• $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Real Tampa Swingers

This swinging MILF from Tampa, Florida, loves to suck and fuck multiple partners in a variety of hardcore ways. Watch Tracy engage in some sexy solo scenes as well as take on several dudes at once. Lesbian action is also on the menu for this sexy lady. The quality varies, but it's generally high. It's currently unclear how often the site posts new content.

Rabbit score: 70%
2 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 04, 2005 , updated on May 21, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some high-def downloads & streams
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • unclear update schedule
  • no advanced search
  • no sorting options

Our premier naughty Floridian Tracy is at it again. Real Tampa Swingers chronicles the adventures of this voracious middle-aged gal who loves getting as much fucking and sucking into her daily regimen as possible. And her husband loves to watch her have sex with as many people as possible while capturing all the fun on camera.

The cast on RealTampaSwingers doesn't consist of your typical pornstars. Rather, you're seeing real people enjoying some real steamy action. There's a sizeable interracial collection as well. The videos provide some pretty hot examples of the type of sex this cock-hungry gal lives to find.

This is an amateur site and at one point that was visible at first glance, but the site now has a new design and it looks a lot better. It delivers a large amount of action that runs the gamut from solo to one-on-one banging to some good group action that typically shows Tracy taking on as many as four or five guys. Sometimes they try to work in a setup (like seducing a black delivery guy or taking on four horny businessmen) and other times it's all gonzo. She seems to fuck her fans quite a bit as well.

It isn't quite clear how often the site is updating, but I can tell you that it offers less content today. Still there are currently about 363 videos for Tracy's fans to pore over. Some of them come in parts and each is as carnal as the next. The videos can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded in an MP4 file. While some are in HD and others are below average, the majority are good in quality.

The 466 or so picture galleries cover a variety of scenarios, some of which aren't even sexual, such as galas and vacations. You'll find some high-res pics and you can view them in slideshows and download them in Zip files. This is real swinging captured for your enjoyment and I found it to be very hot.

You can save all your favories, post comments and ratings, and use keyword tags. There are also a lot of bonus sites that are part of the My All Access Pass network and they include My Sex Life, Amateur Dumb Fucks, Fuck Me Grandpa and Hairy Arms.

In the end, if you're in the mood for swinging porn then Real Tampa Swingers is the place to be. Featuring high-quality content and tons of hardcore sex, the site might just be exactly what you're looking for. And all those extra sites just sweeten the deal.

Latest Update

(done on May 21, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on May 04, 2005

  • There's a whole new design in place.
  • The amount of content has dropped, with about 182 videos and 14 photo sets missing.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 29 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By rayjag1980 on Dec 26, 2015

    I give this review a 20 just for the mere quality. This is 2015, many associated sites and Real Tampa Swingers are running vids that are extremely poor quality and many are very old. I was very disappointed in this website giving them a score 71%. I have contacted the website as after about 2 hrs I noticed that there was nothing updated, no HD, poor quality vids I asked for a refund. They have this marked on top of page that 100% guarantee, money back, we'll haven't got any satisfaction yet. The vids are amateur which is what I like and the reason I paid. It's only $9.95 but as bad as the vids are, it's not worth $9.95. Very unsatisfied.

  • By Armydawg on May 22, 2013

    Genuine amateur in some cases but a professional company I believe. Filmed in Florida and out in the bays and inlets, massive fucking on boats which I like a lot. However, far too much interacial for me.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 9/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 11/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 70%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of May 21, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Real Tampa Swingers's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences