Creampie Angels

Rabbit score: 75%

Creampie Angels

These gorgeous coeds might look like sweet little angels, but don't you be fooled. In reality, they're horny little devils who want to give blowjobs, fuck and get their holes filled with hot cum. Luckily for them, there's no shortage of guys ready and willing to fill them. The action is offered in HD and Full HD, but updates aren't very frequent these days.

Rabbit score: 75%
5 Customer Reviews
1.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jun 10, 2011, updated on Mar 17, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • teen bonus sites
  • inconsistent updating
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

Lots of people picture heaven as a place in the clouds where cherubs hang out, but my version of paradise is a little different. You see, I imagine heaven to be a place populated by cuties who look like angels, but fuck like dirty little devils. Thankfully, you don't need to die to get to the place I'm thinking about. In fact, all you need to do in order to experience a little heaven on Earth is get a membership to Creampie Angels.

The girls on CreampieAngels are adorable, but you shouldn't let their innocent looks fool you, because these babes can be bad when they have to be. This site has them appearing in scripted scenes where they hook up with guys for oral sex and hardcore fucks. The scenes are all a little different, but each one ends with the guy busting his nut in a chick's pussy or ass.

There are 166 videos to check out right now. Each one can be streamed on the site and you can also save them as Windows Media, MP4, MKV and Flash files (though take note that not all vids come in every format). There are HD flicks for you to enjoy and the ones being posted nowadays are in Full HD. It's also pretty awesome that you can upload them to a handheld device and take them with you wherever you go.

Each video has a corresponding set of pictures, giving you 166 galleries. The pics are high-res and gorgeous and you can download them in Zip files. They essentially depict the same action that goes down in the movies, but they also show the girls posing alone.

The site is part of a network that adds new content daily, but you shouldn't count on getting new creampie content on a consistent basis. The site has only updated twice in the last month. The network is called Teen Mega World and it includes the sites Fuck Studies, Home Toy Teens and Squirting Virgin, among others and teens are the themes throughout.

Creampie Angels has some fantastic content and the only thing hurting its score right now is the inconsistent update schedule. But you'll certainly enjoy all these teens getting creampies and the bonus sites give you many more reasons to stick around.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 17, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Only seven new videos have become available and each one has a photo set. Updates are a bit inconsistent right now.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 36 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Niles
    By Niles on Jun 26, 2015

    Like the other reviewers have said, why join a creampie site, when the creampies are faked? This was part of a network I joined, but still - stay away. What justifies the high score from rabbits here?

  • Raider Rob
    By Raider Rob on Jun 03, 2014

    Commenter "Kris" is 100% right. I joined this site on 06/01/14 and canceled on 06/02/14. About 95% of the "creampies" as of this post are fake. EVERY scene when the male talent "cums" the camera cuts away from the shot and then goes back to show some weird white goo leaking from the girls vagina that looks like whole milk. On a creampie site this crap is unforgivable hence the low score. The only plus i can say is the girls are hot and don't have the typical pornstar look (fake tits, tattoos, tons of makeup, etc,etc) and the directing and lighting is great.

  • iabbdowz
    By iabbdowz on Aug 09, 2013

    I had an ok experiance with them I had it for about a month they do do that cut towards the end alot. Not always but alot. I still liked it due to some of the girls being quite high quality. It is all in russian though kinda takes away from it some but your not really getting it to hear them talk. I went through downloaded stuff fromm they girls they had I liked and canceled after a month.

  • Kris
    By Kris on Jul 09, 2012

    I couldn't agree with Ben more, soo disappointing! I subscribed for a month, watched 5 videos, canceled, and requested a refund. In hindsight, the cum dripping out of the girls in the pictures on the main page looks suspicious, but I didn't even consider this possibility. It's fake! In every scene, they either cut or pull some fancy camera work right after the guy supposedly cums, then apparently quickly squirt the girl full of some white goop, and subsequently present that as the guys "creampie." Bullshit! Beautiful girls, great sets, lighting, and direction. Great hardcore camera work, then this, what the fuck? I genuinely didn't know people tried to pull stuff like this, who doesn't realize it, who doesn't mind it, how is this website still in business? Ten out of ten on all other criteria, too bad that the creampies account for 90% of the score of a niche creampie website in my opinion

  • Ben
    By Ben on Apr 19, 2012

    Although great quality, shows content as advertised, has lot's of videos, no DRM, I was very disappointed with the website because exactly at the key moment (him coming in her) every single video (except one) is cut/edited and therefore has a possible/probable fraud content as how much is squirt and the viewer sees nothing, which is what this website's is supposed to be for. I wouldn't recommend it. Some cream pie seem totally exaggerated and therefore unrealistic. For other stuffs (sexiness, erotism, beautiful girls and guys, nice fucking, etc.) the website is fantastic. I only give it a 30 since I subscribed for one thing I didn't get: full uncut videos, especially at the key moment. Pros: everything as advertised Cons: cuts at the key moment of internal cum

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers