Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Jesse Loads Monster Facials

Rabbit score: 74%
    • $24.95/30 days

Jesse Loads Monster Facials

Seriously, is there anything better than seeing a gorgeous woman sitting on her knees while a guy with a big cock absolutely flushes her face with sperm after enjoying a hot blowjob session? If you don't think there is, then you should take a few minutes to check out this facial-cum site. The Full HD video quality is but another plus, as are the bonuses.

Rabbit score: 74%
5 Customer Reviews
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Nov 27, 2010, updated on Jan 01, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many HD and Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • lower monthly rebill
  • daily download limit
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search

There are a few things that differentiate professional porn studs from the many guys who watch them. Cock size is one thing, as is stamina. Another big one is semen production. For the pros, their dicks are like sperm hoses that can bathe a costar's face. If that's the one element of porn you love, you might be interested in Jesse Loads Monster Facials.

As Mr. Loads puts it on his tour page, JesseLoadsMonsterFacials is for those who "are sick and tired of lame 'diet' facials that barely signify moisture." That certainly seems to be the case because the amount of joy juice a stud shoots in an average scene here would be enough to a frost a cake.

The 260 videos all follow a similar path. It begins with a close-up of the hottie's face. She talks for a minute or two and then gets into high gear. The couple fools around for a bit and sometimes fucks and then it finishes with her sitting on her knees, receiving a giant cumshot. They then replay the cumshot in super-slow motion so you can see the trajectory of every packet of spunk that shoots from his swollen head.

You can't stream all the videos, but every one can be downloaded in a Windows Media or MP4 format. The newer vids are offering HD to Full HD playback and the older ones are good in quality. Most scenes last 15-20 minutes and even though the content isn't dated, I can tell you that they've added about 60 new movies in the last year.

Many of the women on the receiving end of these semen showers are established pornstars like Alison Tyler, Abby Lane and Addison O'Riley. The emphasis is on blowjobs, but occasionally one of the girls will grab a toy and work herself over or you'll see the stud lick her delightful peach or stuff her pussy with his cock.

Each video comes with two sets of photographs, one that's softcore with a lot of posing and teasing and another that's hardcore with a lot of sweat and spunk all over the place. In all, you're looking at 520 high-res picture galleries and you can download them in Zip files.

For bonuses, you're given a bunch of behind-the-scenes videos and outtakes. Most of them feature the babe during the photo shoot for the scene or post-facial, talking to the camera and using a giant towel to clean up the mess. There's also a friends section that gives you samples from other websites and some of them also focus on facials.

Jesse Loads Monster Facials delivers on what they promise as you'll get gorgeous women and some truly inspired facials. There are some issues with the site, like the lack of search/filtering options, but all in all there's a lot to like. It should also be noted that they have a download limit, but at 30GB/day it shouldn't affect your enjoyment of the content.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 01, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The quality of the newer videos has improved from HD to Full HD.
  • The site has grown and the update schedule is better.
  • The overall score has increased by three points.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Foxx
    By Foxx on Mar 17, 2014

    Completely agree with 5 G/day download limit. They cut you off for 24 hours after 5 G. There is no customer service to complain. RABBIT: Because you consistently advertising false numbers even after people told you the right numbers, I assume you are a part of the scam. I will never let you make another dollar off me - from now on I will be certain you get no credit. You don't have customer confidence anymore!

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment, Foxx. We spoke w/the site a couple weeks ago regarding another issue and they responded, "We put a 20 gig a day allotment." I will speak with the site again and ask them to reply to the user comments left.

  • dubya
    By dubya on Mar 06, 2014

    SCAM!!! I was cut off after downloading 5G because I violated some "terms and conditions" that I could not find. I tried to contact the site's support and the email was bounced back as undeliverable. Some lovely ladies on the site, but at least one in the previews is not on the site. GRRRRHHHH...

  • NotJesse
    By NotJesse on Feb 23, 2014

    Rabbit lies to you, the download limit is not 15 GB but 5 GB! They advertise 10 on their site but block you only after 5 consistently. Scam!
    !
    Update: The site actually has a daily 20GB limit.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, NotJesse. You didn't leave an email, so I couldn't contact you. We're going to confirm again, to be sure, and make a correction if necessary.

  • rico
    By rico on Aug 10, 2013

    I agree with snow, why are so many sites worrying so much about "porn studs" and even big dicks for a site about facials. Jesse and Richard aren't even in the scenes anymore. All we're stuck with is the same old muscle bound "stud" type that every other site on the web uses. It's a turn on when average guys like Richard get it on with some of the hottest girls in the industry. The bonus scene with new hot teen model Aria Salazar was beyond hot.

  • Snow
    By Snow on Dec 29, 2012

    While the original content was interesting and "spot-on", very quickly the main male talent was exchanged and so is the quality: when you watch 5 updates in a row now in which the guy delivers a poor average cumshot on the tits and neck of the girl, it starts to be obvious that these are neither facials nor monster - and not even Jesse anymore :-) I am wondering whats so difficult about getting a porno stud who CAN ACTUALLY CUM A LOT when you are running a simple POV handjob/blowjob site, where other qualities such as stamina or overall muscular looks dont matter at all. Before they do, I will avoid this site.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers