Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now
Reality
Score
84%
'View Deal'
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
User reviews:
3.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
(5)

Exclusive Deal:

$9.95
$29.95 Save 67%
30 days
*Rebills at $29.95

VISIT SITE
  • Many full hd videos
  • mobile-friendly interface
  • bonus sites
  • undated content
  • no sorting options
  • two pre-checked cross sales

Latest Review Update: Jan 28, 2019

Paul is the star of this site and he uses his ability to lie to hook up with hot chicks. He and his cute camerawoman film his conquests and this lucky nerd also does post-scene commentaries discussing how he felt it went and what he was thinking before and after. The quality is high with 4K for the newest scene, plus there are plenty of bonus sites to peruse.

According to a T-shirt I saw a girl wear the other day, "chicks dig nerds." So I guess it isn't too surprising that the nerd on Nerd Pervert gets so much hot ass. However, this dude doesn't just rely on his bad haircut and taped-up glasses to get the girls, he also tells most of them that he's a porn producer (which he isn't).

Sure, the situations are contrived and we know the girls know he isn't a producer, but this nerd and his sexy female camerawomen play it up well and the scenes take you through the before, during and after. Each scene even comes with a "verdict video" where Paul, the nerd, sitting at his computer desk, gives his recap/verdict of the scene. The site calls itself a porn reality show and they do try to give you a full "Paul's life" experience.

The site looks good and the homepage displays the recent scenes while the top of the page has menu links to the video and photo sections, which is handy. Paul has also improved the pagination and now you can skip ahead multiple pages at a time as well as jump right to the last page.

You'll find 481 videos (I'm including the "verdict" videos) and 103 photo galleries. The high-res pics are downloadable in Zip files, while you can stream and download the high-def footage in MP4s. It turns out that many scenes offer a Full HD option. There's also a "medium" option should you want that. I would think that for mobile purposes the smaller file could be useful.

The most recent update has a 4K file option so maybe that will be the standard going forward. Paul does make a big deal on the site how 2019 is a brand new beginning and maybe 4K is one of the changes planned. Other changes include his camerawoman, Scarlett, leaving (to go to University) so now he'll be the main cameraman. Also, he now has a male roommate (and they've agreed to share girls if she's looking for a second cock).

You can rate the scenes on a five-star "Pac Man" scale and save them to your favorites. The site has grown nicely since our last visit and Paul does say that he's adding two new scenes per month. However, nothing is dated so I can't confirm it. You can visit bonus sites if you need to keep yourself busy. There are 30 of them and they're all part of the My All Access Pass network, including Cum Lovers, Taco Pie and I Love Small Tits.

NerdPervert is a good site overall and you can feel good about joining. Given that it continues to update and is giving us Full HD footage (possibly 4K going forward) with each new scene, the site is bigger than ever and only getting better.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 30 bonus sites

Score
79%
'View Deal'
Bukkake Fest
$16.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 43%
Exclusive Deal
Score
73%
'View Deal'
Cruel Chloe
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Score
72%
'View Deal'
Model Muscles
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Score
69%
'View Deal'
My Sex Life
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Score
66%
'View Deal'
Cum Lovers
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Score
65%
'View Deal'
Gang Bang Dee
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Score
64%
'View Deal'
Hairy Arms
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Score
64%
'View Deal'
Wack My Meat
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Score
63%
'View Deal'
Taco Pie
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Score
63%
'View Deal'
Wam Girls
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Score
61%
'View Deal'
Sex Depot
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Score
56%
'View Deal'
Pure Abuse
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal

Rating Score

Image Quality
15/15
Usability
7/10
Updates
5/10
Content Amount
12/15
Value
10/10
Exclusivity
20/20
Download / Streaming
5/5
Features
4/5
Bonus Score
6/10
Rabbit Score:
84/100

Understand the criteria

video

  • Number of movies 481+
  • HD Porn Yes
  • Streaming Yes
  • Average Length 18 mins
  • Download Limits No

Format

  • MP4 (3840x2160; 5754k)
  • MP4 (1920x1080; 8000k)
  • MP4 (1920x1080; 8000k; streaming)

Photos

  • Pic Sets 103+
  • Pics Per Set 12
  • Zip Sets Yes
  • Pic Res 1280x960
  • High Res Yes

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Cowboy.Dave
    By Cowboy.Dave on Aug 28, 2018

    Signed up for this website as I've enjoyed the DVDs so far. However, you need to avoid this as I've been charged £27.25 just two days after my $9.95 charge for a one month trial was taken. This is despite me being careful to avoid any cross-selling. Is it any wonder people are wary of paying for porn when this kind of trick happens. Rabbit Reviews can you please look into this for me and try to find out what is going on as I joined up from your website? I'm disgusted

    • Jin
      By
      Jin
      on Aug 28, 2018
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello, I've sent you an email. Let's how I can help resolve this issue.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 06, 2017

    i am wondering why a mega site that says it has no download limit. has a bandwidth limit after only a few downloads. and have to wait 24 hours to resume downloading.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on Oct 06, 2017
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Anonymous. Thanks for the comments. We'll get in contact with the site to see if they have kind of limits in place.

  • Adam Fisher
    By Adam Fisher on Nov 11, 2014

    I like this site, its different and yet its something you have seen before all rolled into one. There are loads of sleazy casting agents out there at the moment and I must confess to liking them. However this takes is in a different direction. Yes the girls still get conned, black mailed and talked into doing porn, but in this you get to see the guys face, he's bragging, he's putting it out there, saying look at me. Thats the idea. You also get a back story, you get to see the guy before the girl turns up, its like your watching a nerd reality show on TV but when people get naked and fuck it doesn't get blurred out and yes they can show it, and yes they do. Its got that amateur look about it, while also having really high quality picture quality and editing, so this has all been well thought out. There seems to be sexual chemistry towards him and his camera lady too, who is really hot by the way. So maybe something will go on there. Most of videos have his camera lady film it but then the odd one is your basic casting video, which switches from different camera angles and starts off like a normal scene and then some how the nerd is left on his own and then the scene switch to static cameras, you even get to see him set up the cameras too,sometimes moaning that he will have to concentrate on the camerawork as well as the pussy. They do well to keep telling fresh stories while keeping it in the same location all the time, the nerds house, so I wish they would change the location, since its a reality show, he mentions people you never see, like two of his nerd friends, bring them in and have a big bang orgy going on, so there seems to be a few missed opportunities here and there that if they followed through on would make it even better. Considering this site buys this content in from the UK and it hasn't come from any of the big studios over here in the US. This site gives even those a run for its money, its tries and dares to be different and it succeeds, big fan

  • Alex Benson
    By Alex Benson on Apr 29, 2014

    This site is quite good. You can tell its been done by one of the lower grade studios in the UK just by the style. While porn lovers who prefer more glossy looking porn may see this as cheap, if you actually watch the scenes a lot of work goes into it. This is a US site but the content if from british independent Dusk films studio, I was a fan of their POV stuff but this stuff seems to of taken it up a notch. The editing is really good, although some times the lighting is a bit dark, but you can still see what is going on so for that reason it doesn't really take you away from the content much. Being from the US I like british porn as they seem to do things less seriously than we do over here, which really makes it stand out. What I like about this is that it tells a story and you really root for this sleazy ball of a nerd, even though you know you shouldn't as in the reality of the story he's coning girls into porn. The camera work at times can be shaky but I can't help but think that is done on purpose, it helps the realness of the idea more I find, almost as if he doesn't care how the video comes out along as he is banging hot chicks. The character of the nerd is very likeable to watch, you can't help but like the cheeky things he says and sometimes when the girl first enters the scene,you automatically think, I wonder how she will react when the nerd comes onto her. What I like about this is it could be me, or you or anyone. This site has made it look like anyone can be a porn star and it really succeeds. The guy isn't a porn stud, and isn't real much of a performer, but thats the beauty of it, he fucks them for him, doesn't care if they like it, enjoy it or not, theres no faking the girls enjoyment as half the time, they don't and I bet they have had a better fuck from loads of other real porn studs, but again thats what I like about it, the girls are hot and the main focus of the site, very original .

  • John Goodman
    By John Goodman on Apr 06, 2014

    I think this site is awesome, its quite original in the sense that its character driven and its not just the usual 5 minutes into it and everyone is fucking. There is plenty stuff out there like this where a sleazy casting agent cons girls into fucking them, but this has its own original twist. It shows sometimes 20 minutes before the girl arrives, we get to find out about this nerd character and his camera lady, who isn't just a camera lady, you get to see her in front of the camera too as a character. The usual casting video stuff has the guys face blurred out, not the nerd pervert, he is showing off, he wants his face out there to show you guys that he can do it. I like how there is some POV stuff in here but its explained in the story why its this way and where his camera lady is. Some girls aren't that hot and I think it lets it down a little, theres not many who aren't hot and I get the feeling this is done on purpose too, to make it look like the nerd would fuck anything, however I don't dig a ugly chick getting fucked, I just don't want to see it. love the realness on of the site and love how you get entertained and get off too all roles into one. This site tried and succeeds to bridge the gap between story and porn and give you both, however if you just want to see girls get boned, then this may bored you a bit, but it does tell you its a reality show about a nerd loser so if you don't read this then its kind of your fault. Me I loved that you got something extra, hot chicks, very good content, well shot, well produced. I think this site really stands out and would sign up again, theres 80 videos on this site now, well worth the money and you get other sites for free too, as the review above said over 20.

You Might Also Like

'View Deal'
Score
89%
Porn Fidelity
$19.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 33%
Exclusive Deal
Doctor Adventures
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Redeem Now
'View Deal'
Score
88%
Nuru Massage
$14.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 50%
Out Of The Family
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Redeem Now
Reality Junkies
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Redeem Now
Real Wife Stories
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Redeem Now
Dirty Masseur
$9.95
30 days
$29.95
Save 67%
Exclusive Deal
Redeem Now