Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now
'Visit 'Faith 69''

Faith 69

Rabbit score: N/A

Faith 69

'Visit 'Faith 69''

Faith Marie is a hot bisexual who's not only a horny housewife, but also the sexy star of this amateur site. You'll find out a lot about her thanks to her biography, blog and she answers her members' emails. In her videos, including some in HD and Full HD, you'll see Faith masturbating and have sex with girls, guys or sometimes both. Updates are inconsistent.

Rabbit score: N/A
11 Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
STOP!
This site is closed.
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 28, 2009, updated on Feb 26, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • some HD and Full HD videos
  • model interaction
  • lower monthly rebill
  • inconsistent updating
  • no streaming option
  • no content tags

Born on September 29, 1978, Faith Marie is a horny bisexual housewife who's been getting naked online for a few years now. She loves what she does and it really turns her on to know that guys are stroking their cocks while watching her. With that in mind, you can help make Faith horny simply by sitting down and visiting her site Faith 69.

For better or for worse, Faith69 is an amateur site with an amateur star and an amateur design. It isn't as flashy or as polished as other porn sites out there, but that's part of its charm and some of you will undoubtedly appreciate that aspect of it. Whether you're dealing with an amateur site or a professional one, the fact remains that a site is only as good as its content, so let me tell what you'll find.

For starters, there are 258 videos. Most are available for download in Windows Media files, while the newer ones come in MP4s. The quality can vary, but many offer great-quality playback and two dozen of the newer ones are in HD or Full HD. Nothing us dated, but according to her Twitter feed, it looks like her last update happened more than a month ago.

Once you get done watching the flicks, you can turn your attention to Faith's 233 picture sets that contain good-looking images that are often high-res - some of the galleries can be saved in Zip files..

A nice thing about the content is that it's pretty varied. For example, you're just as likely to see softcore posing as you are to see hardcore group sex. Public nudity, girl-on-girl action, toy play and masturbation are some of the other things you can look forward to.

A good aspect of the site is that it allows members to get to know Faith through a detailed biography and contact her via a personal email. She puts on the occasional cam show, so that's cool. You no longer appear to get bonus sites, though, and she hasn't updated her blog since 2016. There's room for improvement on the Faith 69 website, but a lot can be forgiven.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 26, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has grown by 76 videos and 57 photo sets. It doesn't seem as if she is updating regularly and it has probably been over a month since she last added something.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • sloehand
    By sloehand on Aug 17, 2013

    I really enjoy Faith's site and interacting with her. She is a warm, vivacious, inviting naughty freak who just happens to capture what she does and posts it online for friends and fans because it turns her on. How can one not love that? Interacting with her via email, I can tell that she really is what she claims to be: the girl next door who has a nasty streak in her that she enjoys sharing. Pro: Her down to earth, authentic sexuality. Con: Not enough outdoor hardcore scenes

  • Faith
    By Faith on Aug 03, 2013

    Thanks JerryS I appreciate the comments and compliments :) Hope I'm in the current hot state with you :) Stop in and see me at the bar anytime...

  • JerryS
    By JerryS on Jul 02, 2013

    Been a longtime fan of Faith's. At least 7 years. I've even met her. She's a real rebel type gal. By day you can imagine her working in a bar in daisy dukes serving drinks in some honky tonk. A real nice gal. Personally her look has gone hot and cold with me over the years. She's married to some Brit guy and is into guitars and motorcycles. My favorite photos of her of all time have been watching her on roller skates and doing public nude shots. She has put on some weight but in a good way. I think her breasts filled out and she's more of a woman but not fat. I also hope she reads this and I'd like her to know I don't like the glasses look. Her eyes are so much better without them. Like Dawnmarie, Elli and Rebecca on Dreamnet, she's successful because she's interactive with her members on the site

  • JC
    By JC on Dec 09, 2011

    I have actually met her before in a bar and was curious to check out her site. Although it has pretty good and exciting content, I just don't find her to be very attractive. Reasonable people could differ, but I am just not into the homely woman for a housewife look.

  • Jeff
    By Jeff on Apr 03, 2009

    I am sad to see that a lot of these comments are from Dreamnet's webmaster and other Dreamnet girls Jade and Angel. This is supposed to be for members of the site to leave real comments, not friends who are biased. If that is the case then all friends and webmasters would post how their models are the real deal and the girl next door. I want to read real reviews on here, not canned responses.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers