Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Shemale.xxx

Rabbit score: 87%
    • $35.99/30 days

Shemale.xxx

Award WinnerMobile Friendly

If there's a dude around to pleasure these hot trannies, that's great, but if they're alone, they'll just wank their cocks all by their lonesome. Hailing from North America, Brazil and Asia, these babes bring the heat to a whole new level. This one is well worth it, with lots of hot HD and Full HD videos along with some in 4K, plus multiple updates each week.

Rabbit score: 87%
7 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 01, 2012, updated on Feb 04, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • newest videos in 4K
  • frequent updates
  • advanced search engine
  • no sorting options
  • no bonus sites
  • a little pricey

If you're looking for sexy shemales jerking off alone, or getting with hung dudes for hardcore drillings, it should probably come as no big surprise that Shemale.xxx is a good place to find some of the horniest and hottest chicks with dicks that you've ever seen. We're talking some of the top TS talent out there, like Neveah Sky, Kourtney Dash and Morgan Bailey.

It's fairly easy to navigate, but making your way through the updates does require quite a bit of clicking, because you can only move ahead or back a few pages at a time. If you're in the mood for a certain kind of performer or a specific sex act, you can use the advanced search engine. It can also be used to pull up all the videos or all the photos. You don't seem to be able to see everything when you're in the "latest updates" section, for some reason.

The collection updates five or more times a week and the site presently consists of 1,397 videos and 1,399 photo galleries. About 60% of the content is solo. This is where you get to see every inch of these Tgirls' hot bods and watch them pleasure themselves. The hardcore porn is every bit as hot and you can watch these hotties suck cock, get their shaft sucked and take a schlong in their tight asshole.

All the videos can be streamed and downloaded in MP4 files - you normally have a choice of several of varying quality. And it turns out that the newest footage is in 4K when you choose their top download option, while many of the older flicks offer at least high-def playback. A neat feature is that the site sometimes gives you an interview clip (in addition to the full film). So before you watch a hot shemale get fucked and drained, you can listen to her answering some personal questions. The high-res photos can be viewed in automatic slideshows and saved in Zip files.

None of the videos I downloaded showed shemales fucking guys, but the advanced search had several pages where you'll see ladypoles sinking into tight manholes. One was a busty Brazilian and I saved that flick as quick as I could. I wasn't disappointed as I watched her shove her dick in Wagner's bum from behind. The video isn't in English, but you get subtitles.

There aren't any bonus sites, but you get to check out additional videos and photo sets from other transsexual sites. If you feel like having a chat, you can check out the forum or the linked Tgirl cam site. I really enjoyed the mix of porn here and the frequent updates and high-quality material are terrific. Shemale.xxx is worth your time, but it is a little pricey.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 04, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 166 videos along with 162 photo sets. Updates continue to be five or more times a week.
  • The newest flicks offer playback in Ultra HD in addition to HD and Full HD options, which many of the earlier updates also have.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • gonzo4332
    By gonzo4332 on Sep 14, 2017

    I agree with Niles Ferrier below. SLOOOOOOWWWWW download speeds at times, When this happens I'll test my speed, at speedtest.net and other places to clock my connection speed. It typically shows I'm getting 149 mps. Then I'll go to another site, like Evil Angel, Brazzers, Naughty America etc and I'm downloading 540p or SD files in 1-2 minutes. Grooby has to do a better job. A 620 mb file took over 1 hour to download. I think dial up was a bit faster than that. This is one of the most expensive sites (albeit it's a niche site) with wonderfully shot videos and photos. Grooby may be losing potential long term customers due to the substandard performance with download speeds. I've contacted their customer service and am waiting on a response back. I'm seriously disappointed and believe my high expectations were a bit off the mark due to the download speed issue.

  • whatdidyouexpect
    By whatdidyouexpect on Aug 26, 2017

    BEWARE - RIPOFF - NO CUSTOMER SERVICE I singed up for this site through Rabbit Reviews and was given a subscription to one of their other sites. They responded with "tough luck, but we won't rebill you".

    • whatdidyouexpect
      By
      whatdidyouexpect
      on

      After 2 weeks, they finally solved the problem.

  • Olexa
    By Olexa on Aug 13, 2014

    It is Beautiful Page & BEAUTUFUL Girl - Boy ! !

  • James
    By James on Jun 15, 2014

    This site is so good. Top notch talent with ladies of great beauty. The price is incredibly reasonable with so much to see and every category is covered. Asian,Latin,black, Native American, you name it , they have your niche. The billing company has integrity too. When you cancel that's it.

  • Niles Ferrier
    By Niles Ferrier on Jan 26, 2014

    While the content of the website is amazing the download speeds are absolutely horrendous. I average 40 k/s (at the same time getting 1500 k/s from other sites). Using any download managers to help increase the speed will lead to you account being banned.

    • GroobySteven
      By
      GroobySteven
      on

      We've never banned an account for using a download manager, our software will auto-block any usernames seen to be downloading and extraordinary amount of content. This almost never gets hit, but if it does it unblocks after two hours, or we will unblock it manually if you submit a support ticket. This is in place for security and almost every site does similar. We've increased speeds but I'd never heard of 40kb/s downloads.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers