Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Lesbea

Rabbit score: 76%

Lesbea

One gorgeous girl playing with her tits and pussy is incredible enough as is, but watching her play with the juggs and muff of an equally hot chick will send you over the edge. In case you haven't realized, it's all lesbian sex, all the time, on this girl-on-girl site. The content is very high in quality and the site continues to grow. You also get bonuses.

Rabbit score: 76%
13 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 14, 2012, updated on Aug 13, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • videos in HD and Full HD
  • favorites tracking
  • user comments & ratings
  • download limit
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search engine

When I first read the name of the site, I thought that someone made a typo with the word "lesbian." Then I saw how gorgeous some of the chicks were and figured Lesbea was just slurred speech. After all, in response to seeing them go down on each other I said something along the lines of, "Ooh! That's some hot lesbe-oh-ho-ho-yeah-yum-yum-mmm..."

For those wondering, Lesbea is actually a hybrid of the words "lesbian erotica." In case all this hasn't been clear, the site focuses exclusively on sexy babe-on-babe action. Every model is white, looks like she's in her 20s (only a small handful are in their early 30s, but they still look much younger) and in amazing shape. Their height, hair color, skin tone and boob size are all over the place, though, so if you like hot white babes, you get a good variety.

The site adds new material on a weekly basis, with both a video and corresponding photos each time. At this point there are 350 videos and 319 sets of pictures for you to check out. I think you'll be quite pleased with what's on offer.

Every scene has an HD and Full HD option, as well as smaller files. You can also stream them. The photos are no less impressive. The majority of the galleries come with a good 100 images that can be saved in Zip folders. As with the vids, they showcase passionate make-outs, stripping, fingering, pussy-licking, titty play and just about everything else two beautiful women would want to do to each other. You can opt for three sizes, two of which contain high-res images.

The site's design is pretty sharp, but doesn't have the best browsing. There aren't separate video and photo sections and everything is spread out across a number of pages. You can jump to the first or last one, but you're otherwise stuck moving ahead or back by just a few at a time. There are some handy features though, like some of the scenes having keyword tags and you can post comments and rating as well as sort the content.

Just a quick note: Those looking for toy play will not find much of it here. It's all about showing how passionate two babes can be, as well as occasionally showing how they explore their sexuality. Lesbea easily succeeds in accomplishing its goal of providing you with high-quality erotic lesbian porn, so be sure to check it out. You also get access to the other Sexy Hub sites, like Dane Jones, Girlfriends.xxx, Massage Rooms and Mom XXX, and there's a pretty good amount of porn on each.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 13, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thirty-two videos and photo sets have been added. Updates have slowed to weekly though.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Christian.Birk.(Chrisane)
    By Christian.Birk.(Chrisane) on Feb 10, 2016

    Brilliant Site but very slowly page production and donload speed. Therefore, there is of me just a total rating of 75.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 08, 2016

    I have the exact same problem like Solarian55 and the others below. I joined through sexyhub but no access to lesbea (what was the main reason I joined). Videos from that site just don't load. Why is this not beeing fixed long time ago? Overall, the member area is quite reduced to say it positively. Not necessarily a bad thing, but only three scene previews per page, no header logo on what site in the network you actually are (but a flashing ad on the bottom) and no advanced search is rather frustrating. *Sigh* Had so much hope for a good site.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 07, 2015

    Same problem as sg and Solarian55 with membership to Lesbea Couldn't access the content I'd paid for. Eventually got refunded by ccbill after 4 emails

  • sg
    By sg on Oct 30, 2015

    I agree with Solarian55. Opened Lesbea.com, clicked join and box opened to join SexyHub, closed box and CCBill join opened. Joined with CCBill, all goood. Opened link, Lesbea members logon, SexyHub opens, typed in user & password, it then requires re-activation for $19-95. So no access to Lesbea. I have contacted CCBill, so await reply. Had similar problems last time, maybe using the same user & password not helping?

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, sg. I sent you an email.

  • Solarian55
    By Solarian55 on Sep 06, 2015

    I have joined this site time and again because I love their videos, consistent updates and many of my favorite models shoot for them. However, just recently joined using their link which sent payment through CCBill. The link even CCBill gives for the member area is for the Sexyhub login page. That page is run by MGBilling. All the links for password assistance is for MGBilling. Basically Lesbea/SexyHub only accepts money through CCBill. You can't actually access the content you paid for. If you want to join, guess you have to use MGBilling but I'm not paying twice. It's really very sad. I loved this site. It was my favorite, now it's my least favorite.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Solarian55. I sent you an email. I'm not sure I understand the issue and how it relates to CC Bill or MG Billing. Did you purchase a membership and are unable to access the site? If so, we can look into that for you.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers