East Boys

Rabbit score: 83%
    • $19.95/30 days

East Boys

Hot boys from Eastern Europe fill the high-quality content here. Hard-bodied twinks and muscular jocks masturbate and have gay sex, sometimes bareback. You'll see cute boyish faces and large, often uncut cocks. The latest videos offer playback in Full HD and updates are frequent, so this membership is a must-have for any man who's a fan of the hung and young.

Rabbit score: 83%
3 Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 31, 2011 , updated on Apr 09, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos come in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • after 15GB, download speeds are reduced
  • no bonus sites

When you hear the sitename East Boys, you might think, "Boys from east of where?" In the end, they all hail from Eastern Europe and bring you the kind of sheer perfection that only seems obtainable in that unique gene pool. Their bodies are hard and muscular whether they're superlean twinks or more developed jocks. And don't get me started on their juicy, uncut cocks!

EastBoys has 1,054 videos and they come with all or a combination of the following files: DivX-encoded AVI, MP4, QuickTime and Windows Media. The last four can also be streamed, along with a Flash option in some cases. Quality is always high, but it's at its peak with the newer Full HD videos. You can also grab many of the movies in clips if you want.

There are terrific scenes with masturbation, including some shot in the back of an RV (or "caravan" as the Europeans call it) that roams the countryside in search of boys to jerk off on camera. There are great body-worship scenes that involve flexing, body oil and handjobs. If I was faced with one of these defined bodybuilders, I'd grope their muscles and manhandle their naughty bits. I'll have to settle for fondling my own parts, though.

Then you've got the hot couples and threesomes that often feature bareback sex, when they don't limit themselves to blowjobs and/or mutual masturbation. There's also a kinky side to some of the scenes, with quite a few with pissing. In one rather memorable video, you'll see seven guys in a shower room all pissing on one boy. When done, one of the aggressive hunks pushes the shaved head of the pissed-on stud toward the floor to lick up the urine.

You'll also find 871 photo galleries with big, high-res images. You can often choose from three different sizes, both when viewing them online and downloading them in Zip files. Some of the layouts are separate from the vids, while others were taken during filming. So many of these guys caught my eye and I love that they're presented in such beautiful spreads.

There's an advanced search engine that works relatively well, although some of the content doesn't appear to have been categorized, so it may not show up in your results. The model index doesn't list any stats or bios for the boys either. Videos are added two or three times a week, while pics are added slightly less frequently.

One final thing I should mention is that the daily download limit has been removed. Instead, once you've downloaded 15GB of content, the speed of downloads from the site are throttled down to 3MB/second. That seems fair enough. In the end, East Boys is definitely worth its reasonably priced membership fee.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 09, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jan 31, 2011

  • They've added more than 180 videos and about 100 photo sets.
  • A daily download limit was replaced with a slowdown in download speed after you've reached 15GB.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By RayR on Oct 22, 2014

    sorry I made a typo in the rating in previous post. I am quite happy with eastboys, especially since now all new videos are in full HD.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/23/2014): Fixed the rating, RayR.

  • By Ray on Oct 22, 2014

    Daily limit is 12GB, that is not bad and when once I got over and wrote them, they unlocked me right away. Being blocked at 4.7gb is nonsense. You had to be streaming besides just downloading.

  • By stan on Jun 06, 2014

    agree with everything here but not the download limits .first time reached 4.7 gb before being barred for 24 hours then next time 2.7gb and barred again.Beware

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 09, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $19.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $79.95/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 10/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 2/10
  • Rabbit Score: 83%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with East Boys's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers