Whipped Ass

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $49.99/30 days

Whipped Ass

Money Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

It doesn't matter who these Dommes are using and abusing, as long as they've got a tender tushy, pretty pussy and titties to pinch, whip and torture. The BDSM is amazing, with strapons, DPs, face-fucking, whipping, foot worhip, fisting and much more. There's tons to keep you interested with high-quality XXX action that's as intense as the gals are beautiful.

Rabbit score: 80%
3 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Nov 25, 2004, updated on Mar 27, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly high-def videos
  • user ratings & comments
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites

On Whipped Ass, you'll see females being dominated by other females. This awesome lesbian BDSM site delivers amazing porn by the buckets. You'll find some truly hardcore Dommes, not the retiring, shy type of babe I usually mix with.

They're busy dominating other very hot women on WhippedAss, so I assume I wouldn't stand a chance of getting into their good graces or in their pants anyway. Each scene contains no-bullshit Femdom action that will have your libido whipped into a rosy heat. The Dommes here don't take any prisoners and show no mercy toward their submissives.

The site has 787 videos that are downloadable in several formats, the best of which are the MP4 and Windows Media ones that allow you to enjoy all the action in HD. If you're the type who likes to take their porn on the go, you'll be pleased to know that there's also a mobile format. A new movie usually gets added to the website each week and you can sometimes catch a live show.

Beyond the spankings, canings and floggings, there's a lot of bondage, fisting and titty and pussy torture with clothespins and clamps. You'll also see hardcore penetration with strapons, including double penetration by two chicks wearing rubber dicks. There's also foot worship, forced orgasms, facesitting and salad tossing.

The 783 photo galleries bring you pics that follow the action in the devilish films. A new one gets added whenever a fresh flick gets posted. Many of the pictures are large and high-res shots that zoom in on every inch of red, punished skin. Some of the oldest shoots only have medium-res pics, but they still give you a clear enough view of the sexy subs and their demanding Mistresses. The sets are divided into subsets that can all be downloaded in Zip files.

Worth noting is the fact that the way you're forced to navigate the updates isn't as good as it could be. Everything's spread across a number of pages and you usually can't jump right to a specific page. The only exceptions are the first and last pages. Due to this, it's a bit of a pain to get to the pages in the middle.

Some surfers have claimed that there is a monthly download limit. There isn't an official one, but the TOS states that the company can limit access if they believe a user has breached the agreement. For example, using a download manager could possibly lead to imposed limits, which is standard practice in the industry.

There are no full-access bonus sites, but a link to a behind-the-scenes site has shoots for the entire network. Just so you know, it can be accessed whether you have a membership or not. Another good feature is the comments area where you can leave your opinion and read what others have to say (and unlike some other sites, people actually seem to leave comments). Plus, many models actively participate in the discussions. Whipped Ass is a highly recommended site, especially with its growing collection of high-def Lezdom vids.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 27, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 50 movies and picture sets have been added.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • dibble
    By dibble on Jul 05, 2014

    I used to think this was the best lesbian domination. The quality of the domination is the best I've seen. However about a year ago and they had this weird relaunch and it doesn't appeal to me as much anymore and I haven't joined since then. The main difference is that after relaunch they didn't give as many pictures with each video as the used to. All the other kink.com sites seem to have done the same thing. The problem I have with this site is it's very focused on dildo action (like most other lesbian domination sites). I've never really liked this or got why giving a sub an orgasm is considered domination. However before I could download the pictures and delete most of the dildo ones and just have facesitting and other domination. However now there aren't enough pictures to make it worth doing.

    reply
  • assman
    By assman on Oct 10, 2009

    just want to say i also have been a member of several kink sites and never had a download limit problem the person mentioned a 700 gb download limit he is most likly right did you see how much content is here it has to be biggest site they have so the reason me and others never had a problem is because im sure non of there other sites have that much content , i also am against download limits , but lets be fair , 700 gb in a month is more the a good deal

    reply
  • RobMBA
    By RobMBA on Jul 24, 2009

    This site is great and well worth the money to watch Claire Adams and the other girls punish their victims on a weekly basis. The video's are first class, both in quality and production/action. The photos are of very good quality and available to download in zip files. It is mentioned below about a download limit. I have been a member of 6 different Kink.com sites and have never run up against any limits, and I tend to download everything.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers