Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Danielle FTV

Rabbit score: 72%
    • $24.95/30 days

Danielle FTV

Cute and busty are just two words that you can use to describe Danielle. This blonde has a fun personality that comes through in all her videos, some coming in Full HD. The footage is exclusive and it shows Danielle goofing off, sucking dick, masturbating and getting fucked. Danielle's site continues to improve, so you shouldn't hesitate to check it out.

Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 31, 2011, updated on Aug 23, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos come in Full HD
  • cheaper monthly rebill
  • good member interaction
  • no streaming option
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search

The FTV network came about with a mission to find beautiful amateur babes and get them on video for the first time (FTV = First Time Video). They have succeeded in their mission over the years and have brought us some of the hottest chicks and content out there. Danielle FTV is no exception.

Danielle is a twentysomething blonde with some nice curves (she wears this tight pink dress in the video of her 22nd birthday party that accentuates those curves so nicely). I wasn't sure how big her tits were, but I found a video interview in which she admitted to having a DD cup. Her site, DanielleFTV, is a nice mix of pro and candid content that will give you a full view of what she's all about.

There are currently 784 videos and 321 photo sets and they're split up into professional and candid material. Danielle is adding new videos 2-3 a week, with new photo sets added weekly. The pictures are high-res and downloadable in Zip files. The movies are amazing in quality in many cases and when it comes to those found in "professional" section, the newer ones come in Full HD. There's no option to stream them, though.

The site is easy to navigate, although I did find myself back on the tour page a couple of times and there's no way to search/filter the content if you're looking for, say, solo, lesbian, softcore, or hardcore specifically (your only option is to scroll through the thumbnails).

Danielle does it all on her site, from a candid video of her singing and driving her car to her sticking a cucumber up her hot friend's pussy to sucking and riding a hard cock and jerking it onto her face. There's also a massive section of video logs that have her answering members' questions as well as just talking about her life in general. There's no longer an onsite cam show, though, nor is there a working archive of old shows

The strength of an individual model site often comes down to the model herself and how good the site is at letting us know her. On that level, this site rocks. The candid videos and the video logs really let her personality shine and the variety of softcore, solo, lesbian and hardcore action gives us different looks at this coed hottie. She also appears to actively take part in her members' forum.

Add to all that the high-quality content, the size of the collection and the frequent updates and Danielle FTV is one of the better individual model sites I have seen. If she made just a few improvements here and there, she'd probably be the best.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 23, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 100 photo sets have been added, but what's really exciting is that you'll find 500 more videos. The bulk of the video updates (two or three times a week) are in her "video logs," which tend to be short and sweet.
  • It doesn't seem as though she does a live cam show directly on her site anymore and even the archived performances don't seem to be functioning.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Gilligan
    By Gilligan on Mar 26, 2014

    Upsides: Danielle's inclusion of non-adult videos talking about her life, driving in her car, her family and especially (for me) driving with her - which (with a little suspension of disbelief) make it like I was just hanging with her, makes her a 3D person who happens to like sex and experimentation. In short, a "real" person. Her adult videos are, without exception, hot! She does not hold back, has real orgasms (as opposed to the girl who stares into the camera and says in a monotone "oh, baby, oh, yes, do me" all the while thinking about what's for lunch and where she's going to party that night). Danielle's videos have a nice variety to them, from masturbation to exhibitionism, anal, hardcore (guy/girl or girl/girl), and bdsm, which I haven't taken the time to watch yet. Downsides: hard to say. Her forums are polite, but sometimes a little too polite in that profanity gets censored. This seems a little odd, since the same person was just involved in a serious sex scene but you can't say fu*k on her boards. Odd. No webcam - not sure what happened there, since every site I've belonged to has at least one or two shows a month. I'm sure it's in the works because of customer demand. Rock on, Danielle!

  • Anon
    By Anon on Feb 08, 2012

    Super cute girl with a fun personality. Willing to try a wide variety of photo shoots. Very responsive in the forums, and the video logs are personalized. Streaming might be nice, and I'm looking forward to watching web cam chats again, but nothing to really complain about. Keep up the good work, Danielle!

  • cwill498
    By cwill498 on Feb 02, 2012

    I have been a fan of Danielle's since I first saw her on FTV a few years back. I recently joined her site and I am very happy that I did. Not only is Danielle a sweet and sexy yound woman but she acts like a real person and takes the time to solicit input from her fans/members about what they want to see and how she can best adapt her site to their wishes. For those who have left less than favorable reviews I simply cannot imagine why one would not find Danielle to be very desireable-she is so sweet, has girl next door good looks (the best kind) and has a fantastic body. Her eyes and hair are amazing, obviously she has wonderful natural breasts that many women would die for, she has a small waist, just big enough ass and great legs not to mention some dame sexy feet. I think her site is well worth it and would recommend it to anyone.

  • dave
    By dave on Jan 28, 2012

    best around

  • Ellen
    By Ellen on Jan 24, 2012

    She's really nice and seems like a lot of fun. I have not seen all her stuff but what I have seen is really good. Not like most others who seem sleazy or greedy. She gives the best value all around with the personal touch. Very nice warm experience.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers