40 Something Mag

This is the online version of the world famous MILF magazine. The hot and horny ladies here are mature, but they've taken very good care of themselves and they still know how to put on a very good show. You can see the babes sucking dick and fucking in a whole lot of videos, including some presented in HD. The site continues to improve, so give it a look.

Rabbit score: 80%
9 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 03, 2005 , updated on Jan 27, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • simple to navigate
  • limited trial
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search

We've been reviewing 40 Something Mag for several years now and they always come through with spectacular MILF photos and videos. The site looks a bit different now, but it remains easy on the eyes and simple to navigate.

If you want to get off on some great MILF action, there's plenty of it to be found on 40SomethingMag. There are 548 videos and each one brings you at least one stunning older woman. The flicks often show the women giving head and fucking, though there are also some that have them giving interviews, stripping and masturbating. All of the material is exclusive.

The movies can all be streamed in an embedded player as well as downloaded. You can enjoy them in clips and as full-length flicks. There are MP4 and Windows Media downloads to choose from and the quality ranges from good to HD, so these productions look great overall. There were quite a few I left comments on and rated pretty favorably.

The 1,321 photo galleries can be downloaded in Zip files and they usually contain around 70 images each. While most of the MILFs are amateurs, it's clear that the pictures were shot by professionals. They're so impressive, in fact, that they look like they were torn from the pages of a magazine. The lighting is good and the high-res pics are always crisp and clear.

You don't really get any extras. I was expecting at least some editorial features from a site touting itself as a magazine, but it beats many others in the category by offering quality glamour porn with mature women showing off their fellatio and other artful hardcore skills.

It's too bad that there isn't some bonus material to enjoy, but there's more than enough main content to keep busy with and you never have to wait too long to get more. The dates on the content tell me that seven flicks and nine sets of pics have been posted in the last 30 days. A 40 Something Mag membership gives you lots of high-quality content with those older ladies you've been looking for.

Latest Update

(done on Jan 27, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Oct 03, 2005

  • Small changes have been made to the design.
  • Nearly 50 videos and almost 120 sets of pictures have been added to the collction and updates are more frequent these days.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By John Clarkson on Jul 14, 2013

    This site looks good but it is streaming only and you cannot download hardly anything. Good videos, but this site is oor value for money. Putting it bluntly it is a 'rip off'!

  • By LuvMatures on Jan 06, 2012

    Some models are really nice, "mom next door". The downside: pics aren't larger than 1200 x 800 px and only the most recent videos are available for download (about 3 or 4). Older videos can only be streamed. The final result is not good enough, in my opinion.

  • By asdf on Jul 29, 2011

    I agree that the site seems a little outdated and could use some improvement. But at the same time, I've become really impressed with the increasing quality of models and content in the past year or so. The models are largely amateurs that you don't see anywhere else. If your looking for your "mom next door" type of mature woman, this is really an excellent site. The quality of the content is also really great. The only downside is that video updates occur only weekly and cannot be downloaded. (Of course, I'm willing to pay a little more if it helps them produce more excellent content.) My only suggestion is that Score do an update on site layout and combine this site with its other mature content. The better value would help customers overcome the prohibition on downloading a little more. It would really help solidify the site's place as one of the top--if not THE top--mature sites on the net.

  • By att on Jun 26, 2011

    The site isn't worth it anymore, YOU CAN ONLY DOWNLOAD THE MOST RECENT VIDEOS (I.E. 3 OR 4 AND THE REST YOU CAN ONLY STREAM) DON'T JOIN UNTIL THEY RESTORE ABILITY TO DOWNLOAD!!!

  • By stalfos8224 on Apr 04, 2011

    cons :there is virtually no downloadable content. As of 4/4/2011 it is almost all VOD. join 50plusmilfs instead. pros : the only one i can think of is that i was able to download a video of lake russel. but being a pro- that is questionable, since it is DRM and she is doing a solo

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 27, 2016)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $59.99/90 days
    • $99.99/365 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 6/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with 40 Something Mag's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers