New Sensations

Rabbit score: 89%

New Sensations

Members of this site can watch gorgeous gals get down and dirty by giving blowjobs, riding hard cocks and having their butts fucked. Some of the lovely ladies are established pornstars and others are newcomers to the industry. Regardless of how much experience they have you can enjoy them all in thousands of videos, many of which are in Full HD. Check it out.

Rabbit score: 89%
13 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 11, 2006, updated on Jan 23, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • lots of browsing tools
  • very frequent updates
  • pre-checked cross sale

The sitename reminds me of that Beach Boys song. And on New Sensations, there are definitely some good vibrations going on due to all the hotties on this hardcore site. There are a whole lot of amateurs and if you can think of a pornstar, you'll probably see her in at least one of the videos or photo sets.

NewSensations has its own content, but it's also a mega-site that collects material from a number of other sites and gathers it all in one place for your convenience. Four Finger Club, Jizz Bomb and The Tabu Tales are just a few of them. All the sites look great and are easy to navigate.

When you first log in, you'll land on the homepage where you can get a peek at some of the network's latest offerings. All the scenes are represented by preview images that show you that there's some hot stuff awaiting you. Too see all the porn at your disposal, you need to enter the "updates" section.

There are currently 6,030 movies to download and they come in multiple formats, like Flash, MP4 and Windows Media. You're free to stream them in those formats as well and they all come in full-length versions. The quality varies and, as you'd expect, the older ones aren't as impressive as the newer ones. The videos being added to the collection nowadays are in Full HD and look great.

There are about 5,260 sets of pictures too and they give you some great shots of the girls stripping, posing and getting off. The older ones are pretty decent, but the newer ones are a lot better, as they're high-res and often quite gorgeous. You can download the galleries that really catch your attention in Zip files.

As mentioned before, the chicks here range from fresh-faced amateurs to busty vixens who know a thing or two about the business - girls like Gianna and Jayden Jaymes. I stumbled upon a hot scene featuring Riley Mason getting it on with a hunk with a big cock. Another scene brings you that cutie Bree Olsen. She can be seen mopping a floor in a tight sweater and rubber gloves and then getting down on the ground to show you her pink.

Given that there's so much porn at your disposal, you'd think it would be hard to find material featuring specific ladies, but that isn't the case at all, as the site has an extensive model index. They also have an advanced search engine that you can use to find content with specific sex acts or performers with certain physical attributes.

The website has a lot going for it and it's only getting better as it continues to grow, which it looks to be doing almost every single day. In the end, New Sensations is a mega-site that's worth checking out. It's way too good for you to pass up.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 23, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 1,300 videos and more than 1,100 sets of pictures have been added to the overall collection and this network continues to update frequently.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • JasonBourne
    By JasonBourne on Jul 22, 2016

    Pros: great content, friendly site navigation, good download speed.(50Mbit no prob). Cons: quality of videos. There are usually few formats to download: flv, wmv & mp4 with resolution ranges from mobile devices to full-hd. Flv is designed for online watching, but it uses old Sorenson spark codec, so quality is downgraded by big pixelisation. This also affects wmv 1024x576 SD wmv format, which was good while NS had whole its logo white. Later they "upgraded" something and now red-white logo signed videos are crap. The last hope - mp4. Rendered with x264 codec (good!) AT WRONG FRAMERATE TRUNCATED TO 29.0 FPS. ALL MP4 VIDEOS ARE CHOPPY. Never seen such big technical fault. Tons of fluent ntsc 29.97 fps videos borked by bad rendering. B-side 720 & 1080p videos has the same 4k bitrate, full-hd needs more.

    reply
  • clubsmasher
    By clubsmasher on Jul 14, 2016

    Pros: older content and newer content available Cons: I signed up for a special offer of 9.95 a month which I was billed CSHELPCENTER.CO HARPENDEN 000 GBR So then i see this billed to me: FXHELPSUPPORT.C HARPENDEN 000 GBR Then low and behold today I see this on my credit statement: SIGNED PURCHASE FXHELPSUPPORT.COMHarpende POS 39.95 SO I contact them and get told i agreed to some bogus bonus site membership " at the bottom" of the sign up page. Beware of these people, you will end up like me and out 40 bucks for something you never signed up for.

    reply
  • wildwestcop
    By wildwestcop on Jun 25, 2016

    I found the site to be great for content and quality. I am a big fan of plot based or storyline porn and this is one of the better ones that offer this genre. Loads of DVD's or scenes with great young stars and some that have been around for years. I download very little but as I stream my viewing the majority of the time but found no problems when I did download material. Outside of the initial puzzle of how to navigate the site I don't have anything negative to say about the site.

    reply
  • cjdijk
    By cjdijk on Jan 11, 2016

    I like this site very much. My favorite is Fresh Out Of Highschool. But the other sites are great too. Download speed is very good. I do get 5MB/s, wich is the best possible, have a 50mbps fiber connection. I did not notice any download limit. I like the fact that almost all movie clips are full-hd 1920x1080. Also that all movies have a picture set available in a zip file. I did join for just one month, as I always do. But I doubt I will rejoin again. Not enough interesting content for me. Also some of the movieclips seems to be double. For example on "Ashlynn Brooke" I also found some clips wich are on "Fresh Out Of Highschool". But I am not 100% sure about that.

    reply
  • Arno
    By Arno on Apr 25, 2015

    Pro : -Since Darkko joined them before Evil Angel, (one of?) the best studio. An intelligent mix of esthetic porn, romance and gonzo. Very sophisticated. -Update daily or every two days. - No dl limit for me. I swallowed almost all the website Con: - The website is very old compared to other big studios website like EvilAngel.com for example. Simply html page, scrolling menu. With thousand of actress and movies it's just go back 10 years ago. And when you search something particular it's annoying - The last movies are in HD but the framerate is low. 1080p is around 4000kbits. 720p a little bit higher.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers