Fully Clothed Sex

Rabbit score: 81%

Fully Clothed Sex

These Eastern European chicks lift their skirts or pull their pants down and their panties to the side to make way for the hard cocks that are desperate to get inside their pussies. You can catch the babes giving blowjobs and getting fucked in high-quality flicks that can't be found elsewhere. Joining the site is definitely worthwhile, so check it out.

Rabbit score: 81%
5 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 26, 2011 , updated on Feb 07, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites unless you pay extra
  • pre-checked cross sale

"What the hell is Fully Clothed Sex?" you ask. Well, you know when you're on a first date and things are going well, so you head back to your place to "watch a movie"? You throw on "The Notebook" (to show off your sensitive side) and then before the film is even halfway done, you make your move and within minutes the movie is just background noise to your heavy makeout session.

When you have her moaning from your skilled kisses (words of advice, guys: don't forget the neck), you make your move and try to get her pants off, but this is where she stops you and says that for the first date the clothes stay on. You agree ('cause you're a gentleman) and lay her down, spread her legs and move into the missionary position.

You then start to grind her pussy, hoping she might change her mind. She doesn't and you end up with friction burn and blue balls, so you head to the bathroom to take care of it before Gosling and McAdams are reunited after World War II. That's FullyClothedSex!

I say all that to point out that what you get on this site isn't exactly what the name implies. To be more accurate, the site should have been called Mostly Clothed Sex. While full nudity is never a part of these scenes, in order to have sex, the dudes' pants are usually all the way off and the chicks have their skirts pulled up, or their pants off and their panties pulled to the side.

There are 448 videos and 448 photo sets. The high-res pics look good and the videos can be streamed in an embedded player and often downloaded as Full HD MP4s. The content is from Eastern Europe and the babes are as hot as you'd expect them to be. They've added about three scenes in the last month, but sometimes they update a bit more often.

You get some sorting options, a way to track your favorites, a ratings option, keyword tags and you can post comments. You get archived cam shows and extra flicks with a standard membership, but if you want access to the entire Tainster network you'll need to pay more when you sign up.

Fully Clothed Sex offers high-quality content and getting a membership is worthwhile. Join if you're interested in seeing people so horny that they don't even bother taking off their clothes before they start fucking.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 07, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nineteen videos and photo sets have been added, but they'e not always updating on a consistent basis. Still, they added three new scenes in the last month.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Paul on Feb 24, 2014

    You need to use the passive 3D system like you have in movie theaters and Samsung 3DTV. The blue and red system and glasses are outdated and are harder to view in 3D. You can get the passive glasses just as easy as the blue and red.

    reply
  • By laGoober on Apr 26, 2013

    Just like the real thing, on-line porn is a "to each his own" sort of thing. That being said, this site is pretty much about as good as it gets for me personally. Hot looking women in nylons, pantyhose, and high heeled shoes is what does it for me and this site is loaded with them. LOTS of hot, young women and almost every one of them is at least an 8 or 9 out of 10. The videos are all pretty high quality (some of those that are more than a few years old are a bit less) and the majority of the camera work is pretty good too. If I had to pick out a fault I would say there aren't enough 2 guys on 1 gal videos, but again "to each his own." There are plenty of 2f/1m videos, but I'd rather have 2m/1f, and there are some of those. All-in-all the site is excellent, but most of the bonus sites weren't really my thing (are there really that many people into getting pissed on? Whatever ...). At least for my particular likes this site was about as good as it gets and if I hadn't been able to scrounge through them all then I would have even done another month on this one, but I was pretty much able to dig through them all and get all I wanted. Excellent videos, hot chicks, and LOTS of lingerie, pantyhose, and garter-belts. Yummy.

    reply
  • By Pluis on Mar 26, 2013

    Together with MyFetish (not updated for a while on Tainster) this is a must if you like elegantly clothed eastern european supermodels. All dressed up in luxurious sexy stuff you just can't wait till they are undressed before fucking them. This all in good quality and high resolution makes thi site a feast. I recomment Tainster to update more frequently and rstart MyFetish again.

    reply
  • By Stephan on Sep 03, 2012

    I got my subscription to Tainster through fullyclothedsex.com (and this review). I am amazed by the excellent quality and the variety of material on the network. Unfortunately I am having a webservice issue, as after some hours the website stopped answering. A day later I could relogin. This happened a few times, but staff - while seemingly trying to help - could not solve the problem. Now I am cut off for severaL days. I speculate they have a misconfigured fraud protection system. My personal conclusion: "blacklisted", I won't go there again. Note that cancellation is possible only through the site (I managed to cancel upon re-login after the first "time-out")

    reply
  • By salim on Feb 19, 2012

    hi

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers