• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Web Young

These hot babes might look angelic, but they don't act like angels in the least. Would angels allow a camera into the bedroom while they and other angels kissed and caressed each other? Well, if angels would do all that and you want to watch (and why wouldn't you?), you should check these lesbians out. Updates come weekly and the videos are high in quality.

Rabbit score: 77%
3 Customer Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Aug 09, 2011 , updated on Oct 31, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

Web Young sells itself as a site that brings you "the beauty of youth" and it definitely delivers on that. The website features cuties with an angelic look, but these babes aren't angels - they have a naughty side!

The website is as beautiful as the girls and the navigation is simple. It's been redesigned since we last looked at it, but it's still sleek and clean. I came across 237 videos and 352 photo sets while exploring the site.

Many of the movies are solo affairs in which the girls masturbate for both your pleasure and their own. They use their fingers and toys and it's hot watching them get off. Of course, I was happy to see that the video quality matched that of the girls themselves. Each movie offers itself up in a Full HD format as well as some lower-quality options. You can also stream them in an online player and these also look awesome!

The movies with more than one performer are very arousing as the chicks kiss, finger, lick and caress each other until they're both moaning and can barely take all the pleasure. They're worth seeking out because if one beautiful lesbian is good, then two of them together has to be twice as good, right?

The photo sets come with pics that look awesome and the clear images can easily be expanded to fill your screen, or made smaller should that be your preference. Like the movies, they have a professional quality, with great lighting and artistry - you can tell that the photographers have experience. You can zoom in and out, set up a slideshow and download them in Zip files.

When it comes to updates it looks like you can expect to get at least one new movie and two fresh sets of pictures each week. If you happen to fall in love with a specific nubile gal, you can seek her out using the pornstar dropdown menu and you're also able to add scenes to playlists, rate the content, use keyword tags and post comments.

Overall, Web Young has a lot going for it and it continues to grow on a regular basis. Anyone on the lookout for sizzling-hot masturbating girls and sensual lesbian hookups will want to join. And don't forget to check out the bonus sites from the Girls Way network that come included with a membership, namely Sex Tape Lesbians, Mommy's Girl and Girls Try Anal.

Latest Update

(done on Oct 31, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 09, 2011

  • The design has been revamped and now has a much different look.
  • Seventy-three new videos and 65 fresh sets of pictures have been posted.
  • You now sometimes get two new videos with an update instead of just one.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By rammler on Oct 19, 2015

    The site fakes! The prices are always higher than indicated and only appears, when entering the details for payment!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/20/2015): Hi, rammier. I sent you an email. I confirmed our discounted pricing is showing through our link. Perhaps you are cookied.

  • By filt55 on Jan 10, 2015

    I am very disappointed of the site web Young. no support

  • By sg on Jul 05, 2014

    photo zip sets available now
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/07/2014): Thanks for the head's up, sg. We'll revise the review.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Oct 31, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 6/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 2/10
  • Rabbit Score: 77%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Web Young's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Receive the latest news & offers
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review