Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Asia Movie Pass

Rabbit score: 61%

Asia Movie Pass

Asian gals take on groups of guys in anal, fisting, deep throat and XXX action (censored). You won't find any limits in the type or amount of action here - it's all Far Eastern gals who love wild group sex with all types of guys. The action will leave you breathless and there's a lot to see. There are some Full HD flicks, but newer movies are less impressive.

Rabbit score: 61%
47 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 20
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Aug 23, 2006, updated on Apr 30, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • thousands of scenes
  • Asian bonus sites
  • censored scenes
  • no recent updates
  • mostly nonexclusive content

It's late at night and there isn't any porn worth checking out on the Internet. What's a horny person to do? Well, imagine you happened upon a very special news station where, one by one, all the cameramen shot their loads all over the female newscaster's face. Wouldn't you want to join them by soiling your own TV or, in the case of the site Asia Movie Pass, your computer screen?

If you like bukkake, the most extreme form of facial porn, then consider purchasing a monthly membership to a site with one of the largest archives of high-quality facial content available. There's also a ton of other niches, too, though. In terms of design and navigation, AsiaMoviePass does a good job of providing you with the key to unlocking your very own Asian porn extravaganza.

All the categories are listed down the side of the page, so you can choose the niche (teen, cum hair, bondage, etc.) you prefer. There are pictures, but the video collection is the biggest draw, with 41,142 full-length DVDs right now. The bulk of the content in the "bukkake" category is exclusive, but the rest of the categories house nonexclusive porn.

The newer vids are lower in quality, but some of the older ones are in Full HD (112 to be exact) and you can filter them so that only the ones that are high-def show up. You'll find MP4, AVI and Windows Media files, with the WMV ones giving you that 1080p playback. The amount of content is great, but they haven't updated since October 2016.

The content includes babes posing, stripping, sucking dick and being creamed with load after load of sticky cum, or drinking a huge glass of semen. However, I ought to warn you that like most Japanese porn, this site censors all the private parts, so you'll only see the result of the guys blasting off, not the actual act.

You get 14 photo sets. They aren't necessarily taken during the filming of the movies, though. Instead, they're single pics divided into categories like ass, bikini, fully nude, lesbian softcore and more. Although they're not all the same size, the sets in general are huge and average nearly 2,000 pics each. Something I found a bit annoying, though, is that the tab for the galleries doesn't stick out and I had to find it by scrolling through the site.

A few bonus sites are included with a membership, like Asian Prego, Asian Ropes and Brokeback Asians, so it's nice that you're getting more porn in the same niche. However, you barely need them with so much main content already. In the end, Asia Movie Pass is worth joining despite the pixelated action.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 30, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 9,782 DVDs, but the last update to the site was back in October 2016.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 20
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Liam6
    By Liam6 on Oct 17, 2017

    Keep having issues with log in. I had trial membership, but after 5 days i couldn't log in, it seems it did not automatically change to the monthly plan as I expected. I tried logging in but said I was not a member, then I try to re-subscribe but it says that I cant as I am already a member, then I enter my email to retrieve password, but it says I do not have a registered email address? Don't know why it is so difficult for them to take my money.

    • discoversnoop
      By
      discoversnoop
      on

      How to contact you, bro? I can help you. if you are interested in, contact me via email: discoversnoop at gmail dot com

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello Liam6. Are you still having an issue? I can reach out to the site on your behalf if you wish to try and get this resolved. I have sent you an email.

  • jav.bukkake
    By jav.bukkake on Oct 08, 2017

    PROS : ** Huge amount of hard to find Jav porn. ** Tons of Bukkake, Gokkun, Cum sharing and all those kind of videos for those who like. ** The quality of the downloaded videos is really excellent. CONS : ** They often used codecs that cannot be streamed. Whatever browsers, extensions or even external Players you'll try, you'll know what's in many of their vids only after downloading it. ** They don't provide video thumbnails to give a preview. ** They don't always use the video catalog tag (GHD-006, this kind of things) in the title ** They don't provide names of the actresses or titles of the movies in Japanes ** Their search engine sucks But it's still the best around. Hands down.

  • togor123
    By togor123 on Aug 30, 2017

    I would like to sign up for this site but the 40% discount that you are advertising does not show up when I try to sign up. The price still says 29.99 for 1 month.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi togor123. Thanks for the comments and the head's up. Our discount for this site isn't currently available. We're in the process of changing the price indicated on our review.

  • harvey2478
    By harvey2478 on Aug 10, 2017

    BRILLIANT SITE, BUT THE WRONG SITE IS LINKED, INSTEAD OF AMP, VISIT SITE BUTTON GOES TO UNRELATED SITE "BUKKAKE NOW". ALWAYS WONDERED WHY

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi harvey2478. It's going to the right site for me. Are you talking about our green Visit Site button?

  • dip
    By dip on Apr 25, 2017

    I like The Site. I can stream The Videos & Down Load the trailer of the videos . just cant down load the full videos. Is anybody have this problem.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi dip. Thanks for the comment. Have you tried contacting their customer service? Their support site is linked in our "website support" box on the right.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi again. It seems that not all of their movies are downloadable. The "HD BluRay" category does have downloads. Other movies may have only streaming or downloading and there is a percentage that offer both. We are working on getting our review updated to reflect this information.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers