I was led to believe that had all changed when I noticed a comment here from GGG's own customer service representative. She went on to apologize for all the problems users were having with Billing and wanted to reassure us all that things had been been put right. So Acting in good gest, After her statment on the comments section I decided to join on a monthly subscription. Did things work out the way they said they would ? NOPE not even CLOSE !!!! Firstly I found out quick enough that my subscription to GGG was over the top misleading, And with my subscription I only got acces to a small section of GGG content . They have the site divided up into about 5,6 different sections all of which require you to pay for another subscription 19,99 euros for each one. Ok I thought Ive been had, Too late now, I may as well pay for one more to at least make the visit worthwhile. Before the Month ended on both account's I filed for a cancellation of both subscriptions with the Centrobill Biller. Seemed all was well until I checked my Bank statement 3 Months down the road, and to my disbelief Centrobill where still Taking my money for both Subscriptions !!! They Have now taken without my Concent EUR 119.07 from my bank Account. I have Contacted them several times now looking for a refund and cancellation of both accounts and I kid you not, Not once do they mention anything about the money they took without my concent

    reply
  • PK656
    By PK656 on Jan 10, 2015

    Not a bad site for content and bonuses BUT Centrobill make all the sites they process for a complete no-go zone. They are a scam company, I too cancelled £1 trial which was not processed so they charged me 29.95 2 weeks ago. Usual bot email reply when I asked for a refund and queried it, basically saying go away. I have since sent 8 emails, and refund requests twice per day (just to try to annoy them) and no response to anything. Problem is looks like they will charge again on 23rd Jan. Looks like I will be cancelling card. AVOID CENTROBILL AT ALL COSTS

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 05, 2015

    Legendary site, great content (Small monthly updates only though) ... you're gonna get scammed HARD by centrobill though. They got all kinds of tricks up their sleeve to keep you subscribed. For me, they had a bot email account answer for me in correspondence following my refund request (Because my initial cancellation - which seemingly went fine - was ignored) and blunder into renewing my account. Anytime I replied myself it just began a bot cycle that solved nothing. Gotta go to the bank direct I suppose If you see Centrobill RUN

    reply
  • jgmbt20
    By jgmbt20 on Dec 28, 2014

    This is a scam site if you join for a 2 day trial you have no way of cancelling so they bill you for £35.00 for a month and keep doing so till you cancel your card. Just like a dodgy Pimp in a dark alley stay well clear JGM

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers