Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Karen Dreams

Rabbit score: 72%
    • $34.95/30 days

Karen Dreams

This chick is so incredibly dreamy that you'll start to feel something as soon as you see her. Her content mostly offers softcore teasing, but there are hundreds of instances where you can see some of that great body of hers. But a higher than average first month coupled with a lack of recent updates and daily download limit take away from the site's appeal.

Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 19, 2005, updated on Apr 23, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • most videos come in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no recent updates
  • daily download limit
  • some broken links

I don't know who this Karen Dreams is, but the minute I saw her I had a feeling she would play a part in my next dream. (My next wet one, that is.) It's been several years now since we last visited the site and I have to say that at first blush you'll feel as if you're stepping back in time.

When it comes to design, KarenDreams looks at bit outdated, but they redesigned the site at some point and it definitely looks better than it used to. You'll now find 794 videos, which is a great amount of content, but I don't know if it's going to get any bigger, because there hasn't been an update since October 2014.

The movies give you everything from behind-the-scenes footage to voyeuristic smut to on-camera stripteases. My count also includes the archived webcam shows and videos in the "fantasy cam" section (the videos appear to be special performances presumably based on fantasies). She doesn't perform live on cam anymore, though.

The cam shows aren't very high in quality, but the footage in the actual video section is a different story. Most of the videos come in HD and sometimes Full HD. The streaming option often doesn't work for the movies that are downloadable in a Windows Media format, but it does function just fine for the ones that can be downloaded in MP4s.

Karen also has 1,790 photo galleries and they're some of the sexiest softcore shoots I've ever seen. Her round boobs appear in almost every set, as do her panties. Moreover, her ass is often fully exposed, as a thong doesn't cover much, but her pussy is almost never in full view. The high-res pics can be saved in Zip files and there's also an automatic slideshow option.

Karen is charming and knows how to tease with half-glimpses of her sweet pussy, pulling her panties up her crotch, or lying completely naked with only a handful of whipped cream covering that smooth muff. Yes, I can say with certainty that it's shaved since enough of it was visible in some of the shoots.

I appreciate that the span of time covered by this collection allows you to really see her evolving from an innocent blonde teen to a slightly older (but still relatively young) brunette. For one thing, she's always been slim, but she's gone from being a supple nubile babe to having a firmer body that looks fitter. For example, her flat, but soft, belly developed into a taut tummy that at times reveals a subtle six pack.

Her diary now redirects to the members' forum, but it's not very active. There's also a premium download section where you can purchase special downloads of her and many of her friends not seen on the site. It looks like there's some great toy play in this section, so you can see this hottie getting a little bit naughtier.

You also get to see a bunch of photo sets featuring other nubile babes. These sample sets from third-party websites are displayed randomly at the top and bottom of almost every page you visit. There are also a good many bonus sites, including Total Super Cuties. Some of her links haven't worked for ages, though, like her "fansigns."

This site definitely delivers in quantity and often in quality too, but there's still one more thing to mention and that's the price. Karen Dreams seems expensive for an individual model site that's fallen behind on updates. The first rebill goes down by $5, though, and it's a more reasonable amount for what you get. I should also mention the 2GB daily download limit, but they tell you right on the homepage how much of it you've used.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 23, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This site has grown some, but it's clear that there hasn't been an update in close to six months.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • igor defyindsky
    By igor defyindsky on Mar 05, 2013

    Karen is a great model, but the site needs a lot of work. Many download links do not work, especially on the free sites. It is difficult to log on. Sometimes you can and sometimes you can't. You have better luck with Mozilla and you have to hand type, instead of copy paste the password. The Karen site needs to get rid of the slide viewer. It is slow and no one really cares about that. A simple gallery is best for a quick summary of the pics. I wished the free sites more accessible. Once you are in the Karen site, the free sites are not obvious. I had to go back and pretend I'm signing up for the first time, in order to see a list of the free sites. I do congratulate them for keeping the older Karen galleries. I like her better when she was a blonde. It's unfortunate that they deleted access to Stacey content. That may not be their fault, but in my opinion, Stacey was really the big attraction. Because of all the cons, I think Karen Dreams is a little pricey, however, when it was joined to Stacey Online, it was worth it.

  • Johnny
    By Johnny on Nov 23, 2012

    For whatever reason, I cannot access this site? I keep getting an error 403 Forbidden error (apache server port 80). This is the only site I know of on the net that I get this error. I cannot figure out why I get this error when I try to access the website?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/23/2012): Hi, Johnny. Hmmm, have you tried different browsers? Have you cleared your cookies? Contact us by one of the methods above and we'll try to figure out what the issue is and resolve it.

  • karan
    By karan on Aug 20, 2010

    she's looking cool but she's not a hot looking.

  • stevo
    By stevo on Sep 08, 2009

    Karen's site is very unique. As a member for many years i have honestly say that no site is like hers. She is in constant contact with her members, and will openly take their ideas for photos and videos. This site is not only for some dirty fun, but can be a community of a beautiful model and her supportive fans.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers