Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Next Door Hookups

Rabbit score: 73%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Next Door Hookups

These next-door neighbors aren't average-looking folks. They are fresh-faced hotties looking to get hardcore and naughty with each other. If you can't move in next door to them, you can at least get a look at all their sucking, fucking and cumshots. They stopped updating, but there's a good amount of content already and the quality is generally high.

Rabbit score: 73%
3 Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 14, 2005, updated on May 15, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • easy navigation
  • no recent updates
  • no advanced search
  • gay and bisexual bonus sites

Next Door Hookups is marketed as "straight porn for gay guys," but I'm not really sure how that works. I mean if a gay guy likes straight porn then he's bi, no? Anyway, it's a real pleasure to watch these couples doing what they do best and hooking up for sex like the horny people they are. Each scene has a premise involving a young, hot couple stripping down and screwing their brains out.

They do it all with the hormonally charged passion you'd expect from couples in their prime. Check it out in 281 videos, with many of the newer ones in Full HD, which demonstrates one of the things I like about NextDoorHookups. They seem dedicated to improving the site and remastered the older updates a while back. You can also stream them in a Flash player. Too bad the last update was in July 2014

These sex scenes get a bit creative and are very passionate. There's a lot of foreplay involved and they make out with gusto before the blowjobs and penetration gets underway. The men really know how to please the ladies and because these chicks are so horny, the biggest challenge for the guys is just to keep up with their insatiable lust.

There are also 250 photo galleries. The older sets are filled with medium-res images, but the newer galleries get you high-res shots. The sets now offer Zip downloads (one of the changes when they redesigned the site), as well as a link to the video that relates to the set (when there is one), which is a nice feature.

The photos show just how beautiful the couples are. It's almost irrelevant, though, because all the models are attractive. The ladies are busty with pretty faces, while the guys are buff and hung. Most of the shoots involve one-on-one encounters, but there are a few threesomes and even a gangbang. Also, while the older scenes look to feature actual amateur couples, the newer ones appear more staged with actual pornstars.

You also get other Next Door World sites, but the majority of them feature gay porn and there's also a bisexual site, so they might not appeal to everyone. Next Door Hookups is a good site, but we'd like to see a return to regular updating.

Latest Review Update

(May 15, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They haven't updated since July 2014, so there are only five new videos along with their corresponding photos.
  • The site has a fresh new look and they've added Zip files for the photo sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Porn Junky
    By Porn Junky on Apr 15, 2009

    A lot of gay guys from thier other website having sex with girls. Not my idea od girl and guy next door. Some of these guys have to concenttrate to get hard. It is more of a preformance than passionate sex, which is why I signed up for the site. A few of the updates are exciting. However, majority are gay porn guys having sex with same girls over and over again. That doesn't live up to the billing of the website. I was hoping to see real co-eds going at it!

  • zIGzAG
    By zIGzAG on Dec 03, 2008

    If you like watching really attractive couples engaged in straight-up fucking, this is a great site. Lots of downloadable content, and the bonus sites [TommyD and Cody Cummings] feature quite a bit more, along with some great bi and threesome action too. There could be a little more variety of faces, and the camera handlers aren't quite down with not shooting against a too-bright background, but overall this is one of my favorite sites.

  • Token
    By Token on Oct 22, 2008

    This site is at least as good as the review states...lots of great-looking content, all downloadable and no DRM. There are related sites, but they appeal mainly to gay fans...this is the only one with MF action.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers