Demure Fun

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $24.95/30 days

Demure Fun

If a hot girl here catches you getting a peek under her skirt, she'll tease you until you're mad with desire. Slips, stockings, knickers and garters are all on display, making your mouth water, and the latest videos are in Full HD. These Brits babes love showing off their undergarments and with frequent updates, you'll continue to love watching them do it!

Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 26, 2012 , updated on Apr 15, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • couple streaming options
  • good browsing tools
  • daily download limit
  • no photo sets
  • no advanced search

Demure is not an adjective I get to use that much when writing these reviews. I get to use raunchy, horny, naughty, smutty, dirty and filthy, but demure? Not really. Demure Fun is a site that's geared toward voyeuristic individuals who love to catch a glimpse of a chick's silky slip, garter belt, or lacy stockings. And you'll get to see flashes of undies, too. Well, I suppose in this case it would be more appropriate to say knickers since all these babes are British.

The most recent videos are featured on the homepage, so you can see what's new when you first sign in. All in all, the navigation is actually pretty simple, because DemureFun only offers movies. At the moment there are 347 videos of women showing off their slender legs and sexy thighs in slips and stockings.

A variety of babes await you here. Some are slender and blonde, while others are curvy with dark hair. You've got younger gals to MILFs. And often it's as though you're a fly on the wall watching busty hotties try on different slips and outfits. Other times, after catching a glimpse of her unmentionables, a lady teases you a bit once she notices you watching her. There's loads of teasing here, actually.

For example, dark-haired Kelly Scarlet is working hard while seated at a desk. She notices us watching her and realizes that we've caught sight of her slip and panties. After first shooing us away, she decides to give us a real show. Now, catching a look at silky slips and sheer hosiery is always exciting, but don't you agree that it's even more arousing when the hottie is into it and starts acting extra naughty?

The flicks all come in a Windows Media format and the newer have an MP4 as well. A lot offer great-quality playback and the newer ones are in Full HD. The ones I checked out lasted about three minutes. At one point you couldn't stream any of the scenes, but now many can be in both those formats.

There are no bonuses to speak of, so it's great that you never have to wait too long for a new movie to materialize - they seem to be updating every two or three days. Granted, the site has 189 fewer videos these days, so they may have removed some of the older content. We'll revisit this issue on our next update.

If girls teasing in slips, panties and stockings are a fantasy of yours, Demure Fun will provide you with some decent masturbatory material. It would be nice if they gave you some pics and longer videos, though. Also, be aware of the 3GB daily download limit.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 15, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has shrunk by close to 190 videos, so we're not sure what's going on with that.
  • You can now stream a good number of flicks and the newest are labeled with keyword tags.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 15, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $24.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days
    • $79.00/180 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 2/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Demure Fun's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers