Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now
Show Categories

Billing Service

Name: CCBill
Country: U.S.
Phone: 1-888-596-9279
Cancel Terms: Cancel a minimum of 7 days (24 hours for trials) prior to renewal.
Links: Visit Site
Accepts: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Jcb

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the biller, usability of its payment process, customer service, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a service that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Douglas Jenkins
    By Douglas Jenkins on Nov 02, 2014

    I have not been able to log into Gemini Men for weeks. Please cancel my subscription. Thank you very much.

  • F.Feldman
    By F.Feldman on Sep 15, 2014

    I like the pornographic sites, I think they are a form of art, and thanks to Rabbits reviews I am a member of several of these. But,there is a problem. I am from Argentina and both "CCBILL" as "EPOCH", for many sites, does not accept any credit card of my country. Very Bad. I have many friends who are trying to join to other similar sites, but, again, "CCBILL" AND "EPOCH" no left join these sites. I think the webmaster LOSE money when "CCBILL" AND "EPOCH" do not accept VISA or MASTERCARD from my country. It maybe the same in other countries. I don't know, and I hope to know. I hope that webmasters replaced by another "billing company" as "VENDO", "EXOTIC GOLD", ETC. . . and to stop LOSING MONEY. And it will be so, because SOME WEBMASTERS TOLD ME that they would change by another billing company. I hope so. Goodbye, Amigos.

  • Blane Bostock
    By Blane Bostock on Jul 07, 2013

    Hi. I am trying to cancel a membership to DemureFun, but I'm not sure if I used CC billing, VXS or Epoch billing. I thought I only had the choice of using Epoch when I went to the site, but when I gave them my username, etc. I am repeatedly told they can't find my account. On their sister sites I always use CC billing, so maybe I did for Demure Fun as well, and just forgot. If you have me signed up through CC Billing as with Demure Fun for June2013, would you please cancel my membership, and sorry for the mixup if I used another billing co. and am scattered enough to forget who I used! Thanks a lot. Blane Bostock

  • Jack
    By Jack on May 03, 2013

    I bought club sapphic a year or so ago and the site was unusable so I called ccbill and insisted on a refund and they turned me down , so I threatened to contact the better business bureau , and they refunded my money immediately and blocked me from using their service . When I buy a site I expect to use it immediately or I feel that I am being ripped off ! Today I called them to see if I was still blocked and they said I wasn't so I bought wowgirls . Of course customer service was wrong and now my money is on hold. Ccbill is the worst credit processing company hands down my suggestion is to never use ccbill no matter what !!!!!

  • tony
    By tony on Dec 19, 2012

    was trying to join this site, girls do porn, is it possible to join using 2 visa cards? i have 24$ in one card and 11 on the other.

  • G Allaway
    By G Allaway on Oct 06, 2012

    About 2 years ago I had to cancel a fraudulent use of my card by a friend of a family member\nAt the time you were good enough to stop all attempts to use my visa card\nThat issue was resolved and I would like to use my card again on CC bill\nPlease advise

    By JERRY on May 16, 2012

    yourvoyeurvideos is listed to cc-bill by rabbit reviews but is not listed when calling.

  • radhakrishnan
    By radhakrishnan on May 01, 2012

    I subscribed yesterday, 30th April 2012 for three months thro' I am yet to get activation of subscription. They said I should call them. I called and sent emails also but of no assistance so far.( to Can you help me?

  • Imtiyaz
    By Imtiyaz on Apr 06, 2012

    my master-card has denied. Why? Transacation ID 0212096401000013706 Reason Card Declined at Pre-Auth SC.

  • karel gilliams
    By karel gilliams on Jan 15, 2012

    my mastercard is denied. how come ? Declined Denial ID 031201570100000057 Reason Card Declined at Pre-Auth SC.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/07/2012): I sent you an email about the issue. I also contacted CC Bill and if there's an issue with Mastercard, specificially, I will update this note.

  • Baldur
    By Baldur on Dec 12, 2011

    No problems so far

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers