Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Asia Movie Pass

Rabbit score: 62%

Asia Movie Pass

Asian gals take on groups of guys in anal, fisting, deep throat and XXX action (censored). You won't find any limits in the type or amount of action here - it's all Far Eastern gals who love wild group sex with all types of guys. The action will leave you breathless and there's a lot to see. There are some Full HD flicks, but newer movies are less impressive.

Rabbit score: 62%
43 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 19
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Aug 23, 2006, updated on Apr 30, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • thousands of scenes
  • Asian bonus sites
  • censored scenes
  • no recent updates
  • mostly nonexclusive content

It's late at night and there isn't any porn worth checking out on the Internet. What's a horny person to do? Well, imagine you happened upon a very special news station where, one by one, all the cameramen shot their loads all over the female newscaster's face. Wouldn't you want to join them by soiling your own TV or, in the case of the site Asia Movie Pass, your computer screen?

If you like bukkake, the most extreme form of facial porn, then consider purchasing a monthly membership to a site with one of the largest archives of high-quality facial content available. There's also a ton of other niches, too, though. In terms of design and navigation, AsiaMoviePass does a good job of providing you with the key to unlocking your very own Asian porn extravaganza.

All the categories are listed down the side of the page, so you can choose the niche (teen, cum hair, bondage, etc.) you prefer. There are pictures, but the video collection is the biggest draw, with 41,142 full-length DVDs right now. The bulk of the content in the "bukkake" category is exclusive, but the rest of the categories house nonexclusive porn.

The newer vids are lower in quality, but some of the older ones are in Full HD (112 to be exact) and you can filter them so that only the ones that are high-def show up. You'll find MP4, AVI and Windows Media files, with the WMV ones giving you that 1080p playback. The amount of content is great, but they haven't updated since October 2016.

The content includes babes posing, stripping, sucking dick and being creamed with load after load of sticky cum, or drinking a huge glass of semen. However, I ought to warn you that like most Japanese porn, this site censors all the private parts, so you'll only see the result of the guys blasting off, not the actual act.

You get 14 photo sets. They aren't necessarily taken during the filming of the movies, though. Instead, they're single pics divided into categories like ass, bikini, fully nude, lesbian softcore and more. Although they're not all the same size, the sets in general are huge and average nearly 2,000 pics each. Something I found a bit annoying, though, is that the tab for the galleries doesn't stick out and I had to find it by scrolling through the site.

A few bonus sites are included with a membership, like Asian Prego, Asian Ropes and Brokeback Asians, so it's nice that you're getting more porn in the same niche. However, you barely need them with so much main content already. In the end, Asia Movie Pass is worth joining despite the pixelated action.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 30, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 9,782 DVDs, but the last update to the site was back in October 2016.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 19
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • dip
    By dip on Apr 25, 2017

    I like The Site. I can stream The Videos & Down Load the trailer of the videos . just cant down load the full videos. Is anybody have this problem.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi dip. Thanks for the comment. Have you tried contacting their customer service? Their support site is linked in our "website support" box on the right.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi again. It seems that not all of their movies are downloadable. The "HD BluRay" category does have downloads. Other movies may have only streaming or downloading and there is a percentage that offer both. We are working on getting our review updated to reflect this information.

  • shad
    By shad on Apr 11, 2017

    Tried to sign up using the Rabbits Review link and got this message... "Sorry, but this Membership is not available for the chosen Payment Type." It wouldn't let me proceed any further.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Shad. Thanks for the head's up. We will get that fixed up ASAP!

    • shad
      By
      shad
      on

      It's still not fixed... still not able to sign up :(

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Shad. We have gotten in touch with the site. They are aware of the issue and working hard to fix it. It should be fixed in the next couple of days.

    • Johnkee
      By
      Johnkee
      on

      Doesn't look like it was fixed.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Johnkee. Thanks for the comment. It is working fine for me. I was able to get to the credit card page. Perhaps clear your cache and try again.

  • FRANKI.01
    By FRANKI.01 on Oct 15, 2016

    plus de mise a jour sur les idoles softcore :(

  • FRANKI.01
    By FRANKI.01 on Aug 11, 2016

    se site et énorme il faut toute une vie pour voir toutes les vidéos ! et tous les jours il y a des mises à jour ! moi je suis abonné pour les Idols-Scorftcore et si vous aimez allgravure ici vous allez adorer !

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      *Translated using Google Translate Site is huge and it takes a lifetime to see all the videos! and every day there are updates! I am subscribed to the Idols - Scorftcore and if you like allgravure here you 'll love it!

  • Jcw2080
    By Jcw2080 on Jan 01, 2016

    I think this site is underrated because this is the only site I have found with Japanese BBW movies.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers