Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Party Hardcore

Rabbit score: 75%

Party Hardcore

When women get together to drink, dance and ogle male strippers, you never know what'll happen. In these exclusive videos, babes start sucking dick and fucking in full view of others in packed nightclubs. With only so many guys to go around, some girls get off with other chicks. The flicks are presented in Full HD and they're definitely worth watching.

Rabbit score: 75%
8 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 24, 2011, updated on Oct 29, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • lots of browsing tools
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search engine
  • pre-checked cross sale

Have you ever wondered why the women you know get so excited about going for a night on the town with their girlfriends? Well, there's no longer any need to wonder because Party Hardcore is pulling back the curtain and revealing what really goes on when the ladies go out to have some fun.

PartyHardcore takes us to Europe where the girls are gorgeous and somewhat out of control. They're looking to have a good time and for them that means getting together with lots of other girls, having some drinks and watching hung guys strip. The fun doesn't stop there, though, as the babes end up blowing and fucking the guys in whatever club they find themselves in. They also get naughty with other chicks. In other words, they go all out in full view of everyone else and no one seems to mind.

Making your way through the site has always been pretty simple, so the 101 videos and 101 sets of pictures are easy enough to find. However, it might look like there's a lot more content here than there actually is, because most of the scenes are broken up into parts.

The movies come from DVDs and are quite lengthy. In them you'll see rooms packed with stunning beauties who drink, dance and laugh when they aren't busy fooling around with the guys on hand. You really get a sense that the girls are having a blast and I'm not just talking about the ones who take a blast of jizz to the face.

You can experience the scenes for yourself by streaming them in an embedded player and downloading them as Full HD MP4s. The pictures show more partying, stripping, kissing, blowjobs and fucking and they're all high-res. You can download them in Zip files.

It looks like the site is updating about once a week with a new clip, but it can take a month or longer for an entire movie to be added. Still, there are a decent number of them already and should you get through them all and find yourself waiting for new scenes, you can check out archived cam shows and additional flicks. You can get access to the entire Tainster network too, but only if you pay a bit more when you first sign up.

You really get your money's worth with Party Hardcore and the lengthy scenes are spectacular and high in quality. Get a membership today and enjoy the site the next time the girls go out without you.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 29, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Six full-length scenes have been added in a multiple parts. Only about one full scene is added each month.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Skyping
    By Skyping on Jun 13, 2015

    I hate to give this review but after rejoining this month I'm hoping someone from Tainster will read this and do something to try and bring back the old PH. For the last two years PH has continued to slide. So much predictability so little spontaneity. It's so frustrating to see a large number of cute/hot girls doing absolutely nothing, while the half dozen or so mostly Plain Jane "designated hitters" fuck/suck each of the male dancers. Even the games where am girls are suppose to become involved go nowhere- a pair of girls don't get naked while doing simulated sex with two males and obviously don't suck/fuck at all; a competition to lick whipped cream off two guys, no nudity, no mouths shown sucking cream off dicks- what a let down. Worst of all no flashing of tits, it use to be numerous cuties who wouldn't do sex would at least be willing to let a guy lift their bra for a quick flash- not any more. PH had so much potential- even if the vast majority of girls were non-participators there were enough surprises to keep you interested in who might get involved in nudity and or sex. Now after the first half of the first of six parts of a party you know exactly who are the paid professionals and that everyone else is on the sidelines just shuffling and drinking. Five years ago PH came so close to being a break-through type of new porn- a type of game show/American Bandstand that kept you guessing and amazed- totally beating Dancing Bear. After this month of membership though I'll be back in Bear country. Too Bad.

  • Jimbo
    By Jimbo on Mar 19, 2015

    The biggest drawback of the site is the constant cutting and moving around with the camera. Just when there's a bit of porn action, suddenly we have to endure women just dancing about for a bit. The Parties would be half as long if they just edited and stay focused on the Porn action rather than the constant frustration of fully clothed women just jigging up and down a bit. In many ways they know how to make eroticism boring.

  • Rick
    By Rick on Nov 04, 2014

    I always had a feeling, from the clips I had seen randomly online, that this site was something special, but I was put off by the price, which I thought was not competitive enough, especially if like me, you also wanted to see the other sites like Drunken Sex Orgy. I tried to join through Tainster before, but there seemed to be technical problems, and issues of price. Well now, they are doing a promotion of sorts, and I was able to get onto Tainster, which gives you access to ALL the sites, for only approximately 10 Euros!! And let me tell you, if I had known this site was as good as this, I would have joined Tainster long ago, regardless of the price, because it is absolutely amazing, and exceeds my expectations on every level. If you are looking for constant, hardcore sex, this is not the site for you because the hardcore sex mainly is fleeting and sporadic, though SOMETIMES intense, highly erotic and sustained. But if you are like me, and you are not interested in hardcore sex porn, but you just like to see very sexy, BEAUTIFUL girls, dressed very sexily, being groped, and behaving VERY sluttily, then this site is the ultimate. I have only watched a fraction of the movies available, but I am overwhelmed, and felt an obligation to share my thoughts here. There are always the female pros, who you know are models, paid to do their stuff, but there are CERTAINLY many, many regular girls, who even to my very skeptical, cynical, discerning eye are certainly NOT paid performers. They often do not actually have sex, but they grope, get groped hardcore, make out, give head to the male strippers, etc. I am yet to watch Drunk Sex Orgy, but I hope it will be as good as this site. But guys, please, if you liked the principle behind 'Dancing Bear', with sexy girls letting go, and acting REALLY slutty, then this site is for you. It is a much more advanced, qualitative version of 'Dancing Bear', and gets my absolute respect. Though I must warn you that it is extremely addictive!

  • Denise
    By Denise on Jun 29, 2013

    Party Hardcore creates high definition 2 + hour videos of muscle studs acting as strippers and satisfying a very diverse and beautiful set of young women. The directors have a great eye from casting and the quality of the pictures and video is not matched. The lesbianism for me is a turnoff and the party video is divided into 5 or 6 30-minute chucks. The editing of the parties should ensure a longer look into the acts between men and women, instead of a scattershooting among the crowd, most of whom are professional performers.

  • Jim
    By Jim on Jun 16, 2012

    I have watched this site since its inception back in the 90's. Robert Rosenberg became it's host and then he became to whatever and was replaced. Eric took over and it was one of the top internet sites for years. Whatever happened, and they felt they needed change and the gal co-host was added. Whipped cream became a standard and created a very distracting part of the shows. Then both were changed back to original and it took off again. There were some very entertaining guys who carried the show. Again, change was brought in. I realize some of the performers need to move on with their lives, but the replacements werent as good. Then the gal was brought back as host. After short while Eric returned to host and was again better. It became obvious he was not into it as he used to be. But again age takes its toll. The female host was brought back and continues till today. One of the disappointing facts with the whole thing is that Eromaxx had a variety of offerings, but still they brought the lesbian aspect into what had been a straight show for years. They needed to leave that in a separate offering. If some of the females were bi, fine. But it has been a straight lesbian involvment, and that is not why I had been a fan along with many others. Then Tainster came along, and bottoms up. And the website format was changed. No longer are the weekly updates reflected, but only the older shows that are offered up for purchase. An old saying, "If it aint broke, dont try to fix it". Not something that Tainster initiated, that was done prior to the sale. And this used to be a site that earned a ratings in the 90+ range.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers