All Japanese Pass

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 60%

All Japanese Pass

Sexy Asian chicks suck, fuck, get covered in jizz, flash their breasts in public and do much more in the content found on the many sites that make up this Japanese network. There's a lot to see and new porn gets posted every day. Much of the material is censored and not all of it is exclusive, but don't let those issues keep you from getting a membership.

Rabbit score: 82%
30 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 05, 2011 , updated on Apr 23, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some high-def movies
  • daily updates across the network
  • good browsing experience
  • some nonexclusive content
  • mostly censored genitals
  • no advanced search engine

Whenever you see the word "pass" in the name of a porn site you can generally assume that you're heading for a mega-site. Given that and the rest of the All Japanese Pass URL, I had a pretty good idea of what I was getting myself into. But is it any good, you ask? Well, let me tell you.

AllJapanesePass is made up of more than 20 sites and although there's one devoted to toons, the others all bring you raunchy live-action porn featuring performers from the Land of the Rising Sun. There's a nice variety of porn to be found here from sites like Anal Nippon, Big Tits Tokyo, Bukkake Now, J Schoolgirls, Public Sex Japan and Wierd Japan.

The network makes it incredibly easy to explore the content. You can browse by site (just head into the "network" section to find links to them), or you can check out all the content together. You can use the basic search engine to find porn you'll enjoy, or browse by category or model. I wish all sites had features this useful.

Overall, you're looking at 20,398 videos and 648 photo sets and the network continues to add new movies every day. Despite this, though, the amounts have decreased since our last review, so I'm not sure what's up. Some sites update more often than others and some even stop updating for awhile before eventually resuming.

The videos are in three MP4 sizes. The "high quality" versions usually offer good or great-quality playback, though there are some HD vids floating around as well. The movies can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player. As for the pictures, they tend to look good and some of them are high-res. Many of the sets are quite large, so it's nice that you can often download them in Zip files. Anything you like can also be added to a favorites section and you can sort and rate the content.

Many of the photo sets come from the toon/anime site mentioned earlier. The network also has plenty of vid caps for you to check out. They don't always look spectacular, but you can use them to preview the scenes before you go to the trouble of downloading them. There are plenty of hot spreads with cuties titty-fucking dicks, riding dudes, fondling pussies and getting toyed.

It should also be mentioned that this network delivers authentic Japanese porn, which is both a blessing and a curse in that it's nice that you're getting real porn from Japan, but it's not so nice that a lot of the material has the genitals censored. Some of the sites bring you uncensored hardcore, but a lot of them are plagued by pixelation. Oh, and there aren't any subtitles.

Given the amount of content, the quality of the material and the frequency of updates, it's clear that this is a great network of sites for Asian porn lovers. It's definitely worth getting a membership to All Japanese Pass.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 23, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Despite updating on a daily basis, the counts have decreased significantly. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Anonymous on Jun 26, 2016

    I subscribed about three-four years ago and thought the sections were pretty good. Two-hour videos were often cut into three pieces, but hey, I can live with that. Now, not only has the number of videos been reduced by as much as 80%, the selections are also cut. Any one idol, who may have a dozen full videos posted, Now, there are about five snippets total, for the same person. Terrible. The side isn't worth logging into. Only good thing is that there are many more HD videos now. But hey, don't purge the old stuff. Some were great works of art. I want my money back.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/27/2016): Hello. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • By Annomous on Jun 21, 2016

    THIS IS A SHADY WEBSITE, I called to the billing company EPOCH and successfully canceled. The next day another billing company Segpay charges for the regular amount and says my membership is not cancelled.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/22/2016): Hi Annomous, I've sent you an email.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on May 27, 2016

    This was my favorite site... it had an amazing amount of content. However, every time they upgrade their site functionality something goes wrong. This last time they upgraded they lost nearly 95% of all prior content. I've emailed their tech support for weeks telling them to fix their site. They tell me they're working on it with no resolution after five weeks. They offered to extend my membership by two weeks, but I told them I'd purchased the annual, so an extension does me no good, and to fix their damned website. DO NOT JOIN UNTIL OR UNLESS THEY FIX THIS. Hopefully this site can put some heat on them to return their content and deliver on what the site has historically given.

    reply
  • By yashcheritsa on May 12, 2016

    In March i made a two-years subscription solely for their vast video archive but seeing them delete most of their content makes me feel like i got ripped off.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/14/2016): All Japanese Pass responded: "We have some server issues. We have been working hard to restore all the vids and it has been done almost."

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Feb 12, 2016

    Great service, i had troubles with login but it got sorted out with their excellent Customer Support (Chat). The site was fine, i didn't used it much yet but quality of videos (resolution) is excellent. Scoring 75, if it wasn't too pricey and so much trouble causing for me, i would score up to 90. Bad side is, if you register with symbols, or uppercase, you might encounter issue so you must contact their support to sort it out. Either use a simple password/login at first, and change it afterwards. Good side is, you get access to alot of other sites for that money, a good way to get more customers would be to let users choose sites to make it cheaper for customers, else getting alot of access to so many sites is excellent. Try out their 3 days offer.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers