Only Teen Blowjobs

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Only Teen Blowjobs

They're over 18, but not yet 20 and they've still got some growing up to do. These babes know that the secret to strong, healthy bones is a good dose of protein and the best way to get it is to suck it straight out of a hard cock. These nubile hotties can be found giving blowjobs in lots of Full HD vids and a new BJ movie is added to the collection each week.

Rabbit score: 82%
8 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jun 23, 2005, updated on Aug 18, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

Only Teen Blowjobs combines my two favorite things: teens and blowjobs. Actually, to be more accurate, it encapsulates three of my most beloved things in porn, because there's usually a messy facial at the end of every scene. The site's got a new design and it's easy on the eyes and getting around is painless.

Fresh faces covered in cream - what more could you want? Whether you ask for it or not, you will get more, because even though OnlyTeenBlowjobs is a site devoted to BJs, you'll find some sex scenes too and even threesomes. That means that unlike your typical blowjob-only sites with short vids that only run for 10 minutes or so, the movies here run 15 to 40 minutes, though most clock in at around 20.

There are currently 498 videos and they come with a variety of playback options. You can stream them in an embedded player and download them as MP4 and Windows Media files. You'll find that many flicks offer Full HD playback, but some of the older ones are average in quality. Updates are once a week.

As I explained, some of these gals want to do more than just take a cock in their mouth and the guy is always ready to comply and take her every which way, from the classic missionary position to doggy style and beyond. They might only be 18 and 19 years old, but they definitely perform the full repertoire of positions and tricks.

A great thing about this site is that it has separate video and photo sections, which makes it really easy to find what you're looking for. There are 540 sets of pictures waiting for you in the photo area. They're usually made up of gorgeous high-res images that you can view in a slideshow and download in a Zip file.

Once you're done with the scenes, there's even more porn to discover, because you get access to the entire My XXX Pass network. It's made up of several sites, including Throated, 1000 Facials and Mommy Blows Best. These give you plenty to keep busy with while you wait for the next weekly teen blowjob update.

With a good amount of content and a lot of extras, Only Teen Blowjobs is definitely a website you'll want to explore. Give it a go if you get off on watching cute teens suck dick - and sometimes do a few other hardcore acts in the process. It's all good, my friends, it's all good.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 18, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 48 movies and 51 photo sets and updates arrive once a week. 
  • There was a change in design. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • joe99
    By joe99 on Sep 30, 2014

    This is a crap site. When Hancock left it went downhill. It used to be the best bj site bc of the true oral cream pies but now the guys just jack off in every scene. The site owners don't care at all for the subscribers. There used to be a comments section and now that's gone. To sum up, this site is total crap. My suggestion would be not to waste your money on this site.

  • Rufus
    By Rufus on Sep 20, 2013

    Fraud. They sign you up to two websites and charges multiple times. Takes hours to cancel membership. I never did get on the site. Be careful with this one.

  • Vik
    By Vik on Dec 24, 2011

    This is one of my favorite sites, lots of videos and slutty girls.

  • carl
    By carl on Jul 13, 2011

    If you like guys jacking themselves off, this site is for you

  • vascot
    By vascot on Nov 14, 2010

    This should be a great site..hot Teens, very good camerawork. But the reason why i do not join this site, is the reason that the guy is jerking off himself in almost every scene. I really hate this !!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers