Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Harriet Sugarcookie

Mobile Friendly

Harriet is a British babe of Asian descent. She likes to read comics, play video games and get naughty on her site. As a member, you're welcome to watch Full HD videos in which she wears sexy costumes, masturbates, gives blowjobs and handjobs and has hot sex. There's a lot to enjoy here besides porn if you're interested and new videos arrive pretty often.

Rabbit score: 77%
6 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Oct 12, 2014, updated on Feb 01, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD downloads
  • exclusive content
  • lots of model interaction
  • few exclusive photo sets
  • no bonuses
  • no sorting options

Harriet Sugarcookie is a British beauty of Asian descent. She's also an art student, a comic reader, someone who likes to play video games and the star of a porn site. As someone who lacked confidence growing up and who describes herself as a "normal girl from a nice family," Harriet isn't exactly the kind of cutie you'd expect to see getting naughty online. However, she got a thrill out of posting her first sexy photo and she's been sharing her kinky side with us ever since.

The HarrietSugarcookie site is set up like a blog. Usually I'm not a fan of this design choice, but I don't mind it here. First, it's a modern blog (not that old-school post after post setup). Also, it definitely helps that there are separate video and photo sections for you to look through and both of these areas are easy to navigate.

You'll find 200 movies right now. They all come with write-ups that tell you what you can expect and they include a preview image as well. You can stream them right on the site or download them. You'll find a couple of MP4 formats and some M4V files that let you watch Harriet get off in Full HD.

The videos are hot and a lot of fun. Harriet can be seen wearing sexy costumes, masturbating, giving blowjobs and handjobs, getting fucked and getting jizzed on. She even has phone sex with a lucky fan in one of them. She also has some very sexy girlfriends who appear on her site often in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes with and without Harriet. Yumi, Leila and Hannah Sugarcookie are a few of the exclusive models she works with now and they're all cute and sexy!

There are 97 sets of pictures to go along with the movies. They bring you selfies, nude shots and cosplay photos of Miss Harriet. She also has sets she's gathered from the internet, like celebrities she has a crush on, etc. Some shots are clear and high-res, others less so.

In terms of extras, Harriet gives you access to a blog that she updates pretty often. She shares her thoughts on sex, current events, offers advice, shares details about her life and reviews things like comics, food, games, movies and cam models. And speaking of cam models, Harriet does cam shows of her own from time to time, though they aren't broadcast on her site. Don't worry, she provides you with a link.

Harriet Sugarcookie has had her ups and downs with updating in the past, but these days she's adding a new adult video every four days. As for the photos, her last set was added over a month ago. At its current size, it's worth joining if Harriet is your type of girl. If you aren't sure, you can find out by getting yourself a free membership. You won't get access to her kinkier material, but you will be able to sample what she has on offer.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 01, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are almost 70 more videos and the site has been adding a new one every four days lately.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • PhillyinDC
    By PhillyinDC on Jun 18, 2017

    I was a member when it first started and just recently came back. It is a much better site now and has a lot more videos. However Harriet herself hasn't had a scene in a while (most new scenes feature other performers) Harriet is in some of the newer scenes but usually as a bystander or limited participation.

  • Cookie Monster
    By Cookie Monster on Nov 21, 2014

    Her pics and video shows her fucking or playing the same dick.. Is that her handler or boyfriend? Vids are also boring . Cost of membership is high for what little you get. Her website is supposedly better now, I read.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      This comment has been edited to adhere to community standards.

  • Kevin
    By Kevin on Oct 13, 2014

    Fuck, talk about bogus positive comments. All I have to say is that I dropped my premium membership because Harriet wasn't adding any new content except twitter feed updates and a few little blogs. I was very frustrated in trying to access her website because often I couldn't connect at all. I either had "website is offline" error messages or I couldn't log into my account. On the rare times I could connect, the pages took a very, very, very, long to load. And here I am who has a 100 Mbps high speed connection!! I agree, this girl is very cute and seems to be naive. Maybe she'll end up in the America's and get into Asian porn, but I don't think she's nasty enough. If anything, she should move to Japan and do some porn there and let a professional manage her website. Whoever is looking after it now, should be fired.

  • Justvisiting
    By Justvisiting on Oct 13, 2014

    Harriet Sugarcookie is a horrible website in the sense it's insanely slow if you try to log-in or do anything aside from the main webpage. "Harriet" not her real name seemingly does do some background server work or there is someone who pretends to be her. The site doesn't play well if you are outside the EU. While Harriet calls herself Asian, in the UK, Asian actually denotes someone from India or Sri Lanka. The website had allowed users with a free membership to partake to a limited extent, now, even the free membership doesn't give you anything. You are forced to sign up for a paid membership. This young lass does tricks on her employer's website: MYFREECAMS. The amount some desperate men pay here is amazing. Nonetheless, I digress. This review is not about the webcam site, but her own webcam site which in terms of speed and accessibility is as pathetic as it comes. If you can't get free access, like the site claims, why would you want to pay get premium access and still have horrible speed issues, especially since the site was hacked several months. ago. I say, think twice about the website Harrietsugarcookie. Maybe she'll read this review and actually get her ass in gear and change cloud and server providers.

  • stephen gonzalez
    By stephen gonzalez on Oct 13, 2014

    Pro - HD content updated often for an amateur who is also a camgirl on the side holding other mainstream work obligations - Honest, open and down to earth; your girl next door Con - not a lot of photo sets but even this will come as network of contacts increases

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers