Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Just Cute Girls

Rabbit score: 72%
    • $29.69/30 days

Just Cute Girls

These cute babes aren't just giggling and flipping their hair, they're also getting totally naked and showing off their sweet tits, pussies and asses. You can watch the babes get nude in lots of Full HD videos and the site continues to grow and improve, so you can definitely feel good about joining. Check it out if you have a taste for sexy softcore porn.

Rabbit score: 72%
5 Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 13, 2011, updated on Sep 06, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • videos in HD and/or Full HD
  • multiple filtering options
  • much lower monthly rebill
  • no streaming option
  • no keyword tags
  • no bonuses

I imagine it can be tough to ogle cute girls in public. There's the fear of them catching you and branding you a pig or they could be fast movers and it's hard to get a good look. The people behind Just Cute Girls feel your pain and offer you the chance to leer in the privacy of your home. Even better is that the babes want you to ogle them. In fact, they're giving you carte blanche to openly stare as they strip and expose themselves.

When you first sign in to JustCuteGirls the content is mixed, but you can filter just the videos or photos. Navigation is a breeze when it comes to the pagination, because there's a dropdown menu listing every page. There isn't a true search engine, but their "search" page has multiple filtering options, including name, age, breast size, ethnicity and hair or eye color. You can also save your favorites and rate the content.

Lately, they've been adding a new video every eight days and you'll already find 416 videos. It turns out that you can count on HD and/or Full HD playback, even when it comes to the very oldest footage. It seems likely they reformatted some of the older material, because you'll mostly come across MP4s with a limited number still in a Windows Media format. There's no streaming, though.

Some of the movies have an element of surprise. Anabelle Lee strolls into a room with a mirror and starts trying on all sorts of lingerie. She doesn't seem to notice the camera until the end when she spins around with a gasp of surprise. She gets a similar fright after she opens her eyes from a dream where she was stripping and fondling her pussy and boobs. They also have videos where the babe is fully aware of the camera and openly tries to seduce you.

There are also 1,732 photo sets that are pretty breathtaking and give you amazing high-res close-ups of moist pussies and tight buttholes. All the gals are cute and have an amateur appeal, although some of them have probably appeared on other sites and they might even be semi-pros in some instances. Three videos were added in the last month along with a dozen photo sets.

Still, I think that Sarinka will appease those looking for a slim Euro look and Daphne L. is an innocent-looking Asian with a sweet smile and nipple piercings. Those into alt girls should check out LiiLii with her angular bob, creamy skin and arm sleeve. Not all of the gals have tattoos, of course. You'll definitely see skin that has been left untouched by ink or metal.

Just Cute Girls has a nice amount of solo material and the quality is very high. If you need a site that lets you get up close and personal with natural cuties, this seems like a good choice. Also, it's worth noting that although the first month of membership is fairly standard, the rebill is a real bargain.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 06, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This collection has grown by over 160 videos and they've added more than 740 photo sets. Updates are no longer daily, but they've added three flicks and 12 sets of pics in the last month.
  • A larger percentage of the footage is in Full HD and it's rare to find vids in Windows Media format, as most now come in MP4s.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • tongue.in.cheek
    By tongue.in.cheek on Mar 20, 2016

    So....I was going to join either Just Cute Girls or In The Crack, and I'm sorry to say that I joined Just Cute Girls. There are a couple of girls who are stunning, Kiera Winters and Sensi Pearl, but seriously the rest of the girls are "cute" at best and fall into the amateur category of young women who obviously have had their yummy bits used quite frequently. Even Sensi mentioned above, whose face is adorable and who is probably 20----she has an asshole that just gapes naturally as if it has been probed many, many times. I've downloaded and kept only about 6 videos on the whole site! Again, these girls are flawed amateurs who have been around the block more than the young hardcore professionals who have tidy buttholes and pussies. I really wish I had joined In The Crack...

  • Mung
    By Mung on Nov 11, 2015

    Wow! a great site with some great quality pics. It's more soft porn but of a very high quality. Great choice in picture size, quality and zip options. No problems here guys. Exceptional quality. Cheers

  • Tom.C
    By Tom.C on May 23, 2015

    This is a GREAT site with GREAT quality. You want explicit closeups of some real cuties? You got em! Why can't all sites be like JCG? Images are crisp and HUGE. Videos are equally of great HD quality, most around 10 minutes long. Some vids, however, do show a noticeable shake. (Hmm.. makes me wonder what the videographer is doing!?) There's a variety of indoor and outdoor shots. Great navigation and a very cool search features.

  • grllover
    By grllover on Apr 16, 2014

    The video quality is VERY good, but the format for most of the clips is exactly the same. Also some of the ladies seem a bit stiff (no pun) in front of the camera; the upside to that is the girls on this site aren't on half the sites advertised here. There is also a "Suicide Girls" element to some of the girls; doesn't bother me, but YMMV.

  • jayman
    By jayman on Jan 11, 2013

    The girls are super cute and sexy, but I'm a pix guy and the picture interface on this site is horrendous. What should be one set is actually 3, 4, or more sets and you sometimes have trouble determining where one scene (an actual true set) ends and one begins. There are also way too many pictures. Movement of a finger one inch results in the snapping of another photo to pad the count. Add to that too many outdoor photos (for my taste) and you get a 65.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers