Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Creampie Angels Video

Review

Lots of people picture heaven as a place in the clouds where cherubs hang out, but my version of paradise is a little different. You see, I imagine heaven to be a place that's populated by cuties who look like angels, but fuck like dirty little devils. Thankfully, you don't need to die to get to the place I'm thinking about. In fact, all you need in order to experience a little heaven on Earth is a membership to Creampie Angels.

The girls on CreampieAngels are adorable, but you shouldn't let their innocent looks fool you because these babes can be bad when they have to be. This site has them appearing in scripted scenes where they hook up with horny guys for oral sex and hardcore fucking. The scenes are all a little different, but they all end with the guy busting his nut in a chick's pussy or ass.

There are 124 videos to check out and each one can be watched on the site. Streaming isn't your only option, though. You can also download them in Windows Media, MP4, MKV and Flash files. If you ask me, the WMVs are the ones to go for because they allow you to enjoy the scenes in high-def. The MP4s are pretty awesome too because you can upload them to a mobile device and take them with you wherever you go.

Each video has a corresponding set of pictures, giving you 124 photo galleries. The pics are high-res and gorgeous and you can download them in Zip files. They essentially depict all the same action that goes down in the vids, but they also show the girls posing alone, which is something that doesn't happen in the flicks.

The website is part of a network that adds new content daily, but you shouldn't count on getting creampie content anytime soon. After all, it's been more than six months since the last update, but in the past they've had long periods without updating so it's possible that they'll resume at some point.

The network is called Teen Mega World and it's comprised of 34 more sites and your membership allows you to enjoy all of them, so use the time between updates to explore Fuck Studies, Home Toy Teens and Squirting Virgin, among others.

Creampie Angels has some fantastic content and the only things that really hurt it are its size and update schedule. It's definitely worth joining despite the lack of updates and the bonus sites give you 34 other reasons to stick around for longer.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1151
Average Score: 63.6

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Creampies:
 
User Rating: 26/100 (total: 4 comments)
  • Comment by: Raider Rob - Score: 15/100 - Date: 6/3/2014
    Commenter "Kris" is 100% right. I joined this site on 06/01/14 and canceled on 06/02/14. About 95% of the "creampies" as of this post are fake. EVERY scene when the male talent "cums" the camera cuts away from the shot and then goes back to show some weird white goo leaking from the girls vagina that looks like whole milk. On a creampie site this crap is unforgivable hence the low score. The only plus i can say is the girls are hot and don't have the typical pornstar look (fake tits, tattoos, tons of makeup, etc,etc) and the directing and lighting is great.
  • Comment by: iabbdowz - Score: 50/100 - Date: 8/9/2013
    I had an ok experiance with them I had it for about a month they do do that cut towards the end alot. Not always but alot. I still liked it due to some of the girls being quite high quality. It is all in russian though kinda takes away from it some but your not really getting it to hear them talk. I went through downloaded stuff fromm they girls they had I liked and canceled after a month.
  • Comment by: Kris - Score: 10/100 - Date: 7/9/2012
    I couldn't agree with Ben more, soo disappointing! I subscribed for a month, watched 5 videos, canceled, and requested a refund. In hindsight, the cum dripping out of the girls in the pictures on the main page looks suspicious, but I didn't even consider this possibility. It's fake! In every scene, they either cut or pull some fancy camera work right after the guy supposedly cums, then apparently quickly squirt the girl full of some white goop, and subsequently present that as the guys "creampie." Bullshit! Beautiful girls, great sets, lighting, and direction. Great hardcore camera work, then this, what the fuck? I genuinely didn't know people tried to pull stuff like this, who doesn't realize it, who doesn't mind it, how is this website still in business? Ten out of ten on all other criteria, too bad that the creampies account for 90% of the score of a niche creampie website in my opinion
  • Comment by: Ben - Score: 30/100 - Date: 4/19/2012
    Although great quality, shows content as advertised, has lot's of videos, no DRM, I was very disappointed with the website because exactly at the key moment (him coming in her) every single video (except one) is cut/edited and therefore has a possible/probable fraud content as how much is squirt and the viewer sees nothing, which is what this website's is supposed to be for. I wouldn't recommend it. Some cream pie seem totally exaggerated and therefore unrealistic. For other stuffs (sexiness, erotism, beautiful girls and guys, nice fucking, etc.) the website is fantastic. I only give it a 30 since I subscribed for one thing I didn't get: full uncut videos, especially at the key moment.

    Pros: everything as advertised
    Cons: cuts at the key moment of internal cum
Price:
 Discount $19.95/30 days (Reg. $29.95 )
Limited Trial $1.00/2 days, rebills at $29.95
$59.95/90 days
$89.95/365 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 124+ Pics per set: 110 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1536x1180 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 124+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 25 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 4608k)
MP4 (720x406; 1000k)
Flash (718x410; 1300k)
Flash (718x410; 1300k; streaming)
MKV (860x484; 2600k)
Windows (1280x720; 6144k)
Preview CreampieAngels.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, SegPay
Customer Service: http://royal-cs.com


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-high-def videos
-bonus sites
cons -no recent updates
-limited trial
-pre-checked cross sale
Main Category: Creampies Porn
Updated on: 11/14/2013 11/14/2013- Stays at 72. -Will
04/04/2012- From 70 to 72: More content and scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
- Initial review: 6/10/2011
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...