Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
English | Français | Deutsch | Espaňol

Were you just thinking how great it would be if you didn't have to walk all the way to the video store every time you felt like watching porn? Were you also just thinking how you want variety in the porn you watch depending on your mood that day? Well, Download Pass might just be the website for you, but be aware that it offers the exact same content as Mega Site Pass.

Having a membership to DownloadPass is like having a huge collection of movies right in your own home with the click of a mouse. Having all this porn at your fingertips might seem a little overwhelming at first, but the site is actually well designed and easy to use.

There are over 3,908 videos available to you right now and new ones get added each day. These flicks come from 67 sites (called "channels"), including 360 Solos, Schoolgirl Internal and XXX At Work. Each movie can be streamed in an embedded player that loads quickly and looks decent. They can also be downloaded in various MP4 files and often as Windows Media files as well.

You can always count on getting good-quality playback, but there are lots of HD movies too. If you're the kind of person who likes to take their porn on the go, you'll be pleased with the MP4s that work well with mobile devices.

The videos come with vid caps that you can use to preview the scenes before you go to the trouble of downloading them, but if you want actual photos, there are more than 4,047 sets of pics waiting for you. The best images are high-res and you can download all your favorites in handy Zip files.

On top of all the content found on the channels, there are also additional vids and pics. With everything combined, there's an almost endless supply of porn for you to enjoy. You're given a number of ways to find material that'll appeal to you and you can even use the pornstar index to find the scenes that feature your favorite performers.

Few people looking for a huge porn site filled with all kinds of downloadable movies will want to pass on getting a membership to Download Pass. You get a ton of porn for a fantastic price, so joining is definitely worthwhile. Of course, those of you who have already joined Mega Site Pass needn't bother with this site.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1448
Average Score: 64.8

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Movies:
Visit VideosZ
VideosZ
80/100
 
User Rating: 36/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: Unhappy - Score: 33/100 - Date: 3/20/2014
    SLOW DOWNLOADING
    SLOW DOWNLOADING
    SLOW DOWNLOADING
    SECOND HAND VIDEOS
  • Comment by: sam - Score: 6/100 - Date: 12/8/2012
    Sometimes I swear this site claims that movies already on it have just been "added" as new ones.
  • Comment by: Bill - Score: 20/100 - Date: 2/16/2012
    This site was pretty much like any video mega site out there, easily navigated, searchable by stars, etc.,etc. However where this site fell completely short was about 2 weeks into membership. Content is updated about every day with a few new videos but my login stopped working after 2 weeks. I used the login assistance function thinking maybe my login had been compromised and my password changed but everything was fine and how I had originally set it. I used the information as provided to me in the confirmation e-mail and it still did not work. Then I cancelled the membership and the cancellation said I had access until my month was up just as any other site does. I tried logging in again and it just forwarded me to the new member screen. Annoying and I will not go back.
  • Comment by: only me - Score: 20/100 - Date: 5/28/2011
    ok the price is cheap, but the movies are old and can only be downloaded in MPEG.
    BEWARE!!! THEIR BILLING AGENTS PROTRANS ARE RIP OFFS> THEY EVEN MAKE A CHARGE FOR THE PRIVELEDGE OF CANCELLING ON LINE.
    I WILL BE AVOIDING ANY PROTRANS SITE IN FUTURE.
    I THINK RABBIT SHOULD WARN USERS ABOUT THIS
  • Comment by: theJoker - Score: 40/100 - Date: 11/3/2010
    I was tricked into this site by a cross sale trial when joining cumshotcircus. Actually, I did not cancel in time and what happened then is annoying. Instead of the regular price 25 $ (and from Rabbit it would even have been cheeper!) they charged 35 $ per month!

    There is some nice content, however many vids come in mediocre quality, even those at higher bitrates. Many files are defective, particularly from studio Lex Drill. Obviously, there is no quality control at all. I wrote to the so called support, but all I got was an automated receipt.

    There is a considerable overlap between downloadpass, cumshotcircus, and lethal. So you might not join all three.
  • Comment by: Raul - Score: 95/100 - Date: 12/16/2008
    This is one of my favorite DVD sites. They add about 7 new DVD's a day.
Price:
 Discount $14.95/30 days (Reg. $24.95 )
 Discount $49.95/180 days (Reg. $99.95 )
Limited Trial $1.10/2 days, rebills at $29.95
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 4047+ Pics per set: 100 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 3908+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 20 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (640x480; 2444k)
MP4 (1280x720; 4040k)
MP4 (960x540; 2520k; streaming)
MP4 (640x480; 2140k)
Preview DownloadPass.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): SafeBilling, Epoch
Customer Service: 1-888-506-2111
http://www.customerhelponline.com/


Main Category: Movies Porn
Updated on: 3/1/2013 03/01/2013- From 76 to N/A: Has the same content as Mega Site Pass. -Chris
11/18/2011- From N/A to 76: Site is no longer a duplicate of another. -April
07/08/2011-
04/12/2010- From 78 to N/A: Now a listing of Porn.com. -Chris
08/12/2009- From 81 to 78: Video quality not as good. -Penelope
11/25/2008- Stays at 81. -Rhino
08/13/2008- From 77 to 81: Improved video quality. -Rabbit
- Initial review: 5/11/2005
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...