Femme Fatale Films

If the thought of an aggressive and confident woman being in complete control of everything you do gets you all weak and wobbly in the knees, then be sure to check out the engaging action on this Femdom site. Enjoy performances from hot Mistresses in good-quality scenes with high production values. This steadily growing fetish site is easy to recommend.

Rabbit score: 72%
5 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 15, 2011, updated on Dec 25, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • mostly good-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • easy to browse interface
  • videos are uploaded in parts
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search

An archetype that dates as far back as recorded history, the femme fatale is a mysterious woman who ensnares men into unbalanced relationships where they hold the upper hand. It's fitting that this term is where Femme Fatale Films took its name, as Femdom activity is on full display.

One of the nice elements of the site is its design. It has a classic Hollywood-noir feel that's sexy and sinister, befitting of a site called FemmeFataleFilms. You'll find 340 videos, each with a gallery of pics. The scenes last around 20 minutes each and feature a rotating cast of Mistresses who exact their power on their subs.

In one scene, an angry boss calls in her submissive employee and punishes him for shoddy work. She has him get on his hands and knees and kiss her feet. She then makes him stand and smacks him across the face as hard as she can, followed by a barrage of insults. He's lucky he still has a job. Many scenes take place in dungeons and you'll find a bevy of masks and costumes on display.

You're given the option to stream the scenes in an embedded Flash player or download them as mostly good-quality MP4 files (they may be marked HD, but only a few so far have the stats for it). Updates are frequent, but only a seven-minute clip from a full-length film is released each time, giving you a complete movie about three or four times a month.

The clips aren't released in chronological order, though, so, for example, part three could be released 7 to 10 days after part two. When all the scenes are available, the complete film is then posted for streaming and downloading. The productions are high, though, and it's obvious that all the performers are experienced in their particular roles, which makes for some exciting viewing.

The size of the photo sets range from small to paltry, as you'll find as many as 40 and as few as four in a single gallery. It's disappointing, too, because the pics are high-res and every bit as good as the videos. Zip files are available, making them easy to save.

There aren't really any extras, but the news section is set up like a blog and you can read about updates as well as some of the Dommes in the media. Femme Fatale Films was off to a great start last time we stopped by and they haven't slacked off since. With high-quality Femdom porn, there's plenty to like about this site.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 25, 2014)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has continued to grow steadily.
  • You'll find that a few videos qualify as HD (more are marked as HD that aren't).

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 18, 2016

    Trying to subscribe for advertised $29.95 but site wants to charge me $34.95 ... what gives
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/21/2016): Hello. It appears the site has changed their membership pricing since our last review in 2014. We have adjusted the pricing and have contacted the webmaster to update our review. Thank you for the head's up.

  • Milo.Renfield
    By Milo.Renfield on Aug 11, 2015

    This site is one of my favorites! The Dominas are stunningly beautiful and diabolically cruel. Mistress Eleise de Lacy could read the phone book and drive me wild! The videos are original and real domination. The slaves really suffer- a lot! Great quality video and sound.

  • Tony
    By Tony on Sep 19, 2014

    They are now advertising old films as new updates so beware the new content is just the old stuff rehashed and not new films

    • Mistress.Heather
      By
      Mistress.Heather
      on

      I'm proud to confirm that at Femme Fatale Films we have updated the site with a new movie part every single day without fail since launch, which is now almost 6 years ago. In that time we have built up an extensive movie archive of well over 500 titles and over 2000 movie parts, in addition to the 1000's of high quality photos, all available to our members. Over the last 18 months or so and as our movie archive has grown so rapidly since launch, we started to re-promote some of our older classic movies, rescheduling them to the front page of the site, these in addition of course to our daily new updates. Despite our detailed search functionality, with such a huge catalogue of titles, new or existing members might easily miss some of the great movies nestled in the back pages of the site. We categorically have never and would never rehash old movies in an attempt to pass them off as new, however I am proud of our archive content and I like to highlight some of my favourites by bringing them back to the front page from time to time, but even when a classic archive title is scheduled for a future release date, the movie is still available inside the members area, so no content is removed from the site for our member's viewing pleasure.

  • willy
    By willy on Jan 01, 2012

    simply exceptional

  • Daveyboy
    By Daveyboy on Jun 11, 2011

    Personally i have find your rating of this site to be less than paltry and does not go nearly far enough in praise for this awesome young site. I find it incredibly hard to believe you have graded so many sites far above the rating you have given for FemmeFatalesFilms.com Sites that are clearly vastly inferior. This site has rocketed in content and style in the past few months since it's inauguration and is far and beyond many of the sites you have reviewed in your list.FemmeFataleFilms.com is by far the most improving,growing and developing site currently running in this genre,It is far above many of it's contemporaries world wide and possibly the UK's most innovative and forward thinking FemDom site and most likely soon to become UK's no1 FemDom site. The quality of filming is second to none, crisp clear, in focus and well edited footage keeps the viewer gripped to each movie,clear and precise movie plots with plenty of action,fresh and not overly glossy,with a sense of actual session feeling to each clip. Flowing action and dialogue, it gives the viewer an actual insight into BDSM/Femdom scene that many other high quality sites fail to do.Mistress Eleise' delivery and dialogue is beyond doubt awesome. Delivered with wit and seduction rarely seen She entices seduces and envelopes the viewer in such a way that one cannot help but fall under Her obvious charms She is without doubt a truly gifted and talented Domme who captures the viewers attention and imagination like no other.,The array of delightful stunning Dommes increases by the month and the variety of scenarios kinks and fetishes keeps the site fresh and vibrant unlike some similar sites that seem to be churning out the same old thing all the time. I truly believe this is one site worth keeping an eye on as it grows and improves at an outstanding rate of speed perhaps it maybe time to re-review your assessment of this awesome site,5 Stars

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers