Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Real Spankings

This really is one of the hottest archives of spanking content that one can find on the Internet these days and you're bound to enjoy all the red-butt action. The site isn't just about showing you some light swats on the bottoms, oh no! Those cheeks take a very hard thrashing that you'll surely want to witness. There's lots of content and it all looks good.

Rabbit score: 78%
7 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published May 18, 2005, updated on Jun 06, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • frequent updates
  • advanced search engine
  • mostly good-quality movies
  • no bonus sites
  • no content tags
  • no zipped photo sets

Be careful... there are watchful eyes just waiting for you to make the smallest mistake, so that they can dole out erotically charged punishments. On Real Spankings, you'll find a stimulating blend of amateur chicks and hardcore discipline that shows off just how pleasurable a little pain truly is.

The design is okay and navigation isn't too tough once you get the hang of how everything is laid out. You can choose any series you want from the "original series" tab, or check out the updates calendar to see what's new (or old since it shows updates going all the way back to 2001). There are around 1,540 videos and 1,540 photo sets.

It's hard to get an exact video count because many of the scenes are split up into two to four parts. Moreover, when a movie is split like that they only add one part per update. They are, however, giving you about 10 new spanking videos a month. True spanking fans won't be disappointed. These chicks don't get a sweet light tap on their bottom. They're spanked and paddled until their asses are bright red and, for many of them, bruised and in pain.

The older flicks are only available in RealPlayer files, but it seems that the norm now is to offer an RM format as well as a Windows Media and MP4 file. The footage looks good for the most part. The pics do a good job of capturing all the bum-battering, but you there aren't any Zip files.

The sections/"origial series" cover a lot of ground. Some are updated pretty regularly, while others haven't been touched since 2003. There are amateurs to be seen as well as cheerleaders, students and teens and there are sections for profiles (including interviews with the spankees) and glamour and bondage. There's even an area dedicated to just the girls' faces as they're getting their tushies thrashed.

Definitely one of the largest spanking archives around, Real Spankings allows everyday people to experience the pleasures of discipline. Watching these chicks having their bums blistered and bruised will further your appreciation for the fine and delicate line between pain and exquisite pleasure. Real Spankings is a premier destination for amateur spanking fans.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 06, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • About 200 more videos and photo sets were added.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 01, 2016

    first, sorry for my english.I'm a german. the producer of this site is the only, who make the videos in a way that i can enjoy the spanking, without the stupid and annoyoing inserts of faces an shoots from the side and so on. the most of all videos are splitted in two blocks. the block by the bottom, and the block by the face. so the buttlover can enjoy the butt. and the facelover the face. all the other producers of spankingsides ,cutted theire videos on a stupid and unsexy way. if i enjoy a sexy butt and a spanking on it, some seconds later i must see the face, or the girl from the side.and than away to the butt. and when i like to enjoy now....wupp..i see the face. bullshit. a pretty face is a good view. but when i see spanking, i want to see sexy spanked butts and not the half of the spanking time ,pretty faces. and apart from that, the most of the models dont have really pretty faces.and they dont make a good "faceaction" during the spanking.

  • realotk
    By realotk on May 21, 2014

    Realspankings has never been a really good site. A few really cute girls who sometimes got medium-hard spankings helped make the site so-so, but some of the cutest girls never got anything more than pitty pat spankings. I watched this site for years - before I found Leda NuWest or NuWest Leda - and that's really serious, sometimes brutal spankings with women who attend real spanking group parties like the excellent, annual Labor Day parties for the last 25 years, by Shadow Lane and a very dedicated, honest group of lifestyle spankers. I attended one SL party years ago and hope to go again. I was happily suprised to see so many well-educated professionals, people with lives and careers who happened to love spanking activities. Eve Howard and Tony Elka, Shadow Lane founders, keep this modest enterprise thriving because it's real and has loyalty from decent people, both in buying their products and attending events, mostly in Las Vegas in recent years.

  • SadPanda
    By SadPanda on Dec 31, 2011

    Among the best of the bunch in Spanking Sites

  • mary
    By mary on Feb 21, 2010

    was wondering if some one could help me with my fanisty email me back

  • Mikhelin
    By Mikhelin on Feb 15, 2010

    Real Spanking site is a good stage, and best broads performance. But some not hard enough to see myself elicit a feeling. Those broads didnt perform a perfect OTK as a real spanking everyday. They had their feet on the floor mostly. I stopped 2 years ago. I will reinstate if I check in a previewing.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers