• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Next Door Buddies

These aren't your average guy-next-door types. These are muscular jocks who love cock and man ass, although some only go gay-for-pay. You'll find horny studs getting it on outside, inside and even getting blowjobs through gloryholes. Of course, you'll see plenty of butt fucking and most of it comes in the form of high-quality videos and gay bonus sites.

Rabbit score: 80%
2 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 26, 2005 , updated on May 03, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • good user features
  • gay bonus sites
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

Often I feel a bit tortured by gay porn and not in a good way. Too many sites have a great tour and glossy design, but disappoint when it comes to high-quality content. Next Door Buddies isn't one of those sites. As I look at it right now it's one of the great ones. I also appreciate that it has a mobile-friendly design.

There are currently 568 videos on NextDoorBuddies and most of them are offering up Full HD playback. You can download them in MP4s (looks like they removed the WMVs) and they can also be streamed in an embedded player. Clear lighting, great-looking actors and decent camerawork are things members can count on every time.

These studs do it outdoors, indoors and through gloryholes. Big biceps, bulging thighs, thick rods and tight asses will have you dripping in anticipation. It doesn't matter whether you see them stripping down to jerk off or to engage in nasty hardcore action, like blowjobs, rimming, anal sex and facials, there will always be a messy cumshot in the end. There are threesomes and foursomes, gangbanging and occasionally bareback sex.

There are also 546 photo galleries and they often have high-res images. You get Zip files, which is nice, because I found myself horny and drooling just from the pics before even seeing the studs in the flicks. These male specimens are truly the cream of the crop. I even found much-beloved redhead James Jameson. Long, curly red locks and a shock of fiery pubes highlight his substantial build.

Even better news is that a membership includes all the sites in the Next Door World network, including Cody Cummings, Tommy D XXX, Next Door Male and Mason Wyler. I should mention that there are keyword tags on the content again after they were briefly removed on our last visit.

While the site looks good, there's an issue with the navigation. You see, there are lots of pages of content, but you can only skip ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page. That means a lot of clicking is needed to get to all those middle pages. At any rate, with loads of hot guys in solo, straight, bi and gay hardcore action headed your way, Next Door Buddies remains worth your time and money.

Latest Update

(done on May 03, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Oct 26, 2005

  • Around 50 scenes were added, with new ones still on a weekly basis.
  • Keyword tags are back.
  • I only found MP4 formats. Before they had WMV too.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 15 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Review20009 on Jun 21, 2014

    Next Door Pros: - Good looking models and occasionally some masculine ones - Lots of content Next Door Cons: - After watching a few vids, it's boring. Too formulaic. - Editing: scenes cut away just when you want more of a sequence - Cinematography/Editing: stupid zooms and pans. Make no sense in relation to the action at the time. Do you really want to see the ceiling/wall or an arbitrary body part right in the middle of the action? - Sound: Sounds like pre-produced dialonge/groans laid over the action. Doesn't sound natural/actual. - Lighting: Often seems like it's deliberately used to hide detail. Overly bright sequences/overly dark sequences. - Action: Never have seen a complete insertion sequence - Positioning/Angles: Often during the action models are in strange positions relative to where the camera is. Results in partially obscured views of the action/act you want to see. Periodically, arms/legs/hands/heads/etc. appear right in front of the camera, and the camera doesn't move so action ends up obscured from view. Conclusion: If they have a special on the membership, it's not a bad deal, but it's not worth a recurring $20+/month. With very little effort, most Next Door productions could be softcore porn. The vids are good the first time, but have very little "re-watch" value. Other sites like Sean Cody, Blake Mason or even Chaosmen have much better productions, more variety among the models. Even though you don't get quite as much content, what you get is far better.

  • By Deano on Jul 28, 2010

    I love it makes hot and really hard ready to jerk off and eat my cum!!!

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of May 03, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Next Door Buddies's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences